Elohor Aisien covers October Issue of Genevieve Magazine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 14 October 2012

Elohor Aisien covers October Issue of Genevieve Magazine

Looks really good!

61 comments:

Nigeria Blog List said...

I miss True Love Magazine jor.... It always looked more professional.

Elohor looks good though, when will it be Linda's turn to grace a magazine cover na?

Android said...

Who she be biko? never heard of her b4 now

She looks 45

Na wa for madam elohor please beg her for us to pay our Arise money.8 months after arise and with all our sufferings they have refused to pay us.I am one of her models and has got to stop.She should help us beg mr nduka to free us.I am happy to the other models that refused to do the show i wished i litsened to them.What you see is not how it looks.

JUG said...

Pretty woman.

Who is she abeg?

Ewooo... #BB cant watch this smiley#

This one don old o!

Sis said...

"anon model, pele. Nah so uncle nduka dey do. Owing about the whole place,doing big boy. You should have listen to your fellow models. Pele dear. No be Elohor fault

R4R said...

yes it sure looks good.

pls chck this story and leave a comment MY BOYFRIEND WANTS TO BREAK UP WITH ME BECAUSE OF PIMPLES--www.relationship4rum.blogspot.com

Wow...is the mag on the street? Saw the cover on twitter on friday and have been looking for it on the street. sup genevieve? Nice cover rili love it.
Some people on this blog just open mouth any how to say things and u wonder if brain is missing or they are blind. Good job Genevieve

Make Elohor Aisien and Joan okorodudu carry Nduka go court.He is owing the international models as well. Nice cover sha

I like this lady. She's beautiful!

She looks good. They made her look old in this picture. She is only 32 years old. I saw her picture from her Elite show recently. Congratulations girl.

This is the best Genevieve cover so far!!!
Her Make up is on point. Congrats Elohor

Elohor looks good.

Adele said...

She is a good looking woman and seems to be doing well in her business. Kudos to her.She must be doing something right.

Sakara said...

Big boy empty barrel Nduka, what nonsense, pls pay these girls, they work so hard to stay trim and model for ur fugly show and yet u ridicule them by not paying for their sweats, Elohor s a pretty girl, but she looks like mama 49 in this cover, I like her n d yellow/red ensemble and d neck piece s a take away!

Elohor isnt it abeg,she looks all charming and all but she's bitter.Alot of models in Nigeria hate her for her cheats and trust me they've had enuff.Very soon,that her face might be badly plastered.Linda,i know you sabi take side,if you like no post this comment.Its for her(elohor) own good,nobody else.

Ifeoma Odogwu styled her. Call her for your styling jobs on 08020941214

I love this babe scata. Class in every way not like old miss Nike Osinowo. Elohor works hard and has a lot to show for it. She's not attention seeking, never throws herself in your face. She works quietly behind the scenes but still shines from the background. Keep it up sweety.

when u've learnt to use ur brain to think instead of ur nose!

#ejikebigdick

she's sure too old for my liking, nobody made her to be old here jor.

#ejikebigdick

Nsenile said...

Nope very fugly wugly cover. She has this certain fake plastered smile just like u Linda. U sure say una gtwo no be sistas wit una fake fake smile

A pretty woman any given day!

Haha at anon October 15, 2012 9:10 AM. 32 years wo? Her year of birth is 1977. Okay 32 is her official age.

Haters!!! How can you say she is not IT?"She is bitter and models hate her"looooooooool.She most be doing something right for you to sound bitter.
Just say you like the cover but your heart is full of hate.

Brewery-ful!

http://sportscrib.blogspot.com

Where can I get a copy of this Magazine? She is very hardworking and I like her. I would like to work for her someday.
Can someone hook me up with her?

Warri Girl said...

I so love the second picture

childs play said...

At 52 nigeria is imbeciles

She looks a stunner...Hot hot hot! Owen wife be dat

waoh. i so so love Elohor, love her smile, height and every about her. she is hardworking too. and ohhh, she is blessed with a fine husband too. what more can a woman pray ofr. btw, i dont care if she is 32 or 35. she still looks amazing. God bless u sweetie.

Lol elohor is older than her husband....hes about 35

She is such a beauty!
@Anon at 3.08PM- so what if Elohor is older than her husband??? At least the guy is open minded enough to marry an older woman- unlike Nigerian men who are shallow, lazy,over-sex, gross and narrow-minded wife beating bigots!

Well even assuming that she is 35, Elohor looks a bit old!!!

kemsugar said...

LoL. Nice#

Madam La....LMFAO He is 37 not 35.If you don't know them shut up.

go ask Ibori how far

lucy lu said...

she looks old
sorry boo

At childs play ua just a big fool

The man is older than her by 5years.
Genevieve is now boring, but i would buy this one.

Mrs Elohor you have always been my role model since you won Miss Nigeria uk 2001. I pray i meet you some day.

Abeg the girl is working hard.
Sister, ride on jare. Genevieve is for old people so i guess they wanted her to look abit older in this picture.

Look at her from that her show last week.
http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2012/10/best-dressed-goes-to-ladies-at-elite.html

Linda, you should be on the cover next. you sef don try for this country.

Love love Elohor....works hard for all she's worth n no airs!

Lol @ child's play ur English eh? What is "nigeria are imbeciles".

olawunmi said...

Is it wrong to look old. So long she's not looking older than her age. Everyone will grow old someday now. Don't u want to grow old ni

Ola said...

@child's play 'gbagaun' 'Nigeria is imbeciles'. Please.... Æ”☺Ʊ don't have to embarrass yourself on this blog now.

@Olawunmi In Nigeria. it is very wrong to look old. They forget we are not the ones that created ourselves.
Make you people fear God!!!

This Elohor is a really pretty lady and very chilled. Pity she is married

Linda i know you ,you can never be on the cover og genevive magazine because why?Because genevive does not feature you in her magazine if she has nothing to gain from you.Betty is just a business woman .Betty is thinking miss nigeria may be some money is coming from there.TW woman and redsheet is now my favourite mag.Some times you don't see genevive because they just print few copies just to remain in business.I work in an oil company and someone suggested putting our chrismas party photo in genevive and my nigerian boss said hell no.Come to think about it i was invited to a show on saturday model of africa the man is a totall fraud.Sponsors were angry because people were asked to leave the hall because the stupid man did not pay for the hall.Designers from africa who came are so sad.Eno easy if you dont have money no do show remain at amber creek.As for husband i beg i am single and remain single until i get a man that is not going to be on the street i beg.Let us not go there at all.

As a stylist is difficult to place her,she has this strong look that cut accross sometimes as if she had a sex change from a man to a woman so putting so much make up on her makes her look too manly.Elohor should do soft make up.She has a very good style but it comes will her elevation in the society she has to look good all the time.She looks better when she is simple.Keep it real girl.And a word of advice be careful who you tell your story and your pain because some of her so called friends are evil people.

Black is Beautiful!!! Saw her on studio 53 and just could not get my eyes off her, I hope she is as beautiful outside as she is inside, and to all the haterz claimin she looks old, go and take a look at the mirror and see aw old ur faces look before u comment on anoda person's face

The best mag I v eva read in naija is True love by Bola Ita 'hope I got d spelln'...All d oda magz r jst wack always boring bt True love Magazine 'wat evry woman needs' pls Bola I hope u can read dz U stil v peeps dt want you back..Anytym anydai I ll always go for true love mag,but dnt no how d management went down..Onyii

Mbok help me tell Bola Ita of True Love i miss d mag........I honestly dont know hat other mags are writting infact so tey i start to read pregnancy and u yet i never marry well because they have content.D genevieve mag hmmmmm may be i will pic dis one

Nonya said...

Elohor!

Photoshop tings r beg. Face looking very strong here not old. Always looking constipated

Attention Seeker always wanting to belong mstchew.
Keep sending your pictures to blogs etc

Ps she looks older because she is not truly happy inside.
Face is strong as well because she pretends. She should be an actress

why does she have so much teeth...just saying
lwkmd @constipated..

Lindastic if you dont post the comments i am not visiting your blog ever again. There is no way ......50 comments only! you wan fall my hand.....

this mag is nothibg to talk about hiiiiissss. Get on the cover of Forbes and all the other credible mags showing legit corporate women before ppl will even acknowledge .... next.....

Cecilia said...

She looks nice. Has this Angela Basset kinda look. Strong African woman. Well done stylist for putting together her outfit. S