Is Goldie okay? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 25 June 2012

Is Goldie okay?

I don't know if some of you have noticed, but Goldie talks to herself a lot in the Big Brother House. It's kinda weird! After her fight with Prezzo today, she spent almost an hour talking to herself about the fight.
I thank God for my mind and my heart and the grace God has given me to be able to see certain things. Someone who really cares for you never count how many times they've been nice to you so on that note, you don't really care about me" Goldie said to herself.
And after her diary session with Biggie, Goldie said she wanted to leave the BBA house.
I can't afford this type of thing, I'm going home. Everybody will be disappointed but I can't. Everybody is strange but I'm even stranger" Goldie whispered to herself.
And then she's always crying. I'm hoping this her behaviour in the BBA house is all an act, otherwise it's quite worrisome.

212 comments:

1 – 200 of 212   Newer›   Newest»

She is a big doozor. From blackberry iPad 2. MmaoluwA

Comot for there jari,come sell bolee.Your face fit am.

via curve2(unlocked in computer village)

Nutella said...

Goldie is NOT okay wallahi! I have too much to say but lemme not even start.

Goldie, GOD IS WATCHING YOU AT PEN CINEMA!

Ehn this girl just fall our hand finish too bad

words fail meeee!

Tee said...

Linda, dis gurl is an IDIOT a confirm idiot at dat. Shes a disgrace to nigeria, a disgrace to womanhood and a bigtime disgrace to her family dats if she has any.is dis kind of low self esteemed humnan being kennys misic dey produce? Dat cocoyam head called prezzo nai goldie dey die forrr?? Which means she doesnt even hv a Boyfrnd talkless of admirals. if by mistake she get den it must be an agbero. See ooo, Wen fine, handsome,clean,refined,polish,sexy guys full naija nai she dey die over prezzo the Cocoyam Head? Way resemble watin i no fit talkself TUFIAKWA!!! We dey wait for her for airport no be MM2? Make she just remain were she dey ooo make she no bother com back to naigeria. Nonsense. Hisssssss.

There is only one benefit of Goldie going to this BBA thing. Nigerians have finally confirmed the wowoness behind the wannabe gaga. lol. Me too; I must learn how to talk to myself.

NYC-1 says: Linda, with all due respect, please post things that your fans outside can identify with. I doubt if any of us outside have ever watched this 'Big Brother, Big Sister' of a show; and who is Goldie? Please cut the shit!

Upfront, I know some will ask if I must comment; well, I throw the question back to you.

Come anytime i post a comment with bb symbols linda go post am; but anytime i use normal fonts linda go ignore am.

Come linda no vex me oh... Cos i dey vex here... Berra post my comment bb symbols or not :|

Just Jade... said...

Goldie???
I listened to her Jawo song n d oda tin Mo le gba oko รจ(or sumfin like dat)i still cant seem to reconcile d bad girl wanna kick sum butt attitude wif wat i see now on BBA*eyrsrolling*!!!I mean is she a twin n dey sumhow sent d DUMMY VERSION der niii???Biko nu GOLDIE cum back home jawe Shei AUnty Karen didnt teach u sum manners nii

LMFAO

Blacberry iPad2? Interesting...

Why would she disgrace self and family so. This be no act. I pity her. First step should take self for mental services.

Linda, Goldie is just a waste to Nigeria in that house! Its either she is crying, or cooking or laying prezzo's bed! BBA house girl oshi! The next thing for her is to kneel down infront of Barbz to cry like she had lost her husband? Prezzo that looks like a hunter! Abeg no one should be fulled by all her gragra in videos all na wash!!!

Jos said...

Goldie Goldie Biko come back home enough of the foolishness

She dey craze

Via IPod 3300 ( with 5k recharge credit)

She is an example of wat u call a Mighty MuMu,she is nt normal,cos no body is dat big a mumu,she needs a psychiatric doctor very fast. Via blackberry empathy......

Chidoh Evulobi said...

bunch of wowo, that girl na otondo.

sexylove said...

Buh ​Wั’ฮณ is she looking so dull like dis, wats wrong with dis geh sef,see †ั’ฮพ hairstyle sef, na wah... I think she's had enuf aฯ€ฯ‘ i cant even wait for hฮต̲̣ั̲̣ to ฮฒฮต̲̣̣̣̥ evicted sef, she is such a disgrace

Enykings said...

Hahahahahahaha . . . Laugh wan jailbreak my iPhone 4s oh! Chai! ..... Laughing in Swahili remix

Vking said...

make una sidon there dey yab goldie til she take this her know about carry first from bba come 9ja.......Lindaaa the gaga wannabe sabi wetin she dey do....@least she is being celebrated or rather being talked about all the time.

danachuka said...

not everyone that looks sane is mentally sound. There are lots of crazy people out there artists and celebrities included.

See her ugly face.

steezz.com said...

i was hoping to see a Goldie i didn't know and i was hoping it was gonna be good but from reports i keep getting i can only say not good. Thank God i don't even watch that show.

Rubbish and nonsense!!! Pass the Mic mehhhhnnn..Via MacbookProAndroid SusanBBPorsche

This is big brother.Goldie,ensure that you are wearing your brain correctly

lmaooo.....! Tee ur vewi funi ,bt seriously goldie should go nd get a life jare

Goldie na only you and ur God sabi wetin dey worry u sha...dis is how ogbanje'z behave oo!!!
I come understand u o

@afamdeluxo

Linda am also veeeery concern o but deep down insode am just hoping for her own sake that she is just acting to get Africa's attention if not then she should have enough explanations when she finally gets evicted in two weeks time.....Imagine am even ashamed on her behalf sef

I think she's just an emotional and extremely sensitive person. The fact that prezzo has been toying with her emotions isn't helping matters either. Secondly, maybe she thinks she's representing Nigeria well, by acting the domestic goddess and settling for 'let's talk' when trouble arises. Thing is....I think she's shown herself to be rather weak.
Solution: Get rid of Prezzo, let's see the real Goldie.

~ Menakaya's Baby.

ahahaha, see her ugly face..lol

Blunt Queen said...

Imagine such a selfish thing to say. So because your outside the country which could be India or even morroco, Linda should stop updating us with naija gists abi ? Pls take a back seat ASAP

QF
Goldie get psychiatric help ASAP!

honey said...

Yes ooo she dnt go for lesson frm karen!imagn her kneeln to beg for replacn sumone.

Tola Abegunde said...

She's auditioning for a place in Nollywood -__- and I sincerely hope she gets rid of that mopstick on her head

blunt said...

she should come back home biko! She can rest assured that NO ONE will be dissapointed!!! she is a big disgrace to womanhood:.always crying and looking so dishevelled for that Prezzo who looks and behaves like a Baboon's first cousin!..Did you see her kneeling and begging Barbie over nominating her for eviction?,i felt so ashamed for her..and Barbie;now thats a graceful,self-respecting lady! the mgbeke called Goldie should leave quickly and Kennis Musisc should hire a psychologist,psychiatrist,or take her straight to Yaba Left! Tufiakwa!

Anon, I think the purpose of this blog is to report news and gossip from all over the world. It was not created to suit just yourself. If you no get a story move on now.... Nawa o

onelove said...

Anon 1:14

Linda, also has fans in Nigeria, from different countries in Africa, in London who are watching the BBA. I live in the U.S can't watch the show but try to catch some episode on youtube.

Anyway, Goldie is really weird. I seriously think she's mentally unstable.

Mr JAY SLICK said...

Goldie sha don cause you toh writ epistle now ba???? Pele oooo!

Tee i agree with u joor.i 8 d gal b4 she cum fumble again.na bcoz of prezo d gal throw up o...lol

floxy said...

Linda seriously, I dnt tink Goldie is okay. She acts wierd n annoying. And yet her friends like Denrele keeps tweeting that its all strategy. What kinda dumb strategy is dat? Goldie don belittle hersef finish wallahi. I dnt wanna start calling her names hia cos no right thinking babe will act the way she's acting. Always cryging like a retard.she doesn't socialize with others, she wanna kill herself all cos of that Ugly Prezzo. Pls, if she won't leave voluntarily, biggie should evict her Biko cos she needs psychiatric. help!

Goldie z boboless,she needs 2 go 2 sahara desert coz dats where she belong,celebrity goldie my ass*smh

Come back to which country ke? Abeg stop @ niger or benin republic, better still remain @ the desert, nonsense!make i no smell you for *NG* ohh

Professor X said...

There are so many other posts on this blog. We all can't identify with every story. Pick the ones you can identify with and move on. Don't be a selfish soul.

Duke Emeka said...

She's Acting.

Shell3 said...

Blacberry iPad2 kwa? No b smsll gadget o!#JustSaying.

Kamal o says : goldie just dey display her low self esteem for BB. She is a bad example for younger nigerian ladies.

Mr JAY SLICK said...

I so much f**king dislike the way she cries at jes about everything...is she that emotional or jes some tactics at getting something???? This girl should puuhhhleeaaseee allow her self jor.

archiri said...

ve u guys noticed her chicks. d girl is truly lonely in ds world,i mis ola

Shell3 said...

Blacberry iPad2 kwa? No b smsll gadget o!#JustSaying.

U guys shuld let goldie or watever she calls herself be. She believes she's in love, u pple should allow her grow out of it, she's still growing! *amrra*

Can't we as nigerians that shez suppose to b representating ask for her to b evicted????d babe is crazy...we need her back for medical examination

Me I don't understand dis gal @ all! Why is she so desperate? Na wah ooo,me be dey tink say stars be dey pick husbands like cover bottle ooo! People dey aim d moni goldiE dey aim husband!! Meanwhile make some of una no tink say na hatred ! Dis one no be hatred our sis dey fuck big time and we must talk! C her face like eba wen don stay for 2days!lol

Who cares? NEXT!!!

Goldie Goldie..were do I start 4rm...my fellow nigerians ve spoken my mind...dis girl needs 2 get ha brain checked...I still can't understand ha low self esteem n desperation...her upbringing is really low...I just pity ha...she needs 2 ve sex myb na conji dey do am #justsaying

So because of u na, she shud not post this.. See ur big head!

Answer: NO

April said...

She has mental illness i think!

Goldie is a lady gaga wannabe,she gat no singin talent wit all dose her rubbish songs*dnt touch my body*hw da hell did she even pass d audition or did biggie deliberately try 2 put an embarrasement 2 nigerians as a celeb.gt d hell outta there fake gurl.Linda post my comments cos u dnt always post dem,if nt...*angry face*

DALTON OSAIKE said...

Make una free the girl joor. You think say the thing easy. If you feel it is easy, try signing up next season Okay?

Tamara said...

Y does she keep doing dis...M tired of seeing Goldie in BBA...plz she needs to leave..Gosh*irritated*

See ds 1...disgracin 9ja up n down..abeg do comot mek u 4 fit cover d small pride wey remain.
JiJiMinaj....via nokia 3310

Thank God linda noticed too, I guess its an early side of madness,she can leave d house if she wants, but she shd go to rwanda not nigeria.like who cares! #notinterested# smiley.

Dis gurl sef... Am amazed! Man don rily turn her head..

I have never responded directly to someone's comment, but d weirdness of your comment is baffling. This blog is primarily a Nigerian blog and as such the stories would be geared towards nigerian readers. If you reside in Tangayika and cannot relate to the stories, you have a lot of options...either you google the topic in order to increase ur capacity and know more or you move on to the next story!!!

She is a bigger fool than I thought.she is not in that house 4 the money or 4 her country.

You don't get extra points for claiming not to knw stuff happening in Nigeria. If you don't come here to find out what's happening in ur country den stay the heck away!!!

sparkle said...

of course she ain't normal!do normal peeps behave like her?

Dr. Pinch said...

TUFIAKWA! Is an understatement, we don't even have a representative in this year's BBA. And who wan wait for her for airport? See as women they fall their hands small time they go begain talk say nigerian men are cheats. If u are Goldies bf, pls why won't u cheat on her right in her face sef. That girl is a big shame and a good example of how loose some girls can be(some girls). WTF

GOLDIE!! At least U have proved that U are a respectful Yoruba girl, Kneeling down and Begging a fellow Babe like you. Kai! U fall 9ja babes hand Big time,I'm sure u were the one they saw kneeling down and thanking The ATM machine after collecting money! Shey u want to come home abi! Ok now,Pls hurry and stop disgracing us! Via my KINDLE FIRE,WIFI CONNECTED!

Kitomos said...

Is all about strategy joor...I believe Prezzo is begining to sense that and won't be suprised if he put her up for nomination next week.The idea is, just try and be the focus of attention in the house.It worked for Karen and even luclay just that d latter dint rily have the attitude to win it and was also rude to biggie.

...from inside Eiffel tower.

**Nothing is Impossible to he/she that believes**

Y won't she talk to herself wen she dosent talk to anybody but prezzo,above all she wants to present herself as a gud wife material.kinda of reminds me of bree in Desperate housewife.OROBO

So linda u sat down wit biro n wrote down wat she sed or u recorded it ni!! Anyways we shud include goldie in our prayers 4 Nigeria pls cos dis gal no fit keep man o. Even if she cook,cleans n washes d entire house!! Emotionally unstable!

i still maintain that Goldie was given the 'drama queen ' role in BBA!

Goldie Nut job. There's no dope in d house 2calm her head, that's why she's losing it. Someone get her coke.

Linda people commenting on ur blog have gone mad,which one is Blackberry Ipad 2? Lmao lilspicer has done something.

ETHAN said...

HER OYINBO HUSBAND WILL BE DISAPPOINTED IN HER.COME BK HOME GOLDIE.

I dont know what to say, it is kind of weird to see a star like her crying on TV for a man.
I cant do that i am sorry, she is really a disgrace for the nation of Nigeria.
She cant be so soft like that over that ugly Prezzo.

Thanks Linda for posting my commment.Love u

Dahlia

Bia u this NYC, if u no sabi d person, abeg just read the comments and kip silent or beta still move on to a story that u understand, e nu go?. In this case jump and pass and make sure u no break leg wen u de jump. Sha ask Linda to consult u b4 she puts up any post. Ode!!

Pls pls leave goldie alone...dont agbero and ugly people hav boyfriends? If she choose chimpanze na her choice nah abi? U that is talkin r u fine? By the way he is better than many handsome violent men. Its her choice nah..besides she doesnt have anyone advicin her.. We al got advice from family bt shes alone.

Real dummy version...lmao!

Its rily surprising 2 c goldie ds way..as in ds s sm1 dat claims 2 b d lady gaga of africa...she's such a depressing human being...I tink she's crazy...or kindda disturbed...she nids 2 talk 2 a shrink...

Ozwor!

I never knew she is dis ugly.no be only goldie......tanished gold fits better:|

this girl ugly no be small.

Bunny said...

I'm really shocked at Goldie'S Attitude, the Goldie in BBA isn't the Bad girl,Krazy, Gaga wannabe that she claims to be.. BBA has just made us realize the true Goldie, she cries over little things, she talks to herself, sorry to say she Wowo sha..Abeg does she have Toasters at all bcos she's acting so Desperate..This one no be Celeb at all, she just dey show herself. I Pity her Music career shaa. Via Motorola Mobile.

YINOTINTO said...

THAT IS WHO SHE REALLY IS. U HAVE TO ACCEPT HER PERSONALITY THE WAY IT IS. SHE CANT FORM TO BE SOMEONE ELSE. SO NOW WE KNOW ALL THOSE LADY GAGA THING WAS ALL STUNT. I APPRECIATE HER PERSONALITY, AS WE CANNOT ALL BE THE SAME. I STILL LOVE HER THOUGH AND I WISH HER BEST OF LUCK.

okay guys,let me remove you people from this trouble about goldie.....i know a bit of her,she is a friend to a friend.i think goldie is playing a game,bt playing it foolishly.my friend cant believe thats goldie,that it must be a copy of her.goldie is friendly ,nice and aggreesive.but wat we are seeing there is not goldie oh.the few times i meant her,she was not a fool,but wat i cant see now is more than bn foolish oh.Goldie told my friend that she is going to be herself in the house and make it fun and noisy.she will fight wen she needs to....but thats not wat we r seeing.she said if she is not bringing the money home like karen,that she would take fun into the house,that africa will knw her for that.but we the viewers didnt see that after the first night in the bb house...what a SHAME from a STAR in NIGERIA>...smh.

niyi said...

This Lady is the worst person to be on BBA for Nija, she lacks confidence and does not understand what BBA game is all about. She follows Prezzo that uses her & flaunts his country's flag while she cries & behaves like a 'house help' cry-baby, totally boring. She should just leave; too embarrassing for us. Karen of last BBA is 6000 times better.

It is well. Amen.

U re a nuisance last tym I checked its a blog which means she cn post anytin she likes,pick d story u knw n understand n if u dnt knw plz learn n if u cnt learn shutup.

Oscar said...

Hmmmm... Kinda weird.
From www.oscarmini.com- A home of Entertainment, News, Gossips, Tech and Info.

SocialDela said...

she looks a mess

This is girl is a disgrace to Nigerians

We dey wait am for MM2. She gats explain. F**k jetlag.

Baby yi oma normal o... She looks like one of my aunt's housegirl wey confess she's be witch in 2002. I think its goldie tho cause she ran off with aristo & never came back home but called to say she doesn't need anyone and that she's gon be doing big things. Goldie goldie , make I tell una her whole story here. Aunty Nonye go don miss u die, u were good at cleaning up & stuff.

To me she does not look okay, then what is bothering her linda?

www.naijabreakingnews.blogspot.com

Abeg what is goldie and who is big brother,

Hope said...

@ Tee..Lwfmh..so tey coffee wey i dey drink wan choke m, bt Tnk Godoo. As 4 dt lady Cald Goldie av neva heard hw her songs sounds lyk, i no dey wil sound d way she luk. MU..MU LADY..u r a disgrace 2 Naija. pls Big Brother shd put her in d nxt available flight 2 her Village Straight mke she no come Lagos.Mtchewwww

Goldie is one reason why we should 'NEVER KNOW' our 'celebrities'......
Nigerians are rugged people and we blend in any situation and show our selvez wit our heads high up....Goldie whyyyyy *sob, sob sob*

I'm happy everybody is convince,She is a great Actress.I'm loving every minute.Think Guys She did her home work before She left for BBA exam.
Think of the population of Kenya+Naija = positive vote
She will stay in the House,think Prezzo is hot in his Country = to Duet breaking into the Kenya market,i could go on and on,all of you fools who has been commenting Negative ,i will give it to you guys you are smart BUT SHE IS SMARTER - Speogu

Stupid girl. She's just makin a fool of herself. Walahi she suppose chop slap. She needs to do advert for kleenex cos she can cry from now till next year. I pray dat idiotic prezzo doesn't talk to her again so dat she can go crazy. Mschew

Tee jolly

i had she is a singer but i want to ask doesn't she sing with her brain? or someone else will package it for her to sing because from what i am seeing in that house, she is so wack. @ Anon 1.14am if you don't watch it there are other LIB readers that will like to read it so don't be selfish, you can as well read another post.

Omo see mumu goldie sha she doesn't know dat she's just making pple insult her d more. It's just stupid.
In other news visit 321naija.blogspot.com to watch and download olamide's new video illefo illuminati and other music, videos and entertainment updates.

I just hope all this rubbish na act!
But come o, this Goldie wowo oo!
Chio!!!

pls biggy snd her bck hom b4 she runs mad,cos i see it comin. folish girl........

@just jade - i agree with you o,, lol

Nutella said...

I mean, of all the people in UV..Oshisco Prezzo! Now no Lagos big boy will ever toast her again cos of this bad market Prezzo. Cook..cry..clean..cry..talk to Prezzo..cry.. Tiwa Savage is playing, she is cleaning the oven, others are dancing & going crazy!
Goldie causes me serious painment & vexation of spirit wallahi!

Morakinyo said...

Am really not a fan of BBA but av heard so much trash about this b**** called Goldie.She's not making anyone proud and Linda you can do urself a favor by keeping her off your blog.

PS : I read ur blog everyday..ur doing a great job dear

mental health issues is coming up with her make dem wash her ohhh

uche said...

Goldie is spectacular!... that is IF she's only putting up an act to win the money. If this is her strategy, though wierdly bizzare, then its all okay IF SHE WINS.

But if on the other hand this is her TRUE SELF, then she must be the worst emotionally wrecked character with the lowest self esteem that I have ever had the misfortune of seeing on reality tv.
I sincerely hope the former is the case.

Joyful said...

Goldie is just disgusting, it's very sad watching her, always crying and dying for that monster lookin prezzo of a tin, imagine her kneeling to beg dat barbz, na wa ooh, her career don finish (dats if even had one)

From everything I've heard and read online (don't have the channel in US), my personal opinion is that she's having a nervous breakdown. Her behavior is not an act. She needs a visit with Dr. Drew Pinsky, the American celebrity psychiatrist.

***Lush

Just a loveless troubled child with very low self esteem. Everyone was beyond shock wen she got down on her knees to beg barbs for forgiveness. No one should blame prezzo for her inadequacies. Somehow he is the victim here. I just can't stand Goldie. She is a witch. No be only pole wen dey fly for night be winch. Get her out of that house quick.

Na wetin de happen 4 yankee u wan make Linda de talk about?Abi na only Linda Ikeji ur browser fit open?If u don't know who Goldie or what Big Brother is surf d web or look bush...Ode oshi,na only u b fan outside...Konki like U

Hahahaha u hav started ur own..blckberry ipad 2 ok oo

She shld come bck biko,tired of seeing her ugly face on my screen

Its sad! I think she is an absolute disgrace! And she really does suffer from very low self esteem. She makes me scream. Did u see the way she was begging barbz??? No poise what so ever! Geez!

Monica said...

this girl don craze finish o...

from my Laptop, Acer with crystal eye webcam

Goldie,Did we sent u to BBA to look for a man or to be cryin over a man?abi u no get bf ni..even if this na ur strategy,u no go win @all.

She's a fool..abeg send her home. God is watching u goldie in 3D

amie said...

The money is sha nt cmin 2 naij ds year. Goldie shld jus cme bk abeg! She's a huge disgrace!!!

47vids.com said...

Goldie locks heehee...she's probably on her period, or she needs curing (But that must be a long a*s period..)..Either way, there's an emotional imbalance at the moment..(47vids.com, should have taken physcology seriously lol but instead I have Naija entertainment website...)

Ada said...

Me personally, I don't tink she is Nigerian, guess she is adopted cos no full blooded Nigerian will act dis stupid, haba, she knows she ain't fine to top it up, she cries like a weak fool. Come home Nigerians r waiting for u, ewu gambia

Unnecessarily going on her knees to ask Barbz for forgiveness is the height of very low self esteem on her part..Haba Goldie What is wrong wit ya? U owe her no apology whatsoever cos u gotta do what u gotta do!
She just kept on embarrassing herself and Nigeria as a whole on that show. Just come back home and save us more embarrassment cos u r not representing Nigeria very well.
Barbz and Lady May carried themselves well in that house and am sure their countries her proud of them for that!

Tee, ermmmmm international flights do not land at MM2 and they are called admirers NOT admirals #JustSaying
Anyway, Goldie is an emotional wreck and she should go home fast, she don disgrace herself reach. before her fans stone am for naija.

@NYC-I..since when u don dey come here..u know LIB caters for all markets...not primarily to those abroad..much arrogant??

Seriously Goldie has got issues! Such low self esteem for a celebrity. Ahan! Am wondering whats the connect btw her songs(Lyrically I mean) & the personality I see on BBA! WTF does she admire in loose tongue, father of all ugliness Prezzo? Just what? Is she that disturbed about her self? Karen did far better in this case cos you could feel d genuity in her. Naija is full of cute, handsome guys, prezzo doesnt fit the mix abeg!!! & for a celeb? Nah!!! Its a colossal damage to her personality. I'll listen to her songs(thats if I'll ever again) with some reserve. Her tears are sooooooo annoying! Who cries like??? Crying practically over every little thing??? She needs to see some shrink! Whatever damaged her like can still be salvaged!!!

P.S Linda...as an ardent follower of your blog & on twitter, I think I deserve a follow back sister. @alyseluv...*hugs* thanks

Str8FrmDaHips said...

of course she's not...certain situations trigger and showcase.. hidden pain..frustration..mental instability!!..
Her rep would need serious rebuilding when she gets out!!..

she is loco

Dave1 said...

Wake me up when BBA ends...*in d voice of greenday*

kizito said...

dis is bigbrother Goldie check that ur wearing ur brain correctly!

tim said...

mehn,.. this goldie looks like all this very old, wrinkled edo women.

she needs to come home ASAP, infact we nid to check her into an hospital as soon as she lands.she dey do onekin now ooooooooooooo

deekay said...

Na indomie noodles dey her head so?

Maggie said...

Goldie! is certainly no lady gaga..cos she has disgraced herself. thank God for karen who portrayed us well and took no shit from anyone.

LMSAO....una nor go kill person with laugh for this blog!!! abeg make goldie come back, she is jst fooling herself over there..damn!!!

D1 said...

Ask Google!

Hmm...my dearest linda i tot i was d only one hu noticed o.....it z really really worrisome...she shud beta cme bk o..i personal wont b disappointd..cos d longa she stayz in d hauz..d more disgrace she bringz..#CHOKOLATA#..datz wassup!

ANON 1;14AM CMMON SHARRAP DIA....IF U NO SABI N NID 2 JOIN D TALK,Y NT GO 2 BBA WEBSITE...OLOSHI!!! NA ONLY U DE OYIBOMAN LAND DE PACK SHIT? MSHEEEEWWW

I av neva bin dis irritated by any nig rep! Gudlawd! Goldie is jst a disgor!

WEAK HUMAN DON'T BLAME HER.JUST PRAY IS ALL COVER UP TO STAY IN THE HOUSE.

How selfish are you. Big Brother is a show for d whole of Africa, so becos you live abroad, linda shouldn't talk about entertainment affecting d whole of Africa abi?

Admirals????*lips sealed*

BLOGLORD said...

I have never seen an idiot such as goldie. d girl is a mumu-de of the highest order. how du fall so madly in love with a guy who is clearly playing n using u. a guy who u are of no significance to?
she had better leave bba strait to kenya o!
i am so pissd of with her that i cant even express the degree of anger welled up in me due to her show of shame n disgust.

Hrm paul Ojeih said...

I have always known dat Goldie is a psychopath, her videos potrays as one the wanna be of lady gaga of Nigeria.now she is an emotional wreck see how she dey disgrace herself for BBA house. Na by force to love.were d hell is kenny ogungbe. BABA keks as his stupid artist normally call him u no go go S.A go pull out ur girls before im kolo.

Nonya said...

I know Goldie outside and she's even harder than Karen. Infact one of the most street smart girls for Lagos. Oyibo men for VI can tell you more...Lips are sealed.

All na strategy. Talking to herself especially when the cameras are facing her. Is that one co-incidence? Who talks to themselves out loud? I definitely don't. In English for that matter. She for talk to herself in her igbo na. She wants to win the money bad bad. You just wait till she make mistake win the money. And you go see the real Goldie. lol. If you like make mistake and step to her for Island cos you think say she soft. Then u go hear ween.

I don't blame her sha. It's almost certain a Nigerian will win cos na Naija dey watch big brother pass for Africa. I mean look at the population of the middle class plus Naijas wey dey vote from all over the continent. When Karen won last year, it was confirmed that Naija go continue winning except big brother comes with a new twist like letting two ppl win. She can smell the money but Keitta is around the corner. You think say na yam say she put Keitta without batting an eyelid? Abegi make she sharap. Shes so irritating i never ever watch her. When Goldie comes on, i switch to NTA

Nonya said...

Oh and she wowo. No be small thing o. Una think say Prezzo like am ? For where? Him sef dey find Naija vote na. As Luclay did and as that Kenyan girl did with Uti. Which kain celebs are these? wey dey go mess them self up for TV on top 300k dollars? Can Dbanj go to BBA? P Square? Even MI no fit. Anybody that has talent can make that money in a year without making a fool of themselves on TV. The funniest was that Mama Africa with no talent at 34 wey just siddon for BBa. what the hell did she think she was doing??? Instead make she go find husband. After "uselessing" herself running after big boys for naija..Lips are sealed again...

Goldie is sick, needs help fast!!

I don't think anyone is dis stupid n ignorant. If dis is a strategy, then it is d worst ever conceived. As she purports her self to be depressed, psychological disturbed, low self esteemed softer.
Or dis is a strategy for her to get herself a husband n I wonder who wld marry such a mumu. She annoys d he'll out of me. Her music career is so done.

Nonya you are a bastard of the highest order and your mother is the village whore. For your information all this shit is an act by Goldie. You all will find out soon how far up Goldie is... Is it your Hiv infected father that Goldie slept with or all your 6 bastard brothers? Sit cursing people you don't know on the internet. You will never be anything worthy of anything in your life. I hate doing this but you bitches from hell that sit on the internet taking out your frustrations need to hear this.

this nah kolo mental

Chinny said...

My dears ur makin it sound like her only prob.is being stupid.whew...I dont even know where to start with Goldie.hav u guys noticed d massive cup she uses for tea..omg n she drinks wt d spoon inside-which well mannered human being does dat talk more of one dat calls herself a celebrity.she eats lik sm1 dat hasn't Eva seen food.early in d morning Goldie is already eatin a lot of eggs.
Secondly av Neva seen smone dat dumb.where did she get d rags she tuk to SA?n dat mob stick on her head is more annoying.whtaeva prezzo is dishin to her serves her right.drama queen.dat gal z an irritant.i pity her family n fronds cs I doubt she'l walk d streets of Lagos dats if she doesn't go bk to Kenya to bcum prezzos slave.mscheeeeewwwww

Nonya said...

Can you read? Why don't you go to school before commenting. You are just confirming what I said. It's an act by Goldie. Right? How is it different from what I said.
Go and start saving money for chemotherapy cos you will need it very soon. In fact, no need cos chemo no go work on u. Just start saving for ya coffin.

uche said...

So, madam Linda, why dont you ever post my comments. I am done trying to comment on your blog. Imagine posting a looong heartfelt epistle of my feelings about this Goldie eyesore and not having it published. mchewwww.

ugly girl ....she should get out of the house.....mtcheewwwwww

Woman of Virtue said...

She is wise! Y'all shldnt be suprised if she makes it or stay longer dan expected.make una free her jaree!
My fear is dat I tink Prezzo is beginning 2 suspect her strategy

Amanda Reginald said...

i dont even know wat to say. cos i haf tire for this gal matter. weda men nor dey niaja again. e com be worwor married Prezzo she come fall for. she now has permanent bags under her eyez from crying too much. she surprise me no be small. abeg make she pass the mic jor..i.e exit the house.

Onye ara n'uche ya kwu,abeg mek una leave my Godie alone o cos d babe knws wot she is doing.

truthhurts said...

Miss Karen's no-nonsense attitude!! Miss her strength!! Miss her dignity!!

Ada said...

Linda post my comment biko

Eya Ayambem said...

She is OK. the Big Brother house is a place that can make you go crazy. Imagine being confined for as long as three months. Talking to herself could be her own way of coping OR who do you want her to unburden to when no one there is to be trusted.

Linda, you sef eh. If you continue to bash your Naija sister like this, is it other countries that will advertise her for us?
Let us refrain from putting her down please. After all, those we thought were potential winners have left. Please free Goldie and do not forget Karen's story o. You never know!
Via lilspicer's Nokia 3310

Na wah go like see dis blackberry ipad2 via Nokia blackberry messenger

Too bad about the weave.

http://loveandotheramazingthings.blogspot.co.uk/

On a more serious note,I have come to realise that Goldie is very smart and prezzo is smart too. This is a game..and if you guys read in btwn the lines you will know what am saying.Do you think goldie doesn't know what she was doing when she replaced keita with prezzo and didn't save barbs. Let me explain...goldie needs prezzo more than barbs.Their dramatic relationship is her ticket of entertainment nd she also knows prezzo wants Nigeria vote,so she uses prezzo to get information from other housemates cos he is more interactive than she is and to know which direction the game should go. She also didn't save barbs because she knows Africa won't save barbs knowing fully well that keagan is in the house. She actually wanted barbs out of the house. All those tears and drama are all strategies to keep the camera on her. No matter how boring and depressing her game is,she's got game..big one. She knows if she uses the Gra gra strategy,Africa will be bored and call her another *karen*...look what happened to Zainab,dkb and the rest. Each game has different rules that guide it. You dnt play BBA1 the same way u played BBA2. Goldie got game....

Don't mind dat yeye Goldie with dat her yeye prezzo!!!!! Meanwhile full meaning if PREZZO is PREmature ZZombie!!! Gbam! Lily.

AM FROM TANZANIA AND I THINK SHE IS NOT OK..WE ARE OL WEAK BUT SHE IS TOOO MUCH,WAY TOO MUCH...U CANT ACT LIKE THAT FOR A GUY U HARDLY KNWA,HAS A FAMILY ETC AND HELLOW NOOOO THIS GUY IS PREZZO??OF ALL THE GUYS..SHE IS DSSAPPOINTING ME AS A WOMAN ....AND WAT I KNW NIGERIANS GOT SWAGGA,SHE HAS NO SWAGGA N SHE IS BECOMING USELESS BY THE DAY....*HIDES*....BETA BE EVICTED SOOON....NILN DOWN BARBS??WHO IS BARBS?

HEY LINDA I TOOK A PIC LIKE THAT ALSO...I WAS SHOCKED WT HER...WEIRDOOOOOOO.....

Ommy said...

If truly at this point y'all can't figure out that this year's whole entire BBA is a farce,then really the joke is on you.
Me thinks that Goldie's nauseating behavior can only be justified by the cool cash sitting in her account.surely,one person cannot exhibit such moronic behavior without some sort of assurance.
Sudden blood pressure conditions,stage managed altrecations...MNET please...give it a rest.

Why is Goldie so stupid? Cry cry baby oshi...She can go home for all I care.Leave Prezzo alone, gum body.Ugly tramp

Goldie just makes all Nigerian men look ugly..MY GOSH!!!!!
She would have made me proud only if she had saved Barbz and made dat Baboonchiller called PREZZO(aka: Compass head) out of the Game...
From my NOKIA 3310 (specification:China new model)

Linda, why all these uncomplimentary pictures of the girl. The photographer should be arrested for doing a bad job.

Goatie, or Golder is her name
She is a big shit and irrating
i put of my TV whenever i saw her face, her low life statue is affecting her

This is Big broda, Goldie check dat u are wearing ur brain correctly..lwkmd!

@Nonye, please do not pay any mind to this freak who just posted all that crap, she's probably a 'goldie minion'or something close. i personaly am sick of hearing all the lies that this bitch has been telling about her life and the truth needs to be told. i cant effn believe that Nigerian journalists and soft sell writters do not even bother to verify the truth about all these so called celebrities.

This bitch goldie is the biggest lie. her whole life is a pack of lies. She never lived or schooled abroad( her sunderland degree was gotten online)she should defend this claim with a graduation picture cause afterall, i'm yet to come across anyone who schooled abroad that does not have one(specially a Nigerian). She was never part of any singing group either, infact, this "thing" was a teenage runaway who became a prostitute quite early in her life(them ones who'se niche market are the white expatriate mugus). She is a lesbian and a self confessed "juju(voodoo) practicer".

So this fool up there trying to defend what she doesnt know and calling people names just made me soo angry cus i hardly comment when i read these articles. infact i am soo mad, i think i'll write an article titles "goldie: the true story" just to make my point. In the meantime, if Linda is interested in hearing the real jist she can contact me at this email address: nemesist271@gmail.com

if you're going to be a star and force your annoying presence into people's lives,i believe such people deserve to know the truth.

i soo feel like slapping that bitch that just verbally abused Nonye!! that bitch needs to shut the f*** up! Nonsense.....and yes, i know her that well cause i went to business school in lagos with her plus she came onto me as well(thats how i know she's a lesbian)

chei this girl ugly other worwor no be small she come put wig ontop that goodness me

typo in the email add, its nemisist271@gmail not nemesist...thanks

No, she has high blood fever and need a doctor

Chinedu said...

Is she still crying...oh my Goldie

www.naijabreakingnews.blogspot.com

Kai! D hrt of man...lwkmd!

Shattap dre! If u no c who to advice u, u no go advice yaslf

Y r u so mad, d gal is a weist,face it!

Fool urslf!

Annie said...

she is cool

deekay said...

And you're the saint that isn't cursing another person?! We don c u....u try. Mchew.

deekay said...

No mind that one. E dey sweet am to curse person family. Mchew.

deekay said...

Dirty yeye tactics. Mchew stupid show. It's not even in the slightest bit entertaining.

Obie said...

If this goldie manages to come out of dis show unscathed as d winner,I wonder what most of you wil come here to say!..nigerians

The sage said...

Kai!!! See as ppl queued up to "konk" this person. Lolz! Naija I hail!!

Anabel said...

Linda where is ur like button? Really wonder y pple expect her to do wat Karen did! Variety is d spice of life. No one has used this strstegy b4. D babe's making news. Though her pictures are nothing to write home about.

Why are you surprised?? Do you know how many Nigerians have different shades of mental illness??

but linda u r wicked. this picture is f@*&^%g ugly!!!

The more we all talk about her crazed attitudes, the more she is in to win the GAME. Goldie better grand like an old ma harder than this. Most people don't understand life, Goldie understand better

una we dey yab goldie sef i notice sey mojority of uner no show una face only god know how e look like. Make una stop to critisies the babe bc una go dey here she go carry her money waka. But wait a muinite abeg linder help me beg goldie to remove that hair style e no suit en shabby and ugly face. make she try to make hair wey go make her look smart.......

Ken_Whizzy said...

daayuuuuum!!! this girl is fugly .. lol

linda i havent laffed like this in a loong time, these comments are killing, Goldie wa sd wrong person to send to that house sha. lmao

Ebukah Emmanuel Nzeji said...

#gaga oh(4tyms)...this blog is going crazy, oh gaga going crazy,oh yes it's going crazy...# in Chuddy k's voice. Naijarians sef, wat if she wins,u guyz u'ld b d 1st 2 go & give her a grand reception at d airport. *balls out singing*...#h.y.p 4 d hyp,hypo hypo 4 d hypocrites...#

Rita said...

Goldie haff craze! Some said " Goldie come back. Come back to where kwanu? Mad girl! She never see man before? "Dont touch my body" ko, dont touch my body ni. naim e take body dey trail her twin worwor Prezzo! Idiot girl! From my Samsung Phone i forget my pin for inside bus.

Rita said...

Its not a strategy joor she is plain deluded! She thinks she in love spending all that time with Prezzo and gigling at his stupid jokes? The girl no well abeg

one word ugly

This Goldie Girl haff fallen my hand, am so disappointed in her with all her fierce lady Gaga wanna be attitude on her videos, i hope this her behavior does not affect her career as an artist.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 212   Newer› Newest»