'I am getting married soon' - Rita Dominic tells magazine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 17 October 2012

'I am getting married soon' - Rita Dominic tells magazine

Left photo:  Rita Dominic on set of her movie - The Meeting.

When asked about her marriage plans, the award wining actress said it will happen very soon.
"Very soon. You guys would get invites. Sincerely, it's very soon." Rita tells Encomium magazine
Meanwhile, her movie The Meeting will premiere this Friday October 19th at Oriental hall, Lekki.

The movie which features Rita Dominic, Kate Henshaw, Nse Ikpe-Etim, Chinedu Ikedieze, Basorge Tariah, Jide Kosoko and others, will hit cinemas across the nation from this Friday, October 19. See the movie trailer after the cut...

80 comments:

Good news from Rita, all the best

Check out this blog
naijaopenmouth.com

That is great Rita I am soooo excited.

Gbabe said...

Good for her, since she's no more juicy!

BLOGLORD said...

i hope you are going into marriage because uve found the right one and not cos others are doing so? its better to be single and happy than married n frustrated.
wishing u a happy one though...

Na dis kind tin dem dey see oga jonathan..shioo

biz avenue said...

Congrats!
biz-avenue.blogspot.com/

clevadani said...

Hope it hapens
Hav U̶̲̥̅̊ visited http://naijamustchange.blogspot.com 2day?

bee said...

I just love this babe anytime,anyday!!she just has dis unique thing that makes her tick..#controversy or no controversy#...also,the make-up artist on dis movie set rily did a gud job..not the usual white powder for old look...wil definately see d movie and also cnt wait to see my clean pweety babe in her wedding gown!!

Dr. Rukevwe said...

Am happy for her. But if I were Rita, I would keep my marriage plans secret until it happens.

Bad belle full town o!

Menhhhh....... U luk lke an old witch

sidballs said...

Who go marry dis one? Who dash monkey banana? Very artificial and plastic babe...See her face for dat first picture...lol!

gee said...

Isssorai we are waiting!!bis lin lin y did u use dis awkward pics of Rita na ...

Android said...

this movie is defnitely going to be useless! Wtf??! From the trailer sef I can tell na just about pple going to an office! Waste of 2 mins I'll never get back!

Wish her all the best ohh & can't wait to watch this movie, looks interesting (Cweamy)

if that is true i am soooo happy for rita. i love her

Whatz with the red dress/boobs? No kids yet

scataa! said...

I almost shouted jeeeeez! I thought d 1st pics was 4 real only 4 me 2 discover it was a make up 4 acting. Linda must u tell us everytyn abt celebraties n dia wedding plans? Me tire joor! Beta gist don finish?

www.ernestawebdesigns.com said...

Congrats Rita.its a step in the right direction.we at. www.ernestawebdesigns.com. Celebrates wit u.we will be there!!!

Get Affordable Websites, Graphic Designs, Logo Designs and Bulk SMS. Visit. www.ernestawebdesigns.com. For more details BBpin:27867CB9. Email:ceo@ernestawebdesigns.com

What happened to her boobs

Am happy for this humble lady.The man will be the luckiest in the world

Bia biko Linda,u are a "vely vely vely"wicked gal enugo?na style u dey take shw us say ds babe don kala o!!!choi!d first pic must be in a movie rite as in she's playing some kind of funny n weird looking part?*confused*

scataa! said...

Chineke see tynz! Her man u don relegate 2 third division side*lol! Hw old is she? 32! D very age 4 single n not searching babes in 9ja!lol dominic wat happppennn! Cossy abeg tell am hw u dey take win barclay n carling cups? Papy Skataa No Mata!

Rita, my sweet strawberry, I can't wait for us to say I do. don't mind all them haters. I will always be ur number one fan.

Cheers

P.man

I don't undastnd the pics hain

Jay O said...

Linda, come on, Rita is prettier than these pics that you used, haba!!!

Topless said...

It looks like it's going to be interesting o!

Oh god no that can't be my Rita! She looks so old like she is trying 2 hard

kemsugar said...

Amen...There's power in the tongue.

She looks good in d 2nd pic.... Her breasts though...

What happened in the first pic. That cannot be my rita

This one has washed, squeezed, dried and ironed...

Linda! Y must u show us dat 1st picture? U want us to talk abi? Aka m adirokwa ya! wish her all d best!

Dis is my frist time I wish her all d best it not easy

Am so hapi 4 ha.u r my best rita

R4R said...

One word...'Tight' I can't wait 2 watch it.thumbs up girl.

Go get a boob job dear those titties look horrible

about time, she is getting to 40 ,so she need am

Soon may mean when she finds a man ASAP. She kind of dodged the question with her answer.

Wishing her d best

Real8 said...

Love the trailer don't like nollywoo d but can't wait 2 see this one...it's so real. This Abuja ehn na sweat. It's not eassssy.

D movie iz definateli gonna b interesting...*must watch*

ikunkun babbles said...

I saw Rita at the airport...mehn this chick is fresh to death!!! The trailer is really cools too...
As much as I hate ranting on the internet...here I go.
There are a lot of odes on this blog sha...Hian!!!!
and the way a lot of people just chat shit (with confidence too)....do you think while you type?or edit before you post? at least it's not talking where you can't check after you've already said it...
It is quite obvious the picture is from a movie with her wearing makeup...In fact it is from the same movie that accompanies this post(good guess is your pangolo can't view videos)....Olodos ...you wish you were all as fine as Rita in real life!
msshewww

anniebelle said...

waitng 4d weddng...lin lin yu wickd o...se d kinda pics yu showd us....d make up in d 1st pic s a total fail, + age s really tellng on her, see her fingrs...d 2nd pic s cool bt her boobs #rest ma case# d movie wt nse in it is sure 2b a mature 1...me love nse sooo much *in a vry straight kinda way*

Na wah ooh!

lovelylady said...

Aawww Dearly beloved.wish u the best.Love u Plenty.ur number 1 fan on twitter.cheers

Linda are u sure its rita dominic in d first pic?

Congrats Rita and make sure u get belle quick quick so that ur boobi go rise again u hear.

She's lukin lke an old witch in d 1st pix

If U̶̲̥̅̊ can't deduce a storyline/plot from dat, then I guess your I.Q is below zero. Bt I will help U̶̲̥̅̊ ehn. The movie is abt a group of peeps bt especially a guy dat wants to see a minister bt av to deal wit d nutty secretary first. Comprende!!

Austin Uche said...

Dnt hate....... Appreciate.
If u look @ dah pic very well, y wee see dat tis on a movie set and they prolly made her up as an old woman(which is a damn gud job BTW)...... So carry ya hateration go siddon...

Congratulations to her. Linda you no try, the first picture is hideous.

D 1st pic..hope itz costume make up oo...coz if itz nuht....#i reserve ma comment# lol

Groove said...

Ɣε̲̣̣̣̥ªђ..every1 shld after seeing her horrific makeup I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ the 1st picture Ãήϑ her Saggy boobs I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ the other....shows she's olmozt getting expired!

which kin breast b dis wey b like slipperz!

Dis gal is gettin old ooooooo

Linda berra paste ma comment!...linda wen r u gettn married?..saw u @ ay show ..lookn jus normal tot u were vry hot ..n o offense o..buh since na amebo biz u dey do..we v to knw wen u too ur gerrin married..1luv linda love ur blog

She looks like me..pretty gal.

I wonder o.Sebi na breast wey stand somebody dey show no be slippers type.Before marriage, men don use am tire.

tax collector said...

If dis is hr recent pix then she looks 55yrs.c wht these cream n makeups can do to women.i tot she said she wont get married.anyway wish her al d best.

Thumps up Rita!Good role interpretation!make-up(95 percent)...wish u all the best.

franceslovesfashion@gmail.com said...

Congrats Rita, i wish u all the best.

coco said...

all d best wif dt Rita!

creamychik said...

ok. the make up was fantastic. but is the movies supposed to be a comedy? kinda confused

linda what kind of picture did u post of her,its not nice now, the ist one or was she on set for a movie? other than that, goodluck to her on her marriage

congrats to Rita, pls dnt look down on her she is still a star *wink*

hope she did not snatch another womans' husband as that seems to be the norm with all these actresses

i tire for some people here o...una dey daft abi wetin...cant u guys see d caption under dt pix....ON SET...congrats rita jur

VICKY DARL said...

I luv u baby...dont mind jealous follower

Warri Girl said...

Rita, I wish u all the best

Congrat rita l wish u happy wedluck

Happy for you Rita...congrats in advance

opylee said...

I don't agree that she was made up to look like an old woman oooo! Mehn she sure looks horrific in that pic! Like someone said hope she's getting married cos she found d right person and not cos everyone's doing so!! Wish u d best babes.

opylee said...

This pic is horrific mehn, I don't agree that she was made up to look like an old witch, this is pure excessive makeup! Well wish her the best!!

Nonya said...

who cares???? Uglaye

sQo said...

So happy for u bae

Linda pls what cinemas is d movie gonna premier?

All u pple talkin bout her breasts, wetin concern u? Am sure sm of u hv worse! She's close to 40 n she luks really gd 4 her age abeg. Thr r 20 year old girls wit worse boobs. All Rita nids is a gd push up bra. Rita dear, congrats. Wish u all d best!

VICKY DARL said...

Happy for u dear