KWAM1 talks about his marriage to ex-wife's niece, Titi Masha | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 19 October 2012

KWAM1 talks about his marriage to ex-wife's niece, Titi Masha

I told you guys a few days ago that KWAM1 is married to and expecting a baby with his ex-wife's niece, Titi Masha (couple pictured above). Well, he says the Masha family is so big that his ex-wife might not even know her niece, Titi. What he told reporters below...
Salewa (his ex-wife) who is being spoken about here remarried some 20 years ago and she is still married, so to claim that I married cousins, yes they might be on the long run but anyone knows that the Masha Eshilokun family is such a large family in Lagos. Many of them do not even know themselves' K1 said
And he also addressed the issue of him snatching Titi Masha from a close friend of his, Gbenga Islander.
I have dated many women in my life who are today legally married, how many of them will I call and say, I have dated your wife before? What happens to such? Do we crucify a woman for having dated someone before? Do we say because a woman is married before she cant remarry like we all do or do we say because I’m a star I don't have feelings or am not human? We all know that Fela was once married to 27 women at once in this country...I’m only married to two!'

113 comments:

Rubbish... Illiterate omo ita.

Comparing himself to Fela doesn't make it right. Money miss road illiterate ignoramus. All na jazz.

Baba weere,u for marry 50women. You are married to only two n u hv donated dis ur prick across d nation like its a national award to diff women.

KWAM1, this statement " We all know that Fela was once married to 27 women at once in this country...I’m only married to two" is not meant for this present day and age. Wake up, Man! ... St.Nomski says so

Lynnajade said...

Still dey justify what he did anyway I no blame am na d woman wey no get shame

Pinkfunky said...

What a crazy person on the loose!!! This is getting ridiculous. How can you compare yourself to the legend Fela?

See his fuji mouth lol

CantRmbrMyName said...

Honestly, who cares? Old baba youngy! Na the foolish girl wey gree your own de make you feel relevant abi? Baba sperm donor!! ....ehen, talking of sperm donors, Linda, any update on that Bisi vs Dino saga?

lobatan like LL said...

Lol. Fela is not exactly a role model concerning his relationship choice o grandpa kwam! But if u say the relationship with aunty dearest was 20yrs ago, then carry on

Hmmm bt 4rm wot people have said on this blog Titi DOES know her aunty and although people do have a right to move on with their lives and re-date or re-marry, Titi's aunty's ex shld be a no go area

ale nobody said...

People shld be free to date who they want however this Titi girl is dumb. Sometimes u shld check a person's history. Kwam1 has been known to date for a max of 5yrs and then on to the next. Is she satisfied with being some1 that will be used and dumPed when the man is ready for fresh meat. Such a foolish girl

Buks said...

You are such an illiterate , Get Peracy to launder your image , you a star , well sha oooh it's those half baked ladies that follow you , throwing themselves @'you that I blame but our ladies sha , see dis tout that they are opening their legs for , how much could he be giving them that they cannot put a price on their head , he doesn't even use condom , Alagbe lasan lasan oooh mase oh omo ale ni owo ( money na bastard )

na so

Maybe he has an obsession for the name "masha" in itself. Lmao. See d way he just tacticaly dodged d issue of snatching her frm a close friend. Hmmmn ok we aff hear oh

***Lush said...

All I see is that beer belly of his.... lol

***Lush

Hmmmmmm...God help u not to end up marrying ur own children wit d way u going*nt surprised*

loooolz @ av dated many women who are married today. Dat made me ask my mum if he dated her too. U still need more 25 to catchup with fela.

Amanda said...

Mr man go sit down 4 toilet abeg... Nd stop trying 2 justify ur randiness, as 4u titi dnt cry wen he impregnates nd marries ur sister

Its funny how linda omits gist to suit herself. We get that you want the man to look bad as part of your this is why im single campaign but try and be objective and give the full story. If you like dont post my comment, na your way.

Dis na sodom nd gomora tins o.,.lol.,.GENESIS

Enough of wife alhaji

Where is sikira,kaosara and bola?

U don fall my hand bros..no respect 4 u anymore#joe90#

Ha baba u dey fall my hand ooooooo.......why u go collect ur customer gally nau???????

Vry good 4 u mr man, clap 4 ursef n justify ur actions!

Ojez said...

Linda, you are behind in the news jor! Give us info on Funke Akindele's husband, who got a mother of pregnant, and update on St. Janet's husband sleeping with her daughter.

Once you have have missed a story, please move on to the follow up. Most people have read them elsewhere jor! This one on KWAM 1 is up-to-date and OK. No slacking ooo.

KWAM 1 refused to say that he was cautioned on having too may wives that could decrease his life span many years ago.

Gbenga Islander is not fighting KWAM 1 over Titi at all. He does not want the matter to ruin his close relationship with Wasiu AKA KWAM 1.

If I were Islander, I would keep my distance because this is a very dangerous game. Wasiu will regret this affair with Titi because it does not make sense at all. It is wrong to date a woman your friend has just dumped.

Dot mind linda she don dey slack!!! She dnt post d story of d girl tat stole in shoprite, funke akindele gist na she sabi. If u lik linda dot post ma comment na kuku u way b4

Good for K1,another achieVement fulfilled.eejo mbe lorun!

Warri Girl said...

Sha sha, hope people don't commit an abomination

Enjoy my Alhaji ... but what happens to wendy in brampton ON...

Sakara said...

Na wah for u o Alhaji
Oko salewa, kaosara, adija kubura, islamiya, sikira, yewande, gbogbo asewo gogo night, now titi masa, one and only n London, Dublin, new York, Chicago, Canada, Lagos, anywhia u go baba u must sow a seed, u are only putting urself and ur concubines n shame, remember Alhaji agba on d day of his burial n TBS, dd ur see how his many wives were covering their faces wt scarves, meeee lolohun wi, aseju ni 20something, we need normal children n this world pls, @ ur age any child u produce might be uhnnnnnnn I comment my reserve

Princess Inuaeyen said...

Bonario u be real mumu, I swear. I couldn't just help my self than LOL.

U RE ONLY MARRIED TO TWO KE?WAT OF D COUNTLESS WOMEN U PUT IN FAMILY WAY?KWAM TALK ABOUT AVIN FEELINGS....I WONDER HW MANY DAYS HIS FEELINGS LAST

Rosellar said...

Lol. Baba Agbayas

This man has over 24 kids across the globe! Very bad , in this modern era! Shame ! Local moves, fuji champion...... ! Not his fault , it's all the razz girls following this local fuji men.

What is bad is bad , no excuse trying to justify was is wrong. Bad is bad. No window dressing. He himself said it in one of his songs. Period.

@ Eze Chukwumereje u are sooo cute , I'm single love *winks* let our love storry begin

Men of nowadys shaaaa....well God dey

Ucy said...

So because d family is large u want to unite dem by marrying each one of them... I hail u (oga united nations UN)

Fela married 27 wives and died of AIDs! Be careful

LMFAO

Awon oniranu...yamayama..mtshewwww

What's wrong with all the morons here? These two fully grown adults decided to be in a committed relationship. KWAM1 is no longer married to Titi Masha's cousin, and has not been for 20 years. Some idiots here have never even married before, yet they are now marriage counselors. KWAM1 is not harming anyone by indulging himself with women. It is only his own personal issues, and Linda you are a creep for trying to ridicule KWAM1 , maybe to generate comments on your blog. I hope you Linda will not end up marrying a man with five wives, you never know. For now, everybody just paddle your own canoe and try at least to achieve one tenth of KWAM1's achievements. Awon omo radarada alaileko.

Linda, your readers show so much emotion. If a man and a woman decide to have babies or sex or get married, thats their business. If you decide to be gay, that your cup of tea. Calling they guy names or the women who chose to have babies for him is uncalled for.

Tosin Smith said...

Lol why do I find this funny though

Tosin Smith said...

Lol at the thought of keeping up with razz gist likke this. I love fuji music but keeping up with their personal life gist is just so weird.

He obviously hv no SHAME!!! Go n marry hundred wives if u lik mtewwwwww

nkan be said...

this guy is clueless and insane. so all themany women u impregnated and have their seeds bearing ur name, all their mothers were sperm banks? have you gone mad? this day of all sorts of sexual diseases? you no dey fear? a different woman every two years? na wa

who the fuck is gbenga islander now? all these unknown so called socialite in naija these days

Tosin Smith said...

Kosi baba rugbo ni Ghana. The man has an active peepee and the women are thirsty. Issoraite

There is a woman in Ibadan that Wasiu refused to accept her child after f**king her. Only god will judge...

A lot of people pity her because she was very poor indeed. The woman should make Wasiu do a DNA test. The child must be an adult by now. O ma se o!

Wendy is a gonna. She used money to marry wasiu. You cannot buy a man. After some years he will runaway.

Who is he sef??

You this Anon12:27pm must be a fool..fela did worse things,bt bcos you ppl like him too much. You didn't see those dirty things..ode oshi..hypocrites.

And why can't he? Fela Na God? Mumu ni e..

Get a life and stop poke nosing into some1 else's matter.. Ode.

Ppl don't insult the baba now,women are not blind neither are they fools,they get pregnant for him bcos of his money,so that their child or children can get something when he dies! You know this very well,has anyone ever reported that wasiu raped them? They spread their legs with intent to get pregnant and keep the pregnancy! I for one don't see how he's to blame! If You like insult Me,but I'm a woman and I know very how scheming women can be! Leave him alone,let him have as many children as he wants,he's a muslim... Is that not una way? As for You ppl saying he shud not compare himself with fela...bcos he's a legend.. Sit down and think logical,the fact that he's a legend still does not make marrying 20something wives right! So sit Your asses down and think straight! Khernnie

Sharap, and whts your own wv dat..get your own life..ode

If money na bastard, you be fool, ode oshi..get your own life ooo..oloshi, he can buy your whole generation..so why the fuss..Oga Madam, go find somewhr sidon..be there judging oo..your mates are makin cool cash..Ode

Worefa..you go and jump inside lagoon..whts you ppl's own sef.. If he snatched her nko, or did he use rope to draw her neck? Think well b4 you type..Ode..

You guys are just jealous bcos You know very well that these so called "baba agabyas" end up marrying the most beautiful women! Not oblivious of their many wives,but still goes ahead and marry them! Wasiu has bastard money,everybody knows that! As for You Linda... Don't forget the ethics of journalism:objectivity,fairness.. Etc! Pls be fair! It speaks volume about You!

Thank you ooo..WTF!!! Ppl just comment shit on here..gettin tired of this whole thing Linda.

Sharap! He know sabi you b4 so you can like to go and sit your fuckin ass somwhr..like he cares who you are.. Imagine, ode oshi

Your friend has just dumped or that Titi dumped.. Mumu nie.. Ode oshi

You this Anon12:27pm must be a fool..fela did worse things,bt bcos you ppl like him too much. You didn't see those dirty things..ode oshi..hypocrites.

Linda I seriously don't like what u doing? Y da hell can't u post ma comment or r u fucking kwam 1 too? I sent a comment on the other post regarding kwam impregnating titi u didn't post it n now dis u didn't post it either. Or because I said am not kissing ur ass? U expect me to kiss ur ass cos u own a blog? If u don't want pple to visit here pls let pple know. Y on earth will u post somethng pple will wanna talk about n u won't post their comments y? Is it not part of ur job? Or u scared u don't wanna get beaten? Pls dis is absolute rubbish if u don't want pple to comment on post or u know wen pple comment n u won't post the comments then to put it up. U can suck it up if u want at least its ur blog buh pls do me a favour by delievring my msgs to titi n kwam since they r ur god. Then again if u like post this n if u like delete it that's ur business my happiness is u will read. Rubbish.... Mchewww!!!

martiiney said...

U ar just an old fool.

martiiney said...

The relationship is not gonna last,he is just an old fool n for titi,ur name means forever but I can assure u dat dis relationship is just gon b for a year and not forever..watch out.

Then carry on? OMG! Who is this?

Wait till 4months more

Honestly! Na real crazy person on loose

Gbam! True talk

shameless human being!!

But Wasiu Ayinde is a miser now. Titi what are you looking for babie?

That kwam watever has no respect for women... but it is women that encourage men like him

liveBETAlife said...

Wonders will never end o

Anon October 20, 2012 1:33 PM leave Eze. You have seen England and now want a one way ticket out of Naija. Hian.

You are the clueless imbecile.. Shey wasiu je egbe iyalaya ee... Omo ale jatijati... Khernnie

Your whole generation go dey insane..you be werey..ode oshi..

Go ask your grandpa..

Kehinde ikeji mi, wasere oo.. They are fools and hypocrites.. Taiyelolu

And what message are you passing.. Wetin dey your mouth.. Pls go and sleep joor. Ode oshi

Ori e buru oo, did he rape her ni, or when he came inside her, she couldnt use smfin..she only left it thinkin that Wasiu would accept it and she can get money outta it..na God catch am.. Meanwhile,you go and get a life..ode oshi

Your whole generation go dey insane..you be werey..ode oshi..

clevadani said...

Nigerians,visit http://naijamustchange.blogspot.com

That's a joke right ? Kwam can buy a generation not even in his own village! LMAO! hey , even if he has a few millions ...... You should realize that there are millions of nigerians who will Never buy Kwam 1 album!
His acts are morally wrong! Don't you get it?
Why should any man father over 21 kids With several woman across the globe , ending up not spending enough quality time with them while they grow up. Go and ask kids from polygamous homes and many other innocent kids who suffer parental presence due to one parent being to selfish or careless to wanting to enjoying thier own lives to the fullest. This is a matured man for God's sake he should have a reality check !

Listen up! People are entitled to thier own opinion! It's people like you that support some silly guy sleeping with a mother then her daughter cos he's got some old money! Stop takIng cheap..... And since you know Kwam then pls encourage him to keep re-marrying . Thot he was married to Lolak's daughter some years back .

U don't need to call pple idiots or insult Linda . Stop ranting ! A man of his age keeps remarrying every now and then and you encourage such becos of the little change you get from him. Well, then go get ur sister , cousin, niece on the bus for Kwam 1 hun!

Most beautiful women keh! Is that not the new wife's pic ?? Are you blind dearieee or do you need glasses! Get a life babes, there is no excuse for such behavior but in naija! Kwam 1 is so overated ! Besides, what about all the innocent kids involved!

U don't need to call pple idiots or insult Linda . Stop ranting ! A man of his age keeps remarrying every now and then and you encourage such becos of the little change you get from him. Well, then go get ur sister , cousin, niece on the bus for Kwam 1 hun!

Listen up! People are entitled to thier own opinion! It's people like you that support some silly guy sleeping with a mother then her daughter cos he's got some old money! Stop takIng cheap..... And since you know Kwam then pls encourage him to keep re-marrying . Thot he was married to Lolak's daughter some years back .

That's a joke right ? Kwam can buy a generation not even in his own village! LMAO! hey , even if he has a few millions ...... You should realize that there are millions of nigerians who will Never buy Kwam 1 album!
His acts are morally wrong! Don't you get it?
Why should any man father over 21 kids With several woman across the globe , ending up not spending enough quality time with them while they grow up. Go and ask kids from polygamous homes and many other innocent kids who suffer parental presence due to one parent being to selfish or careless to wanting to enjoying thier own lives to the fullest. This is a matured man for God's sake he should have a reality check !

nawa o.nda has now been embroiled in this matter

What would you ever do for nigerians dah D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ will appreciate absolutely nothing...a fellow sister creatd dis blog not for her self only buh for d benefit of everyone y don't let's support her and give her a good one...all U̶̲̥̅̊ do here z staying jobless and hating other pples sucess...let titi and kwam1 get married...d question remains whose concern is it?...or as kwam1 ran to anybody for help...sif he hasn't den wats U̶̲̥̅̊ guyz stress we talking money you talking nonsense!

Salewa did not remarry 20years ago baba y are u lying naw. Shey u are telling us that u left her wen honeyB her daughter was 5 cos she is now 25! Linda mind ur busniess n stop bin jealous, I now u wish u were in her shoes lol

kemsugar said...

Lwkmd!!! But d baba funny!

Blazygurl said...

you talk Like a child. Why Not make it a dozen

fire said...

Probably cos uv seen and liked the profile pic!!! You know how some ladies laugh at jokes that are not funny just cos they like a guy?? Yea I think dats wats goin on here.

Hian! Who be this one?? My. Dayzz! Pple are unbelievable!! If u want to be commentin and yarnin stories all ova d internet and be sure its posted on the internet, my dear start ur own blog and fill it with all your opinions 4 goodness sakes!! This is Lindas blog and she can do whateVer she wants!!!! D internet is opened start ur own blog mumumu! Damn u!! Saddist oshi!!! I dnt get all my comments posted, even this I doubt it will, but what tha hell?? Shit happens! Get a life Moron on auto..spit in ur face , shame on u!!. Don diddy says so..

@Anon Oct 12, 2012, 11:44PM....You must be a saint, bastard!

Buks said...

I can see Titi's dog are out roaring Woof Woof woof!!!!!!!!!!! Who let dem dogs out ??????????? Titi titi titi the lady with no morals -------then who's fucking her ? Kwam 1 kwam1 who recycles women every two years though he has bastard money that is making her go gaga she'd be on her own once the jazz wears off .
So whose watching them --------- we all who she thinks are envious of her but feeling so so sorry for the ridicule .

@Anon Oct 12, 2012, 11:44PM....You must be a saint, bastard!

So he cann't follow gud example except somebody tht will be having guilty mind in his grave for all his ganja nd d attrocities he had made.e.g. destroying some pples live up till now.U 'd better wake up.Continue with dat life if it will suits yr children.Numscoooool.

Loooooooooooll see people taking panadol on another persons headache soo Teey dem abuse Linda join! Hilariousness!

Wasiu doesn't av bastard Money o! Pple pay his bills for him! Ask Gbenga Islander, Bolaji Basia b4 he ran down, Shina Peller is the new bride now. Ask all those close to him now & before. They even go as far as paying for his mortgage in Canada. Jazz ti poju. Am sure its 1 of his dogs or Titi's dats bin yabbing everybody on dis blog. If u comment on my Comment thunder ll strike u down. Oloriburu.

Abeg let him live his life. He's answerable on to God!Some legally married men do worse things o.

Abeg let him live his life joor. He's not answerable to anyone but his God! Some legally married men do worse biko. One mrs @ home n several mistresses unknown r scattered all over.

Two guesses who this is...

I think he did the right thing by marrying her and not just sleeping with her outside and making her his sex thing.

One day u will impregnate ur own daugther like u said masha family is large na so ur own family will large one day,,is masha family not popular for u to know b4 u go on f**king her?......comparing urself to fela is insane we all need to move on not imitating the bad idea from our grand parents.

This Anonymous character dat has been replying people's comments is obviously d foolish Titi woman, or maybe one of her stupid shameless friends... As if replying people's comments wld erase d fact dat she's very lacking morality wise... Oloshi obinrin, karma will soon fuck U up big time!!!

U are vry stupid @anon 3.48pm ur entire family are lunatic for supporting immorality bastard