Flavour Set to Open Night Club in Enugu | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 19 October 2012

Flavour Set to Open Night Club in Enugu

The highlife music star is getting ready to officially open his night club - 2nite Club - located at 1 Aguleri street, Independence Layout, Enugu. The opening will take place next Wednesday October 24th. His new album listening party will hold at the club on that day.

94 comments:

I dnt care abt his career..his jst soo hot dt i want hm 2 fuck me till i pass out.lol

Wot's he formin in ds pix...sexy?

Its a good thing i'm here... would surely take some pics with Flavour, share it on my blog
Infobizz9ja and send it via e mail to Aunty Linda.

whn u have a tummy almost toching your back, where are your intestines and organs please?

Warri Girl said...

That's coo. Lot of kwrikata in enugu.

His body is amazing and he's talented as well. Kudos on ur new business venture.

Hrm paul Ojeih said...

Oh no flavour picked a wrong name for the club he should hove called it Ashewo club since all his songs are explicit

Maryjane Blogazine said...

HOT FLAVOUR WHY NIGHT CLUB BRO? VISIT/FOLLOW MY BLOG-Maryjanedavidson.blogspot.com

choi , hot bori . igbo accent . kai linda were u google dis pix 4rm

Seems that's the new trend for artistes.. All the best Bro

i have being to the club, the club is very tight............ inside toscana villa

Kai this guy is sexxxxy!!!

ooooooo there's something kinda cool about this guy. Can't quite place my finger on it. Nice body apart.

Hmmm so hot !

this pic of Flavour z very suspect! good luck to him tho

The word 'sexy' is assuming a new dimension. God help us.

Mhen.... He is a hootie.......daymmmmmmmmmmmmm

Linda nne, kedu kwanu maka the gist on flavor and his babe beverly? She don born? Are they still getting married? U just left us hanging on that one sha. Update us nah :)

Jesus!Why can't many men look like this. I love you flavour nabania

wow saw dat coming,so no more Villa Toscana,now all road leads to 2nite club.

Na abania,onwero ife na eme,ife niine na eme.................i lv ds guy die..if only he cn f**k me fr one nyt

Topless said...

His Royal Sexiness

FANBELLINA said...

O that Bod!!! flavour so HAWT!!!

Linda....me I didnt read the club opening info o! I was reading the body! This guy is hot! He's like Apple crumble cookies!...choi!

Is that why he wants to show us his "b...s"? Mschewwww

I want 2 lick honey off this body. Goodness

Mac9thRaida said...

Omigash!!!! damn damn damn.... I must say our STARS are really generous with their pictures - great body too, i mean, kudos mehn!!! more more, pls more!!!

his contribution to national development.

K! We care

Heeeey baby oku

nekysparkles said...

Aunty linda d club aint for flavor oooooo.d owner of d club is his friend

Ha ha fire dey go

Nice venture. But try use 9ja models and locations for your videos from now on. It was annoying to see a south african nyash parading in your " adamma" video. In fact do the video again with authentic ada owerres in jigida

paul ojeih 2.12pm u are funny

Tosin Smith said...

Thirsty.com

Flavour u 4 name mm nabania culb, bt ur pix is hot, sexy bro

Flavour is unique, apart from music the guy is hot. Can't wait to rock toscana

Flavour I need u inside me ryt now.
4get d anon above!!
Ill lick u thoroughhly and d deep-throat will b off d world!
Baby how do I get intouch wif u?
If its money dat u want I'm very generous!
First Lady Owerri

Emeka said...

Looks like a gayish pose..all these male celebs sef..Most are Suspects

This man is just hot

Flavour oooooooo arh u too hot abeg i no fit shout feel like liking u lol.

That is so great Flavour so happy for you!!!! Love Flavour.

'Pornographic'

i hope he had the idea of the biz he got himself into shaaaa.

Okay flava. Not jealous cos i am a girl but I dont want to see the whole set up be4.....its better imagined be4....

pessimist said...

c body chai!!

Ds is one hot dude sha

veeon said...

flavourr n'abania... 2nite na tonitee ohh

Gbabe said...

Omg hes hott......yummy!

Goodness me see this Adonis.I see this body and all i want is my husband. yum

Jor! said...

Why are you boys hating? Go park for that side jor. Don't go and get fit...just stay there and be expanding your pot bellies.

Flavour please carry on with your hot self.

Warri Girl said...

To my fellow kidnapper and arm robbers meet you there. See groove

adesuwa said...

Lik serzly?"Z very suspect"

I love flavour scata.hotttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Dear Flavour Honey,
I'll luv to have some of dat hawt body of urs 4 d wknd *Salivating*
Your No. 1 Fan

Why does it feel like this guy bats for the other side,as in,
takes it in the rear.

goodie said...

Lolz @king izu..he's helpin to develop dt angle

Dude looks extremely gay!!!

kebony said...

This is sweet,flavour u are hot.

Gay pose! Gay pose!!

Waka waka baby. Chuku chuku baby I go tell your mama... I go tell your papa... You want to ............

@anonymous 10:32pm...loll...very gay indeed...dats the word...and igbotic too...his so raz...how can he take his self picture and post it...na wa o...plus I don't even like his music or songs...dey r so raw and disgusting...he dosnt even try to be modest with his lyrics and viedos...GOSH!!!rolls eyes and flips hair. @king izu 5:01...no contribution at all at all o...even after dancing to all the music and goin to the club...the sorrow will still return wen we r alone or go bak home...all is vanity vanity ooo..let's no deceive ourselves

Hahahahahahahahahahaha! U wan finish me with laff!

Lmaoooo otocha

kemsugar said...

Paul enh! Lmao!

Who ar all these pervs Abeg??? Nawa ooooh. I'm sure y'all will rape him if he refuses sef. Smh

Ur waist, ur waist, all I want is flavour's waist.

Dede'm you're Big jare!

First lady, flavor ga anyaji kwa gi ukwu oooo

My dear I taya ooo. And the ppt bellied, springy legged men have the guts to call a woman ugly. Make dem see asa nwa bobo. Choi

I pity guys who are going to pick a wife from this new generation of women, in my days woman wont let a musician touch them with a 10feet pole, now they are shouting fu&k me, oga o....

Congrats dear may God add spice and flavour to u biz,cool dude

@anon oct 19 10.32 pm. Na you be fag.for your info, women in nigeria are tired of men with breasts and pregger tummies to rival us. Some even bleach. So lay off the poundo yam so u can pound ya woman thoroughly

So says he looks gay? Dey there ooo. Many women for 9ja na secret cougars who are on the hunt for guys like this when flabby and usually unfaithful hussy goes to work.

Kai,see borrri,he's so hot!I wish my bf has ds kind of body,choi,kip it up flava...

Perfect body for a man:) even though he looks so gay.

That's how I like my men, so fit! Without much muscles. Most naija men on dis blogg should try to Emulate dis guy's Hot body abeg -:) no be only mouth and heavy big pot belly.#Ndiara# na only mouth una just get to dey yab women.

Perfect body for a man:) even though he looks so gay.

wenger02 said...

uwa mmebi,sotey gals dey beg guy for sex.na wa o.

anniebelle said...

lmao @ 'z very suspect'

Asin ehh!!!so disgusting...especially the first comment...dat lady is too sick I bet she is retard too..mtewwww...I don't even like him or his songs...very raz and igbotic...so raw and no single modesty...terrible lyrics as usual...mteeeewwww...HISS and flips hair.

Psalm 23# whrs ma Vibrator oh........# Forgive me Lord.

Ojarikpokor,achukurege.....choi!
drz sure going to be some sour sour sour nyashs there o.....
Flavour nwam,all d babes n even boys don kolo for u here and we want some korokoto koto kom .... Ukwu nwa baby.... The baby sawa lele!!!!

Haters....so now anyman that has a good physique and looks hot is gay?na real wa for una...instead of u guys to go do something about ur sagging beer enhanced tummy and kpomo,shaki,cow-leg,roundabout,beef etc filled up abs,una dey here dey hate..for una info,most women will not tell u d truth,but those of us dt are 'normal'appreciate guys like ds so make una dey there dey use gay as defense mechanism instead of hitting d gym.Flavour,biko,carry go,nothing do u.

All these Yoruba fools calling Flavor gay and igbotic.Post ur pics let's see.He's proudly igbo and he owes no one any apologies.If being fit equates a man to being gay, does being slim equate a lady to being a lesbian?You do not have to like his songs dears, they are not meant for you. I keep shaking my head for y'all yorubas that are enemies of progress.

hsad said...

Omo see bad belle o.. chai!!

He doesn't hav 2 form it- even d blind can sense it

In your days musicians did not make ten mil so why touch them with ten foot pole?

blunt said...

This guy oozes raw sexuality..the kind that Peter Okoye or Lynxx with all their fine boy looks know nothing about..Looking at him and watching him roll his waist in his Ashewo video gives me an orgasm...! Flavour,i will be your baby mama anyday for free...Mmmuah

Its almost @ my doorstep... I hope they let me in

With this body, Flavour thing go big o. Chai! I wanna do him baaaaaaaaaaad. Need his banana.

all dis naija galz nd gays wey dey shout fuck me una even fit chop de fresh shit wey dey commot 4 im hole