Is Goldie okay? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 25 June 2012

Is Goldie okay?

I don't know if some of you have noticed, but Goldie talks to herself a lot in the Big Brother House. It's kinda weird! After her fight with Prezzo today, she spent almost an hour talking to herself about the fight.
I thank God for my mind and my heart and the grace God has given me to be able to see certain things. Someone who really cares for you never count how many times they've been nice to you so on that note, you don't really care about me" Goldie said to herself.
And after her diary session with Biggie, Goldie said she wanted to leave the BBA house.
I can't afford this type of thing, I'm going home. Everybody will be disappointed but I can't. Everybody is strange but I'm even stranger" Goldie whispered to herself.
And then she's always crying. I'm hoping this her behaviour in the BBA house is all an act, otherwise it's quite worrisome.

212 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 212 of 212
Nokia 1600 toh ping said...

Please y'all should leave mumu Goldie joor! Heart matter na serious matter.Plus, we don't choose those who our hearts fall in love with. We only select them....O_O

Nokia 1600 toh ping said...

Please y'all should leave mumu Goldie joor! Heart matter na serious matter.Plus, we don't choose those who our hearts fall in love with. We only select them....O_O

All of una wen dey say Prezzo wowo. Goldie fine too? (Warripikin.com)

it's high time we stopped all this make up and make over. I dont know that Goldie is as buetiful as this (irony). She should just remove that thing on her head and start plaiting didi olowo (native style, e.g koroba, ipako elede, kolese or patewo)and stop all this trash like egbere( A masquerade with mat on his back that cries always).

Soooo sad, it takes one Goldie to squash what Uti & Karen built.

Jeez!!! Y'all are cracking me up....abeg make una leave dat person

I really think GOLDIE is gradually becoming demented or ow do we explain all of her highly disgraceful behaviours in d oas. The most annoying tin is dat she is killing herself ova a gorillia breed daddy PREZZO nd d guy has injected some wowoness into her system. I tink nigerians shld beg big brother to send her packing mtchewwwww!!!!!!!!!

Plsssss guy, this insults are too much... I understand she has brought nothing but disgrace to Nigeria but pls, she's also human and anyone can fall in love. Love makes us act stupid sometimes. I apologize on her behalf and I pray everyday for her return bcos I'm also disappointed but she's not the only one disappointing her country.... Our president is. So why don't we direct the anger and aggressions on our government? Goldie, pls leave the BBA house, u need a vacation... Cheers! Ms Abby!!!

Enykings said...

Goldie Goldie Goldie . . . Please someone help me tell her to bring her foolish albino 10 kobo self back here and stop misbehaving in that big brada house before I provoke and curse her. For Christ sake the girl is boring the hell outta me. With her nonsensical behaviour and kpomo mouth. She's such a big joke

@ Rita, we found your Pin for your samsung phone at Ajangbadin:) You can thank me later:)..............all the way in Uk, i'm signing off x

Ann Chetachukwu Ubah MD said...

i love her music. i love goldie!

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 212 of 212   Newer› Newest»