Wednesday 17 October 2012

Oluchi Covers October Issue of Mania Magazine

Stunning cover!

66 comments:

D 1st 1 is beauriful buh dat 2nd 1 ₪☹ join....she cute shaa....

kcee said...

Please she should try and add more flesh. She is too skinny for my liking.

Really stunning make all this girls wey no dey take eye see slim girls begin shout too skinny or they go say she is anorexic e no hard them.

Is She Toning?

she needs to lay off the brazillian hair ...this look rocks

Anabel said...

Stunning in pic 1. Can't really say so for pic 2. All the same, she's beautiful

Over over photo shopped, especially d 1st picture

Nice. Linda abeg I wan hear tonto dikeh's song's'.. Hehehe

photoshop to bad

She's always an inspiring story of from grass to grace and she still keeps her cool-headed personality... Beautiful woman... Keep shining Oluchi!

linda pls go bk to d red curtain backdrop.dis new one is too dark.oluchi looks good truly!

Oluchi looks stunning.

Onakachi said...

Gorgeous. She looks so young in these pictures.

Check out onakachi.blogspot.com

She fine no be small

Oluchi looks hot!!!

She fine no be small

Hey Lin, sent you an email.......any chance of reading it?

iamfascinating said...

Oluchi dazzles always!
Diana Stalder Glutathione soap, Wild Growth Hair Oil and Aztec Indian Clay now available@www.thestunninglady.blogspot.com

I hate skinny women can't stand them pls....

lepa....slim fit

naijaopenmouth.com

BLOGLORD said...

i love the first pic.

aww my one and only supermodela!!! You look HOT OOOOO

I love the dress and the landscape is bautiful

for the sake of fashion Nigeria StyleMania is doing a good job

OLUGod i am always sooooooo proud of you. Nne you look innocent

This woman no wan age at all....Well done keep it up

where was this shoot whats the location. I luv d background

Thank God she's not smiling bc oluchi can laugh for days. Hot foto

I can't wait to see this issue. Hot image. She looks better with age.

our designers are trying..I like the clothes

I love the hair I will get hair like that for sure. lovely

15 days too late but glad its out. I like style mania.

Hahahah this issue kinda looks like Rihanna Nov issue for vogue. Did they copy vogue

she looks innocent is she innocent...lol

if u hate skinny women good for u,everyone cannot be fat biko

Aziza

what a statue! See her curves(breast and small ikebe) love the look oooo

I love the first pic bt she looks malnourished in the second

Skinny beauty.... Make she add more flesh.

They look like they will break when u touch them.

If you hate skinny women, why did you click on her page? just because you prefer another doesn't mean you should hate slim women isi mkpi they force you like them? abii you toast one fine slim girl she no agree for you maybe due to your kaikai belle a.k.a (pot belly), abeg she looks so cute black barbie don't bring others down just because you don't slim women they are men plenty me wey like slim women and want a woman that will look sweet like oluchi even after child birth na mama of two boys na you dey see so and she looks so young like a 19 years old girl durability that is what men want shape still dey kakaraka.

U made ur point but ur story was too long. Why?? *bbm confused smiley*

Same way I can't stand fat pple, I pity them. I feel dey hv limits to stuffs they cn do physically

She's back in modelling shape. Good for her!

she look like a baby chukwunna wats going on

omotola and her orobo yansh always screaming she has kids...well oluchi has kids too. see how she set and lepa like ruler

This girl needs hamburgers in her life!

Abegi, durability and then they will still go outside and cheat on u will a woman wiv big burst and yansh..... Tshhhhew siddon there dey talk durability. I will tell u how many of my friends are durable after birth yet their husbands cheat wiv girls wiv big yansh! Men are insatiable

Its called 'Freedom Of Speech'...must you open your disgusting trap and 'say' rubbish.
Local bush man.

Hehhehe break when you want to touch them na na, i smell jealousy in your in your comment you must be fat, at least we no hear say oluchi break while her husband dey knack am akpaco for bed heheehhe mother of 2 still looks good e no easy ooo

very skinny what is this abi she dey diet

Am not fat. I have curves in the right places. But if thisis sexy, I'd rather be fat than look like this...... Am sure u look like a skeleton that's why its paining u

This one na skinny beauty.... Where is the ass and breast! Tufiakwa.... Anyway that's why she is married to a white man!

anon 5:49 pm e dey pepper you for body? you keep blabbing about cheating this goes to show the level of your mentality maybe your bobo dey cheat on you not all men are irresponsible you hear big breast and big nyansh i know men wey their wives get this qualities but guess whatt dey go leave their wives wey dey heavily endowed dey chase lepa girls shame on you, why na you dey deceive yourself instead orobo go and loose weight only God know what you will look like after you born akpa garri deceive yourself well well she marry better rich husband even with her body shame big breast ans nyash yet the ones with slim body go dey marry the rich men *tongues out* hide your face in shame oluchi ride on haters are gonna hate.

Warri Girl said...

Cute cover but omo oluchi is looking really skiny. Let her try and add some weight before she disappears

If u dnt like slim girls,do you prefer a lady that looks like your big aunty(very fat), slim girls look more attractive and stunning oh I forgot u prefer the likes of Patience J

Debatable beauty...keep it coming

once u go skinny u will never look back. don't let u ignorance kill u.

@ano5.49am...4 ur info most men cheat. Even d single guyz date fat gurls buh get marid 2 slim gurls @ d end. So tlk wif sense

Thank you jare no mind this fatty bom boms they go dey say men love fleshy woman yet the men no dey marry them ahahhahahahahhaha, big laugh *tongues out* na slim babe dey go pick at the end lolzz jealousy for your info am not a skeleton akpa akpu like you kmt! keep fooling yourself no go loose weight let me see if your man will not cheat on you with a fine slim babe.

Plsss I kneel down beg una, don't yab oluchi. Shez cute 'n' all. She lyks her shape. If u wana b fat lyk bedspread, oya! All d governesses of stretch marks hav assembled t judge. Na una sabi. If u lyk full lyk Cameroon dam, na u kno werrin go happen whn dam full(chuckling). Pls don't drown us in fat # Jade said#

See how daft and stupid u all are. U think its by slim or being fat we choose women. If that's how it is, all the slim women should be married by now including all of you posting comments here....... Your attitude shines in ur comments.... Terrible people! And many of u have fat and shapeless mothers. Am sure ur fathers cheat on ur mums too. Lol. Go and die!

See how it pains this skinny girls when people say u look like skeleton.but u are quick to insult fat girls....... If being skinny means ur husband will not cheat on u, I pity u! Same as being big! Ur stature should never be a reason to marry a woman. That was how some foolish girsl were commenting about van vickers wife. Meanwhile their character is Dead wiv all their beauty and u want to marry. A man that thinks of ur stature as a yard stick for marriage is not a good man. Those are the kind of men that give excuses to cheat. How about men that get bald after marriage? Or have pot belly! If women can contend wiv that because of love, they should too. Women, we are our biggest problem!

Slim babes are the best. Haters go die bcos u are shapeless fat woman. I knw what and where my slim figure taken me to...

Dazzle said...

Oluchi rock,slim girls rocks.but not too skinny sha o.abi wey u dey see linda shapeu no dey like am,with her age she is still pretty i bet some fat girls of her age looks like grandma.