Photos from Cossy Ojiakor's birthday shindig | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 16 October 2012

Photos from Cossy Ojiakor's birthday shindig

Cossy is Tweeting photos from her birthday party which is going on right now at her Lekki home. Happy birthday to her...

311 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 311 of 311

So lame!!! Get a life girl.u look so disgusting,I've seen strippers way better dan u.

She yaff choke the guy with her disgusting boobs sef,see d guy lookin lyk person wey dem hang,pele o!

Mama ifu said...

She trying wayyyyy too hard

Sad!!!,really sad, nuff said.

This cossy chic sucks big time. Her skin no even firm. I wonder wats sexy about this chic. She irritates me..linda post my comment oo

Blunt Queen said...

They have already fallen.

MYRAYA SPEAKS said...

Damn stupid b*t*h.. Such a disgrace.. U̶̲̅ f☺r open d smelling yansh na...Linda U̶̲̅ bera post my comment...MYRAYA SAYS SO

Blunt Queen said...

Old cargo weh no get sense

Ds slutty bitch

I'm sure this girl is not normal. Something def wrong with her brain...

BLOGLORD said...

Seriously is this girl alright? no really! is she alright? cossy are u alright?

God ve mercy on ur people, cos we perish due 2 lack of wisdom.

In't she supposed to be a big woman, I mean rich..she shld get some skin rejuvenation thing for herself....her body needs a mechanic cause its losing the firmness and smooth texture an adult model or stripper or pornstar....it whoever showing so much skin shld have

You took the words right outta my mouth

First and foremost happy birthday, buh on a serious note, am I the only one noticing her legs are not ready making a statement nw..like a fake or cheap bleach was used on it........that's the thing if she is covered all tis won't be noticed.......am a Muslim girl who covers up with my hijab..and I can say that I am more attractive or sexy (as she might have it in her words) than she is.........also when I look at her, I see a woman who is probably though to get(sex) but loves seducing and pulling men's sensual attention.......anyways happy birthday to her hope she had a great day....and night perhaps.

I pity the hands that will touch that pole......

Ok. I think ALL bloggers should IGNORE this trash!! For real wtf??
# eyes rolling *hiss

rayenter10ment.com said...

This kind of girl i no dy see.....this kind of gal i no dy see o(singing)

I don't know there's sumfin abt this babe that irritates me sha..HBD all d same Cossy..av fun o

Sandra Ijeme Dickson said...

Second pix is just nasty

Baltimore avenue said...

Where r the haters? As if what most of you do behind doors is not worst and some of u wish to be in her shoes but can't since u got no guts to do it. Before u condemn her I suggest you question urself of the secrete bad things you do.
For me it's her life and perhaps her own personal ethics.

real igbo man said...

Linda why are writing about this she goat,does she has anything to impart in our lives?

Please, was cossy sexually assaulted as a child? (not trying to be insensitive to rape/sexual assault victims btw)

real igbo man said...

linda why are writing about this she goat

Which kin mumu nightgown she wear sey na birthday dress plus the rail pose. The extent in which people will go to be noticed. This Cossy is really not alright.

Cindy said...

Nawa o,dis kain bday tire person o,showing off all dt bum n botty cos of bday? She needs to grow up

Cossy u n dt ur smell ass shud jst go n gt a life n stop seekin 4 notice.abeg o @ ur age ur stil messing arnd haba #smh#

She neva too old for this kind of thing? Ah! All this exposure!

omo Pastor said...

this bucketful bobbi woman no go gree us rest sha!Her mates are CEOs' of fortune 500 companies and all she has to offer us is this her elephantiasis breast in our face,mschewww

Pls grow up, WTF.

Cossy enjoy yourself o jare it's ur life.... Be happy... If na kim do this 1, una go fit talk... Abeg enjoy cossy.... Leave all these people talking bullz, wereas their life is as boring as a sementry

One word #eheeew. Linda post my comment o!

Trailer trash!! I wonder what guys are ogling from her sagged bobbies! Akuna wey suppose done retire. Tired whore

Mchewww. Words can't describe d disgust right now. Cossy is sooooooooooo shameless. So she decided to cover boobs and open yansh? Asewo 10kobo. What wnt she do to get noticed?Cheap ass girl, cheap cloths, CHEAP shoes, very cheap roadside cake. I could go on and on. Some1 pls tell cossy to try and buy cloths that actually her size. Oh wait.....these are cheaper.

kellyfbaby said...

cozzy, if porn movie dey hunger you to act, bikonu go and act it now and stop soiling my eyes with his nonsense..if you get liver, go american or UK wey no far go do porn. shikena!!!

Linda , this idiot shudnt be on your blog na . What is she feeling like? Her water water body , see old age over her body . Useless tin .

ayamgba, old mama wen nor get shame.......btw, dis girl bodi go dey smell sha. body odor cossy!!!!

At least, its behind closed doors. I'm pretty sure u and cossy are of the same breeding. No1 cares about her personal life, that's why its personal and should be no ones business.Cossy has never had a decent day in her entire life so I'll judge her as I like. Be there, forming best friend. Mchewwww!!!! Do u think she gives a shit that u r standing up for her?

Lol @ elephantiasis breast. U jis killed it yo!!!!!

Toyin said...

I just wish she would disappear! ._.

I have a friend like this cosy girl, they are honestly nice people but lack self esteem, This is actually their way of crying out for help. Another fact, they most times think they aren't in the wrong!!! Infact to her, this is just normal.

BUT WHO THE HELL IS SHE?????????????

vina said...

Thiz sexually ova used old woman, mtcheeeew!!! Try & get a life

Linda I haf tayad for u! U really don't post comments. Its discouraging if u must know! *U can decide not to post dis one too. I'm used to it *eyes rolling*

Baba Ibeji said...

LOL.. looking at the top right picture it seems cossy get boobs for back oooo.. Choi!!!!

One word*stripper*i jst pity ur parent n d kind of insult they will b receiving frm plple on ur behalf....I no they will not b proud of u nomata d amt of money u give dem.U can still make a U-turn cos there is time.thank u.

The guy in the first photo....Is he TWO SHOTS?

That's an ass. Look well!!!

Yes she was , by a relative for that matter,confirmed gist o!!!

marris said...

Biko is she growing a third boob on her back, looks like she is, in the second pix. Disgusting akwunna

Seriously dude,she needs to be asked,she sure is one sick b**tch.

Yes she was , by a relative for that matter,confirmed gist o!!!

I'm sure dere is smething wrong wit u,u are soo dull

I LOVE U COSY, u re my dream kind of woman. Even if most LIB readers HATE u, deir girl friends aint better than u. Lesson: dont judge a book by its cover. She cud be more responsible than a pastor.....HOUSE OF ZINNOS

kcee said...

This old woman has lost evry sense of decency their is 4 a lady...i wonder hw dis can inspire the nxt generation...this is what u get from those without talent nor skills but found themselves in d entertainment industry....they can do any desperate thing 2 stay relevent...but this aint working....

Lekki home lekki home all the time, linda which area for lekki becoz we know who and who wey ϑέɏ live for lekki even people wey ϑέɏ live for Epe all na lekki mshewwwwww

ADE said...

u need to stop posting images of this nasty looking woman on here man... she is fuckn disgusting!

ADE said...

God she is so nasty, i really wish i never had to see another pic of her.

Someone please tell Cossy to stop the teasing and strip naked for us.

Haterssssss go hug transformer.

Lol!!! That was funny

@10:31 have........
Does she have...
# u're welcome

Look at dis pig, cossy am talking to u asahawo kobo kobo. I don't blame u, its d foolish linda I blame for putting dis public toilet here, u r just looking for attention and to b noticed . Who d hell do u think you r. And for d fool who said if its kim no body will talk, we r in Nigeria ok, so get dat, u block head. Coast its a pity u r already mad and its a shameful situation . Go hide ur stretch mark smelling body, u disgust me, u r just a pig. Smelling ashawo. Go and marry. Dis ur cake is so nt it, very cheap and local, u couldn't afford a good cake from cakes and creams . Ashawo no be work o. Cheap slut.

Local champion . Linda post

Cossy go marry ooooooooooooo ashawao no b work. Lin lin post dis o.

Local champion . Linda post

cossy lacks class and shes always looking cheap in her pics.if she really doesnt give a damn,she should produce a sex tape and her face looks old even with the heavy face powder,she resemble person wey get body odour.

does cossy have friends,and are they real friends or vain ones. O friendship ! How unfriendly u ar.

Linda Kim Kardashian bday na 21st oo, same as mine, i get new iphone 5 as bday present, so go send u the picture :)...better post my comment. and for this cossy girl, na u get ur gadget just dey misuse am..lol

Very sad. Why not just sell sex and call it even?

More story her at http://gossippme.blogspot.com have fun viewing her stupidity.

Hammathan legs.

Knight said...

'I am simply embarassed for all of our family members'...errr i think u'll find u just claimed being related to her Chi hun lmao!

Okam Nnamdi Anthony!Tufiakwa gi!Ihere na eme nwanne onye ara. What a shame! Low life!

Blazygurl said...

disgusting

anniebelle said...

same fn i said wena saw d 2nd pic...ds her 'notice mi b4 i die' attitude s unbearable'....lolz! Aftr al s said nd done..she jst no snd anybdy

Hew! tufyakuwa!
Lord have Mercy

Y u'll acting like dis is d first time u r seeing cossy semi-nude?
Shez always bn like dis and is prob neva gon stop.
Plss get used 2 it and stop blabbing all u commenters!
Its played out
P.s-linda u shud learn 2 use viewer's discretion esp 4 Cossy!
Billie jean

Where u gonna go,wen it all falls down#kanyewest...happy b'day BITCHHHH!!!!

How is dis one decent?? Some ashawo get class pass dis one.... Foolish woman!

I shake my head 4 U and her supporters....

let her be

Get a life, Jesus Christ is coming soon!!!

retard

Who keeps deceiving this old woman that she is hot? she is old, not pretty, well bleached and has gigantic boobs..how does that translate into hotness? and she clearly believes that she is..loool!

The breast don fall already, na packaging the help am, u need to see her in person and see how irritating her skin is. I don't get to see her in movies anymore and even when she acted, all she did was wakapass so am just wandering what she does now other than post pictures of her fallen glory on twitter? I hate answering Same name wif her. Linda post my comment #straight face#

public t0ilet

Afi steipper na
Lyk cossy lyk u

na wah some peeps, if na beyonce or even kendra some go like "sexy!" "that's hot" why i dey go far linda posted like pics of Celine Dione and Nicole Kidman some of you praised them... why is naija's different? why do we dislike our own? you should get used to Cossy.... BTW why did or is no one talking down on men i mean half nude men? why is theirs different? linda posted some HOT pics of men i did see such hateful comment there o! *Floetry In Motion*

Road to hell.... Repent!!

does this lady know shez getting old?

All these comments sha,don't blame them...like they say your addressed the way your dressed.she looks Really cheap and shameless.*sighs*

wow 296th comment...sex really sells says L.A.S.T.M.A Killa

me said...

how many breast woman get? cox i kn understand y cossy dey grow breast for back? hbd sha

This lady is tarky, unkept and scartered. mere looking at her makes me feel like im gonna be infected with some stupid STD. Happy birthday dear cossy. Can't wait for ur sex tape which i know its on the way

Vigilant Citizen said...

I just threw up in my mouth!! Disgusting, nasty, shameful, distasteful!!! Cossy! You look like a filthy, sad and desperate old cow. The word "prostitute' can't be used on you. It would be too nice.

Do yourself and the world a favour, PUT SOME CLOTHES ON!! Nobody wants to be looking at your nasty ass.

To the person that said Cossy will expire in 10yrs, ARE YOU BLIND??? She is way past her sell-by date!! EWWWWW!!!!!!!!!!!!!

see her dirty looking skin! jeez, abeg make person advice her go hide jooo #can smell her stinking self off ma screen!#

SHE SURE ACTS AND DRESSES LIKE A WHORE.

mee said...

cossy abeg no aluumenate my eyes cox tonto dike don aluurize my hear wit her songs. Make una no aluu me in d name of celeb.

could this be life???? can someone please explain why she is "famous".....

prisy said...

I hate dis cossy gul with passion.. post my comment linda.

@Bee so true! :D
http://at-mails.com/pages/index.php?refid=lily87

The "woman" should grow up....please! And get a life!!! Those boobs will shrivel and grow limp sooner than she thinks..then what? Better allow Jesus make you a respectable woman

Critical Observer said...

Anthony Okam I see you! You scam of a photographer!

So this is your spec! Smh

Cossy happy baitday!

I sent an AIDS is real post card did you get it yet?

onye nzuzu...i nwekwara ezi uche? i makwara ihe inaeme? Ya mere nwanem, Chegharia ugbua oge ka foduru!

hey nah wah oh and a mother gave birth to this lady what a waste of space

OLOSHO! To make sence.abeg who knws hw much she dey collect per nite?me won f**k dis ass jo

why is her nose red?, was it a coke party? (cocaine).... hmmmmm

Definitely the type of man that will marry her must be her category bcos no responsible man will ever marry someone like her,obviously she is a bitch......

You honestly couldn't find less class even if you were to offer money

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 311 of 311   Newer› Newest»