Cassie and Diddy flaunt their love online | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 14 October 2012

Cassie and Diddy flaunt their love online

There are rumours that Cassie and Diddy are engaged. She's finally the official girl! The only person I feel sorry for in all this is Kim Porter. She lost him to J Lo after one child...and lost him again to Cassie after three children. :-(

44 comments:

a man with plenty style i love diddy

Lmfao..of course we know this ain't gon last

Austin Uche said...

poor kim....lolz
All these money seeking chics.. Dis is wah they get @ d end(mistreatment and reckless abandon)... Hope she finds love sumwhere else.. Meanwhile, i wisj diddy and cassie well, they look god together to me tho.

BLOGLORD said...

these celebrities don't give a shit bout one another. if they were african i swear, some serious jazz would have been flying left right centre.

Typical rich blackman...always obsessed wit fair blackwomen & whitewomen

Typical rich blackman...always obsessed wit trophy fair blackwomen & whitewomen

I will wait this one out...she's the official girl not the wife yet. If Diddy wants her, then fine but i really don't want to believe it. Kim must be feeling sh*t.
Kharis

Diddy is not just serious, Kim has been waiting and he's just effing around

JAYISM said...

Since money is involved, Kim Porter is the one that lost now abi?
Linda na wa for you oo!! Money really has a spirit

The same fate will befall Cassie. The whip that was used on Kim Porter is behind the door.

It shows that children alone don't make a relationship work.

Lol...linda u too like AMEBO...shey u wan go join them ni?smh*

911 said...

point of correction, there is no 'loss'

abi p diddy don become property abi? hian

at least Sean Combs is truthful to himself, not like naija men that will claim happily married religious role model and pastor and be secretly fcuking and having baby mamas outside

no one owns anyone

I feel for kim potter too.trust me,I think she is comfortable wt everytn tho.afterall she gets money n oda sturvs from him so.....win win

Na wa 4 dis Diddy sef..he no dey tire?
Myra

Morlard said...

Awwww!!! If Only Diddy would know how much I love my Cassie

Kim has no self esteem, as for Cassie, I don't know what to say. Diddy is an official playboy, I hope it works.. diddy already has enough kids, she should go start with a younger man. Well, Diddy is fine and rich so I see the allure but money isn't everything. We're watching

Diddy obviously has Russell Simmons syndrome...Diddy 42yrs old. Cassie 26 yrs old. We all see where this is going.

I never liked Cassie, I don't think I ever will... She always seem cocky and arrogant to me, I dunno why... Anywayz, I think both of them deserve each other, arrogant couple.. I wish Kim Porter well sha, she deserves true love after all the shit she put up with Diddy..

NUBIAN QUEEN™ said...

lol BLOGLORD i was just thinking that Kim needs a babalawo asap!

Hmmm, the (rich) Black man; has a woman who has bore him children, a girlfriend, a wife a mistress and stream of one night stands .....

I kinda â„“i̶̲̥̅ke diddy п̲̣̣̥o̶̲̥̅̊w: now that H̲̅E̶̲̅'s with that preety woman.

Diddy! Diddy!! Diddy!!! I knw it won't last sha, he will go bck 2 kim @ d lng run. But sha, kim shud move on, dnt think diddy respects her a bit.

Isn't she d next joke of d entertainment industry? I'm already preparing for a big laugh cos wn he's done with her, she'll be licking her wounds yl Kim will tk her seat agn. All these small girls wey de indulge cheating men na God go judge dm.

ottawaguy said...

Don't feel sorry for Kim Porter,she is an adult..She made her own choices.Your sympathy doesn't make any difference though.Leave people to enjoy the consequences of the choices they make however it turns out good or otherwise.

BLOGLORD said...

lol." Nubian Queen.
thank God they are americans. abi?

I don't feel sorry for Kim at at all.. after the fist child and he still didn't marry her and left her for another woman... she should have known that ring will never come. Kim is just a baby making machine to him.

Linda this shows how myopic you are. What do you know about Diddy? Jack. What of his childhood sweetheart who bore him Justin? He was with her and Kim brought her gold digging vajayjay to try and steal him away. Good for Kim, she's a low confidence chic. His fortune is too much that he won't marry anyone that will put that at risk. He'll be engaged to Cassie forever. She'll end up with a baby and that's it. Her career may get somewhere too. This is just a puppet and master relationship. Plus he's bisexual.

Knight said...

Trophy??Sorry i've never seen Kim or Cassie as anything to write home about...J-Lo on the other hand can get it n get it some more;maybe cos of that sexy ass2nut and d fact that u can actually massage her scalp.

He said she never farted in front of him in 5yrs and wondered what else she was keeping from him.

Knight said...

Trophy??Sorry i've never seen Kim or Cassie as anything to write home about...J-Lo on the other hand can get it n get it some more;maybe cos of that sexy ass2nut and d fact that u can actually massage her scalp.

Dobis said...

Seriously I think that Kim shuld hav her brain xamined! How on earth do pple fall in love without their brains??? Still can't understand it. Make she just go face dat her clothing line squarely until a non-player of a guy comes along. Shez been played enuf by diddy. Am waiting to hear d end of d story of cassie n diddy. Meanwhyl I hear J.lo is engaged again. These celebs won't kee me wit laff. Linda mbok epp me confirm dat J.lo tori. Tanks a bunsh!

P.diddy probably calls her bitch and she keeps coming back, how many ladies will turn a man down that has half a billion dollars? Cassie will not even care if he switches between them, plus Kim knows nigga be paying his child support on a regular, so don't think she is complaining. The power of money and fame...

Plz u guys shld stop feelin sorri 4 kim she is an adult n nobdy forced her 2 hv kidz 4 me cos clearly diddy is nt n ll neva b de marryin type so cassie enjoy it while it last

aii, nof said.. illuminati lovers! tha wan seff dey aii, make them enjoy while it lasts nah..
na hia we go dey wen d fairy tale ends! for kassie mind now, she get baby?

Na Kim dey fly open leg anyhow anyhow dey collect wetin I no know. Na she be bank deposit. Maybe na she fit to be baby mama for im eye and the others na for sex satisfaction. I no know. Either way, na she no go do plenty back for ground work to get money. But if she lof am, her heart go pieces each time im do dis kind thing. Oh well, ladies beware

Love diDdy and casie.it gives me hope that being a side chick paysoff.am gonna comtinue wit my side chick with the man of my dreams till am his official girl

Okubo said...

Na wa o. Cassie, I pity you. So beta single guys don fnish 4 ds life? Na dem knw sha. Wish dem d very best.

Warri Girl said...

Am not expecting it to last at all.

U are so right

Eg kim and kanye

Only a real man undastands commitment #notdiddy# and only a real women know when to draw the line#NOTKIM# and walk away

lol.....this chic is really strong o.......from being one of the 3 women in diddy's life to being the main chic (I hope she is aha) bdw I heard there is a book loosely based Kim Porter