Thursday 18 October 2012

Serious Warning! Haha!

Be very afraid! Lol!

46 comments:

kcee said...

They may come in the night when everybody are asleep.

yes oh..serious warning ghetto style....

Amarachukwu said...

Can I do "it" STANDING?

Dr. Rukevwe said...

LOL! The environment sef is not even convenient for shitting tins...crocodile fit dey inside that water o

Welcum 2 linda ikeji's BLOG, notin we no go see here. Buhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha I laff in calabar. +evercherri+

Lmao!!!

looolz I guess d water in d gutter is nolonger flowing.

Seriously linda y dnt u lik postin ma comments minwhil I c sm ppl's own appearin twice sm even thrice na wa oooo abi I do bad tin 2 de read ur blog

Warri Girl said...

Over serious dey worry the warning.lol

cutie said...

Hahahaha...very funny..dats just dumb

Laff wan kill me die o,it reminds me of another warning in Yoruba"Tosibe,Babalawo fe lo ito"dat is,urinate there,4 d Babalawo wants 2 make use of ur urine,lol

LOOOOOOL

Nekky said...

LMAO!!! What a warning.

Fuck it

ohnyee said...

LMAO. this is a very serious warning ooo. Shitters be warned!!!!

ohnyee said...

LMAO. this is a very serious warning ooo. Shitters be warned!!!!

Hahahaha naija 4 life. Viviy

AGBAYA said...

DAMM !THATS ALL I GAT O SAY!

"ALLUites" keeping watch nearby for "mooners" LOL.9ja no dey carry last

linda na your area be this? lol

lol... juju at work

ETHAN said...

Lwtmb oh hohohohohohoho

Lmao! Laughter wanna kill me.

Lindalistic Linda..... Lolz! D warning loud gunnnn!

Kemi said...

dis pass be careful

naijaopenmouth.com

lizzy said...

Lol!!! Oh my God. That is a very serious warning.

Lmfaooo..if u get liver just bend down there!

Lmfao! Invokes laughter yet scares u... I like!

Miss Ody

Bend down make us ass catch fire but i trust my country men....Na for night we dey flout this kain orders dem.
....@seglon

Topdawg said...

Very eloquent....a nice signpost.

haqhahahhaha cnt stop laffin.....mschewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

veri funnie!!!!!!!!!!

Nameless said...

This is absolutely funny, i like it jare

Nameless said...

This is absolutely funny, i like it jare

Linda farouk is back in d house o. After all the bribery allegation and all d audio msgs released by zenon oil boss. Nigeria! God have mercy.

Hahaha....no be small warning (Cweamy)

JUG said...

Gbagaun of life

Pakistani Beauty said...

Everybody "are asleep" bawo?
GBAGAUN!!!!

BLOGLORD said...

BUAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHA. OMG! this is freaking hilarious i swear. lindastic ikejegbish where u see ds one?
kai! Naija!

Only in Nigeria will u see this kind of thing. LMAO

Imma take a douce dere nd nuffin gon haPpen! *holla 4rm Mars*

shosh said...

Biko linda,sme pple wey dey comment need tutorials in english ooh. "Everybody are asleep" hmmmm,english without tears. Ur english teachers must b proud of u,or shld I say prouding of u

sweetchoco said...

linda ikeji,if u post my comment police go arrest u? u dey mk me vex serouzly. hw mny times i don post comment yet hv not seen mine buh i do see peoples comment. is too bad jawee#rolling my eyez on u#

Eloquence @ its peak........Naija is interesting sha. This must be a direct translation from either of the local languages........I suspect either of the major 3(Ibo, Yoruba, Hausa) sha.