Tonto Dikeh kinda apologizes to Yvonne Nelson for stealing her man! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 5 December 2012

Tonto Dikeh kinda apologizes to Yvonne Nelson for stealing her man!

These actresses and drama. Lol. See Tonto's full tweet after the cut...

290 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 290 of 290

Dis was d same way yvonne ekwere (vixen)was quarelin nd chasin ny gul dat comes cls 2 iyanya den I wonder y u guyz r nt evn sayin nytin abt she nd iyanya self cause she been carry d tin 4 head lyk government work ope she is watchin wat is happenin cause dat gul almost use her eye 2 twist my neck nytym I was gistin wit iyanya den I use 2 frequent their ouse 2 check on Ubi

All this fighting over a guy don't worry Tonto your time will come.

Can't just imagine dat,going 4 a man dat only want ur waist.iyanya is only using u babe 2 play games.

Tonto your time will come Ok. I hope you remember your advice.

Lol, no wonder Yvonne had. A pic or her ring on Instagram and caption" I thought u were the one bt u turned out a player" lmao, wen will ladies learn dey ve self worth and deserve better Dan they r offered! Man wahala! Lol

Yvonne Nelson I have your medicine...... I love that line lol,Tonto should take a chill pill cos if truly Iyanya is now dating her den her own no go get part2 na preview we dey watch

Damochedxb said...

THIS TONTO GIRL CAN DO ANYTHING TO BE IN THE SPOTLIGHT...MAN JUST SHUT UP AND ENJOY THE PRICK CODED...

Gosh this chick is so ugly. D nose....

Too long darling too long... That's too much credit for poko

Tonto nd her seme-border accent!

heewwoooo see Nigerian rihanna and karuche....iyanya don turn to brizzy.. hehe...can some plix explain to me iyanya's point? he is just a fool..anyway as they say "pride comes before fall...."

Please this Blog should have a LIKE button...I like....

She too want speak now...abeg free am o

who are they fighting over, That midget with short legs and arms - Mr kukere?

Abeg abeg all dese na preaching Tinzzzz

Like really!!!some big fools need to get a life..there's actually a fool that created a twitter handle called @yvonnetonto and is really dissing yvonne like crazy...I blame yvonne sha cos she went out to spread her dirty linen in Nigerian public...too bad

English....lol..@Anonymous 12:28am.

Iyanya said "all i want is your waist" and poor Yvonne gave her waist and heart. Iyanya is a bloody fool sha! You leave a classy babe for a controversial illiterate like tonto. Its obvious he's not ready to settle down and perhaps want to "enjoy" his new found wealth with any and every loose girl.

kunle said...

Why did you reply. Your mind no rest. I doubt as you take come na so you go take go. If you want to be fair and good, you should have never ever agree ƒor Iyanya. Watch your scoreboard as you will soon earn it. Want to have a flat belly, burn fat from part or entire body, maintain shape with fitness. Visit this website to learn more www.bitly.com/fitnessandweightlossreport

well in my opinion no woman deserves a broken heart, but what happens when both partners openly deny their relationship. well it clearly sends a signal that you are not both dating.why the hurt feelings then.

Na wa oh..lol! yvonne nelson is playing u pple's head like football.. she is desperately in need of iyanya's medicine. Didnt she just say she was single? smart girl! she wants iyanya's attn badly smh..

smh.. lol! u pple believing yvonne r so slow.. that girl is tripping 4 iyanya to get his attn.. didnt she claim to b single? she wants his medicine so bad, eventhough they r just friends lol!

Hmmm hope ma Tiwa is listening an d reading this o? I know u too smart for all this crap!!! Two down out of the waist Iyanya wanted!!! Jesus I can't bear to read what happen next in this drama... As for Tonto, definately what goes around will come around

Move on Yovvone, and never look back. U have o kiss a lot of frog before finding true love.

Iyanya.. U've lost it!! Period

this is gto distract you from your everyday life, little by little your core values disappears and you start to think maybe that lifestyle is not that bad, people think, the devil is really controlling our minds through blogs, social networks where these celebrities u look up to have signed to be a bad example also through television. Please guard your life this is not suppose to be news neither is it suppose to be celebrated. Our shame died now we are eating our conscience,

LISA said...

I guess they are naija's equivalent to RiRi, Karuche and Chris!!"SMH"

Well @ anonymous,not everyone eats meat.I guess iyanya likes fish and cos dis pple r celebrities doesn't mean dat dey dnt have feelings or can't F-up,dey r human like u and i

Except there is something bad about Yvonne that is not known to the public. Why would a right thinking guy leave her for Tonto? From the movies and pictures that I have seen, I think Yvonne is really good looking and is a better actor.

I say this... said...

AT ANON 2:26 SHUT THE FUCK UP! YVONNE WAS AN ACTRESS WAAYY B4 THAT SLUT IYANYA CAME ALONG, SO SHE HAS A FRIGGIN RIGHT TO MAKE THAT STATEMENT! GO AND MOP BAR BEACH! OR DRINK ACID FOOL!

Chrisbrizzy said...

This Ikwerre gurl go just throw bone for road all of us go dey chase am like dogs...believe me she's just seeking to be on our lips and she knows how to do it well. Everything about her na Nollywood and we know say Nollywood na just drama.

Y'all Keep on Sharing HPV,, Herpes and other microbes With long term debilitating consequences

Lmbo rolling too funny

Ewu calabar poko crazy

Cnt believ wat dez gelz r doing... enof of d stunts! Iyanya has no taste, yvonne has a vry bad taste in men, dating dt small boy of yestrday was her gr8st undoing. And Poko, u cn do beta dan dating iyanya, he dpznt deserv any1 of U. Srzly, Poko ur grammar sucks real bad... nd it sucks 2 be Iyanya.

Tonto likes attention sha......

Chai!!! Tonto don suffer. I wonder what stunt she wants to pull to create a positive brand for herself. When all her mates are getting endorsements as brand ambassadors, my dear tonto is forming crazically fit.

Iyanya this evil women will make you end up like Tony Totila. Book of Proverb 5 and 7 describe them very well

Choi!!! Tonto don suffer. I wonder what stunts she intends to pull for her brand as an artist. When all her mates are getting endorsements as brand ambassadors my dear tonto is forming crazically fit. Tonto darlinga, abeg no mind them. Who cares about the futere anyway? Soon you'll wake from your slumber and oops! It just might be too late. Lol

OLB said...

Same way you can't write it!

wht has tonto done that any of u have not done before, is`t cos she is favour, pls let her be, that is not d way to current some1, most of u insulting her how many boy friends and peoples husband are u coming,if Tonto is doing somthing u dont like it`s better u all her advise her and not to insult her,TONTO dont mine them what u do is you what people say don`st matter,

nyime said...

Tonto pls dont reply to all ds insut, just be slient, bt pls alway do the right thing, try and treat people the way u want to be treated.

iyanya or wat ever dey cal u dis kukere money go finish all dis girl go dump u for dusbin mark my words

February is far! Let him come for calabar carnival and go back, story go change! Right now, I wish tonto will jst die and go to hell!!!! Negative idiot! D girl is so fake that face can't describe her! I hate her sooooo much I could kill her if I had a chance to. #poko#

Is it just me or does this whole episode scream 'publicity stunt'?

Dee said...

TONTO DIKE THERE'S SOMETHING CALLED KARMA, SO GET READY FOR IT WHEN IT COMES BITTING YOUR STINKING ASS BITCH #POKO# MY FOOT.

Could u imagine smh... Don't worry tonto,Iyanya wuld soon change his feelings den u wuld nw stop feeling bigheaded kmttt Yvonne u dserve more giv ur old toys to the less fortunate

for those saying u cant read what tonto type is not meant for everybody to understand,is only nigga's that wil understand it cos that is a swaggalicious way of talking and typing when u want to show swagg especially for musicians,and as for those lamenting on how iyanya wil break her heart soon yes she will move on cos is clear that u guys dont knw tonto, she don't love she only have one motive which is fun, that's all she want,so u guys should stop crying for her shes a strong woman.

BLOGLORD said...

Sitdon look naim be dog name.
waiting...
i holpe u all are enjoying this episode?
act 3 scene 3..presents Inyanya and Actress number 3.
sit back enjoy the show!

Warri Girl said...

Iyanya is just using this girls to create more public awareness for himself.

Toni said...

**Your waist all i want is your waist***tonto dikeh roll am o **Ti...Sava....roll am o........guess you know who is next

Hahaha.. Abi, such excessive generousity!!!

Ego said...

She didn't steal your man Yvonne......She brought a "lost" brother back home.

Cheii!! I can even feel your hatred through my phone screen..

Toto Dick eh! people leave Toto for Dick o! she is ready to surrender her Waist to be wasted! Yvonne, you should av known berrer that all "he" wants is ur waist- not ur face! who is next? i can guess!

Linda, what i dont understand is when ppl talk bout Tonto's grammar. She only has a way of spelling her words which is a Norma effizy or swag most ppl pull these days..like replacing "s" with "z".. aside that, nothing is wrong with the above tweet..that being said, I dunno y ppl r jumping on Tonto on this matter.so cuz iyanya dumped Yvonne now, Tonto shldnt or can't date him?? Most of the ppl trashing her now..don't forget ur bf or husband once dated someone before you..so search yourselves before condemning others.

Chie dint know people rilly dislike this thing called Toto Dick o.... Iyanya should be blamed in all dis...

am sure all these hypocrites wants their snatch penetrated with inyanya's big cock, likewise tonto nd vyone.....people with bigdicks are always hunted by girls,,,they can kill to ave them.

#ejikebigdick

Glam diva said...

y are u all insultin tonto? She said dey're jst friends so y d hate.relationships shld b made public nt inside the cupboard abeg

Iyanya, I hope all this digging of different tunnels is being done with a condom. Some STD'S have no cure oh! A word is enough for the wise. If you like, don't put your d....k in one place. Continue painting the town red. We will read about the outcome on this same blog.

Veeon said...

im going to get iyanya, then perhaps tontoh and iyanya will abuse me. Stupid girls.

Galore via Nokia LUMA said...

@Iyanya don cook EdikanIkong for @Yvoone waiste.....Na @Tonto Remain,,,,bfor He go Jump to @Tiwa Savage......Try dem Calabar Men

des said...

why are guys bodering yourself ova there affaire...una get time o.

Seriously, Tonto Dike of all people. With that her nyansh wey flat like slippers.

I love you tont for dat p

Lmao!toto dikeh as she's best fit to be called better hold on to ​ ur calendar cos soon Lawma shall help U̶̲̥̅̊ cm nd park ur waist after it has bn changed to WASTE!!!

Pls someone should help me tell tonto that she'll end up as a 65years old lonely wrinkled woman and die with noone caring about her one day...that's if she lives for that long!

drama queen... smh

Open secret! Listen to his song "Ur waist" the. Lyric goes...Tiwa Savage roll am o! Tonto Dikeh roll am o! Iyvone Nelson roll am o! Guess he is doing the 3 babes Or indirectly mentioning his crushes..and tonto nack am apoko pass..bet Tiwa is next in line *Floetry in motion*

you go fear naija chris brown oooh.

Can someone please translate the rubbish this girl types all in the name of tweeter/text lingo?

@ Linda.I av always dreamt of havin yvonne as ma soul mate.Make she Ɲφ worry.Fate go make us meet soon.De'legend

I cross my heart, if tiwa savage sample iyanya, i will neva forgive her generations, forget that she has d right to bang whoevr she chooses buh some fings shudnt b tried out esp wen its an obvious BS! As for tonto, id neva make a comment abt her lifestyle! Yvonne! Move on, he was neva worth it! If nt for PF! Tiwa savage, no fall hand abeg! Thx in advans cos me take am p as i begin hear ur name here!

ok tonto is just a beef dog.....we all knw yvonne is hot hot in ghana n naija, tonto just wan mke she knw say she sef dey on check. if na me too i go do d same cs i like drama like dat.... so vn if tonto dates inyanya for just 1day still she has WON. do u get.....its all a game innit.......n wats wv yvonne n marriage, hu she wan marry.......omo fiyenle.......dat shit ain ppnin.....guy wey dey flex u wan hook am.hahahaha ur papa!!!!!!

Tonto can't even speak english...smh

Iyanya biko who leaves yvonne nelson for tonto dikeh? Somebody shud pls tell tonto dikeh dat if she plans to boost her music career, singing isn't sexually transmitted. Kponkwem!!!

Nigerian Chris brown and Karrueche with Rhianna! loolz

April said...

my bros y u do my girl Yvonne dis tin not fair@all. i must tel u d truth.
jst try n stick to a person dan al dis playin around, u ve com dis far na God so pls dont b distracted by waist.
Gdluck

Them talk say calabar no get brain i think say na lie.

simple ...yvonne sud never hv dayed iyanya..he jst found his soulmate...Tonto...equally razz like him.

B said...

iyanya by now should know toto will only enjoy his cock n calabar skils for smetime ....n toto shld knw dat iyanya will leave her for the next hot waist dat gives him a come on sign wen he's tired of her cunt.... maybe toto wants iyanya to use her name to sing in he's next album.abi wetin a wan talk? iyanya .. ure too fresh for toto... but i guess all d fresh boiz are crazy abt tot's craziness... toto go bck to Don Jazzy.. ur craziness n Don's calmness was a beautiful mix... not hanging around with boiz who cant handle u... d only ting iyanya has is d famed cock... u say u earned it cos its certain u did alot to get his attention.. and u must av really gone all the way wit him to pin him down... lets see how long that will take. cos a guy who dumped the chick dat footed his bill bfor stardom will certainly leave u for a better choice... whatever u tink u possess that is taking his fancy now, the moment he meets a better chick with class n finess which u clearly lack, be sure he wld drop u like a bad habit..... fuck the cock but please do not fall for d cock... be a girls guide n be prepared... *POKO* THE *FUCKO*

turn by turn, january na tiwa savage turn to taste d koko. inyanya i know say as mmong blood dey ur body like ini edo, no go get hiv ohhhh wit dis ur tasting all d waist in nigeria. im surprised genevieve dint make dis list, nawah

Makeba Akaziru said...

listen up ladies!!!...Unless she physically threw him over her shoulder and carried him away, she did not steal your man, he left YOU... he is a grown ass man who knows what he wants!!! LMAO!!!...#comicrelief#

but why all this drama? he said all he wants is her waist na!!

Foolish idiot!!! Nd im too sure ur tribe thinks with their pubic hair. tribalistic mor'fucka!

Tonto,i think you should go back to elementary school....your english is soo poor....Lord,have mercy on this biatch!!!

chi said...

tonto is a natural husband,boyfriend,anything snatcher basically. she likes other peoples properties and she will soon meet her match. she likes them young or old,,so she says...tonto has done this to me and i mean snatching my boyfriend, and from this news, it is obvious that either of them dumped the other...hope it was good while it lasted...(ouch)it hurt to let go but i thank God for the grace to move on because i am with someone better. move on Yvonne and know that any man that makes a lady cry is not worth the tears...it may be hard for you but trust me, you will be fine..God is your strength

Good one!

Hey hez not gay ok? If u dnt hve anything 2 say shut the fuck up insted of bulliyng.... And who knows if ur the gay & is in love w/ him 😈

Nice Blog.
Visit More Ghanaian actress Nadia Buari Hot images.Click Here.
http://www.picturesgoogle.com/ghanaian-actress-nadia-buari-hot-images/

visit Ghanaian actress Nadia Buari Hot images on
www.picturesgoogle.com

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 290 of 290   Newer› Newest»