Kim and Kanye jet off to Rome for Kim's 32nd birthday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 19 October 2012

Kim and Kanye jet off to Rome for Kim's 32nd birthday

Kim and Kanye are currently in Rome ahead of Kim's 32nd birthday which is this Sunday Oct 21st. They were snapped catching a romantic dinner and later sharing a kiss outside a restaurant in Italy last night.
Cute couple...

68 comments:

OMOSEXY's ASS IS HOTTER THAN THIS ONE's own Jare!!!

Kanye is a freaking perv!.Whats with the butt touchin outside?.Honey,relax.U hv been tapping the ass.It aint goin' nowhere soon.

Me likey....better things

Last yr,she celebrated her bday with Kris humphries,dis yr na kanye west,next yr,na who?

goodie said...

Who says bein a celebrity iz nt good..u go house huntin it becomes news, u fly to rome..major headline, u wear see thru skirt..u earn lots of comments n likes..u eat corn or hang out..News. I'm gettin there jare..
To kanye n kim..njoy

clevadani said...

nice
all Nigerians visit http://naijamustchange.blogspot.com/

Been there done that said...

i think u mean, he was forcing a kiss on her...no be sharing a kiss.lol...kim, please get a support bra, u know i got luv 4 u doll? plus ur style has gone downhill since kanye.

Kim style has become too "corporate" it's like she never has a day off. Every single outfit is tailored, yes she looks nice but it's abit too much to be dressed like that 24/7 abeg

condom said...

Na only dat trouser kanye get?...abeg mk I hear wrd..so she dn old like dat..kanye leave d yarsh na..haba dem do u?

Awesome. They actuallu look cute together:) happy bday kim

Another ugly dress!!! Serzly though...Kim needs to stop already...

Kanye n this clothes, can't he change? Kim looks good

linda..its not fair ooo,when u go add my blog?

ajetun.blogspot.com

D afta party wɪ̣̝̇llƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇̇ b 2 suck his dick and scream RAY J wen he screws u

more like attention seeking couple

matildabanks said...

Kim the Gaga!!!the relationship is over 60 days and still counting.right? Not hating though, but we 'll see how far she & Kanye would go b4 they Tweet" themselves Goodbye.#teamkimye4life.Lol!

That is so great happy birthday Kim.

An update about dese shitholes again?GADDAMN!!

Hhmmmnnnn! Na real Kimye...Happpy in advance to her.

am i the only one tired of seeing these two? geez...what else does Kim does these days besides following Kanye around?

Hmmmmmm nice one goodie.....i feel u

Linda didn't you hear that a lady is 7months preg for funke akindele's husband? The news is everywhere and how they settled her to keep it outa the media. I read it on ladunliadi blog and the gist is on E24-7 magazine.

sunshine. said...

They seem to understand each other.That is what counts.Cynthia says so.

She's really rocking the peplums well.

Anon October 19, 2012 10:29 PM; this has to be better than the bra and transparent skirt she wore last time out.

Loretta said...

Anonymous 10.08 do u realise u are talking about a married woman??? Why d ass????? Abeg make we learn manners no matter where we dey...

HOUSE OF ZINNO said...

Last year Chris, this year Kanye and next year ME!!(i wish) cant wait for divorce/ separation dealine soon.....HOUSE OF ZINNO

Guess they will attend Jessica Beil and Justin Timberlake's wedding in Italy since they are in Rome dis weekend. Happy Bday Kim.

This ur gbagun na Engrish Ranguage. #What else does kim does these days#. U be real illitrate o. *smh* for u

She shall wants to be dressed like Kate Middleton.ko boshi

Femiluv said...

Why do her boobs look so droopy in the peplum dress?

*actually

smiley said...

Ass n boobs falling already. Too many men ve been dere n done dat. Poor body got dat soul n still got more work 2 do.

i dont like what kim's cloths does to her butts these days i mean its not sexy at all.looks like a chunk of clay badly attached

kemsugar said...

LoL..Fame# 9ja celebz don't date demslvz, n evn whn de do, de kinda hide it from d public.

Oyinkansola said...

Me likey too!

What's with dis pants again Kanye? Linda Abeg stop with throwing these people in our faces already. Puleeeeeease. It aff do nah, chai

Heyes said...

Next Year na WizKid

@ this age,common sense is not common to her..I love u kim,but I hate ur dress..

ify said...

Na wa ooo,wen our naija celebs review hide deir real ages,u guys wud say all sorts to bring dem down but wen sm1 talk true,u guys still be hating....FYI,I think hiding ur age stems from a certain insecurity or dissatisfaction with ur like achievements.dose who reveal deir true ages do so bcos dey r rest assured that dey av attained a measure of success commensurate with dat age nd thus r proud to let it out.anyway word of advise to our naija celebs,its beta for piple to say 'so she don old like dat' dan for dem to say 'na lie jor,dis one na old cargo'.tell ur real ages,it wudnt mk u any less relevant.ify

Dr. Pinch said...

Linda are you obsessed with these guys? You tell us everything about them na wa oooo. If is not Chris Brown and his life history, it is kim and West. Linda you are becoming like Nigerian movie, I can predict your next move. Abge when next Kim wan mess?

Is this the only shoe kim has?

What else 'does'u does these days besides hating?hahahahaha

Somtn abt her butt don't seem right.luks soo fake!more like worn-out.*coughs*

mara said...

You nko? What else 'does' you 'does' besides commenting rubbish on blogs? Kmt. Get a life... And an English teacher too.

Sexily Endowed said...

Kim is α very sexy & beautiful lady, dammmmmmn she always look Fab. Kanye shows how much he loves her anywhere, anyhow & anytime, i envy dem. Really cute couples. Some Nigerian guys won't be dis proud of u outside no mata how beautiful u're cuz CHEAT is their 2nd name, smhhhhhh..... Happy bday in advance Kim luv.

Many celebs go housing huunting, these two r jus fame whores, kims mum kris probably called the media, when she knows they will be at a certain place

What else has she ever done except date someone or have sex and show off her ass? Olodo!

Hahahahahahahaha !

Warri Girl said...

not talking, I don tire for thgeir gist.

#gbagaun#

You didn’t hear? She’s going for the “low boob” look because Kanye likes them like that. He claimed on an episode of her show that he likes more natural looking breasts when she asked if her breasts in a dress should be pushed up more. So now she’s wearing them low for him….

Abeg shurrrrup, u blind ni
Wen u c a nyc ass pls. Jst appreciate ok

Hamina said...

kanye loves her.cute couple.ff a@ _Haminah

Linda, Pls what do you mean by "snapped" couldn't find the meaning in the dictionary nor even on google.
Could this be another Nigerian English and if sooo shouldn't you have at least written it in italics!

Kim tym iz no longer on ur syd..ur mates r gettin wiser now by trappin one of ds celebs wif pregnancy..wonder y u r dulling.
Menopause wil soon knock on ur door o

Lmao,I can't wait o

Ths Kim shd go and sort out her divorce with Kris na, abi which kind married woman moves is ths. These people hav little/no morals

Gosh, she's 32 already?
Hian! All this oyinbo sef.

show white said...

Kim kim kim.. Www ki lo de. Mk person hear word abeg. Artificial kim and still sumborri no go hear word#smh

Y d comment to kim na? Kim doesn't even weda there is any blog called Linda Ikeji Blog.

I so so hate this kim kardashian, she spells the word WORE 2 me!!! Can't wait for the day kanye west will break up with her.

But i still love Her...# Love Struck#

They say Kanye is an iluminati member, so is poor Kim a member too ? Or is Kanye gonna lead her into it like jayz killed beyonce and brought out sasha fierce....this is devil at work !! We all need our LORD JESUS CHRIST !!

am beginning to love dis two together...

coco said...

please someone should tell me that kim k is size 14!!!!

coco said...

PS: its like every year, Kim k celebrates her birthday with a different man!!! hmmmmmm next Elizabeth Taylor???

nah wa ohh and it's a woman who gave birth to this abeg make i no call the name but we all know what i wanted to say mschew!!!

is she wearing pampers or what