Kristen Stewart and Robert Pattison spotted together again | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 16 October 2012

Kristen Stewart and Robert Pattison spotted together again

Robert Pattinson has obviously forgiven his cheating girlfriend. The two were spotted by TMZ cameramen hanging out together for lunch in Hollywood yesterday.

47 comments:

Bia Linda, wat do u mean by 'cheating gf'? Dt she cheated once? A I she still dey cheat ni? A eg free her jorrrr....... to err is human. Nobody holy pass.....i

Even I will hang out and have lunch with my worst enemy if it will advance me in my career and earn me serious bucks. They don't have a choice but to pretend until their contract is terminated

kcee said...

That they were spotted together does not mean they have resumed dating again. If otherwise, then thats great for them. They are a wonderful couple in the twilight movies.

clevadani said...

Ʈђi§ guy ȋ̝̊̅ڪ really accommodating
Have U̶̲̥̅̊ visited http://naijamustchange.blogspot.com 2day?

Lindiway I guess dey just ran into eachother,I don't think,wish,pray they 're comingback anytime soon. Forgive a cheating ex ahhhgggrr vewy hard, and am not speaking from experience.

Jst bcuz dey were seen 2geda does not mean dey re bck 2geda.

Please, her cheating once doesn't give her the tag...Oh well! Its none of our business if he decides to forgive her. If their love can stand it, congrats to them!!!!

@Bonardo: 'let he without sin be the first to cast a stone'. Its people like you that are even worst in the cheating game. Abeg free this people jare

Nawa i believe d same annon 5:07pm will nt say to err is human wen linda post rihanna n chris brown pics. Smh for y'all

At least he is better than bishop benenoch

Tosin Smith said...

Hollyweird

So Bonario u ave neva cheated b4 ehn?dnt b a hypocrite

Abegi, this is publicity stunt for Breaking dawn pt2.... So that fans of both of them would watch it when its released...

ebonyonline said...

TMZ again.........................

Warri Girl said...

Hanging out together doesn't mean all is forgiven.

Lola A said...

omg...lol!!...Linda...u sound burnt...pele!

ALLYBERRY said...

I ƪ♥‎√ع'em both together...The guy behind her looks like Brad Pitt tho....

goodie said...

They were spotted 2geda those not mean they r back 2geda..they r in d same field so once in a yle dey wld bump in2 each other. its beta dey get ova d awkwardness.
And its also great if dey r back 2geda,,buh i doubt if d latter wld be lyk d former

i like this guy...he has forgiven her and moved on...if more people were like that, maybe more marriages and relationships will last

Modupsy said...

This gbagaun na WA!

linda hw dare u say his cheating gf?dey work together ok?dey r promoting a movie nw,and wht makes her a cheating gf?u neva cheat sbi?hiannnnnnn,abeg i luv u oooo dnt let dat change.

bonario nokia,shut d hell up,who d fuck are u to say dat?if i was a girl i will cheat and cheat and cheat on u cuz ur oversabi too much pple like u na una gf dey fuck una room-mate,plzzzz dnt even bother to reply ur english dey purge

African Sweetheart said...

lol, i think most of these couples are acting

http://africansweetheart.blogspot.co.uk/

Guy, must u comment on every post. Na wa ooo.

Bonario I am shaming for u right now.u don't have to comment on every post linda puts up here!

They are back together

Dey r back togeda,but so nt interested

Not girlfrend.., they are married!!!

omo Pastor said...

that guy is gay jor,he will hang out,forgive and forget KS rather than come out of the closet

miss_M said...

They hve a movie to promote. Its more of an obligation.

Awwww pls every one deserves a second chance. Let them get back together.

www.thatssewnaija.blogspot.com

Married ke?where u get ur info from? Stop lying.

How does it affect your lives???? How u take know him dey comment 'on every post' if you r not on everypost yyourself! U lots should just fuck off and leave the dude alone! U cyber bullies! Trolls!

Happy for them if they are actually back together, luv them both. *winks*

If u guys succeeds in chasing Bonario out of this blog,I no go happy ooh. Bona am wt u,keep commenting for me alone. Amaka ph

Seriously must ds bonario dude comment on every post? And linda wil b posting hs blabs. Guy, pls get a life and den a job. Errrrrrh

I wonder if these women wuld protest about the 'cheating tag' of she was not female. Cheats are cheats, regardless of d sex - and a ho is a ho.
Na these same cheating women go dey check dia husband phone to ensure he does not stray.
Go ahead and attack my post if u feel guilty. U kno u want to.

Who is willing to bet on the length of such marriage? Contact me to give me ur money, sorry bet.

Weda U like it or not Kristen and Robert are back together! Robert moved back into the apartment the apartment they shared together few weeks back! That goes a long way to show his level of maturity, for crying out loud, SHE WAS REMORSE! Most of you here condemning their reconciliation i see Aluu tendencies in you, for real, you will do worse than those mob, nonsense! Moreover U have cheated countless times, swear U havnt..Liar! Go Kristen, Go Robert...U both rock!
says>>>>>RedCherries ff me on twitter @Tweet_Cherry

What most people don't understand is if its true love,you will forgive,cheating or eitherway because people do make mistake and people do change.
I am an example,when this story happend I was gutted but guess what I cheated on my loving bf who I can't go a day without and it was so hard...one way or the other he's forgiven and we are trying to make things work again.
What did I learn? To err is everyone so don't judge and also some certain situations make us do some crazy things sometimes and hurt the ones we love.
I'm happy they are together because true love is so hard to forget like that. Its not a problem falling but make sure you don't fall again and learn a lesson. I learnt mine and I'm sure K is learnt hers too.
Many blessings

Modupsy, which gbagaun u see??? The letter "b" on his phone/system is faulty. That's all!

Anon 2:28am, Tell them!!!! Bad-belle ppl wishing they were even half as popular as Bonario on this bloack. Abeg, park well!

If you aren't stalking Bonario on every post, then, how do you know he comments on every post? PISS OFF!!!!

Anon 2:28am, Tell them!!!! Bad-belle ppl wishing they were even half as popular as Bonario on this bloack. Abeg, park well!

Modupsy, which gbagaun u see??? The letter "b" on his phone/system is faulty. That's all!

Pls ooo all of you should leave bonario alone ooo. The guy is entitled to his opinion. Bad blood full this blog jorr.

Barbara said...

i love them together, abeg they should even kiss sef so every beefer would cry