Ini Edo and Genevieve Nnaji enjoying Paris | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 21 April 2012

Ini Edo and Genevieve Nnaji enjoying Paris

The top actresses enjoying Paris yesterday. I hear Steph's wedding has started over there...I'm hoping to get photos...so stay tuned!

85 comments:

Aunty gene ti yin na a de o.

MOI said...

i tink genny is stereotype with one hairstyle and it makes her look much much older,she needs a change wen it comes to her hair, is dis not d same hairstyle she rocked to Mercy Johnson's wedding?

karr said...

Just love Genny simplicity anytime anyday.both love good anyway.

karr said...

Just love Genny simplicity anytime anyday.both love good anyway.

Yelks ooo, gbogbo bigz gials. Big girls doing big things.

Hmmmmmmm hotties!

Ebere said...

Ini ede kinnda look like gene here ooo...lovely ladies.muaah

Dis bbz r fresh z Ini goin bald or wt?abeg dey luk beta wit less mk-up

My love. Since we no hear from you, thought you had travelled too for the wedding. Their choice of outfits reflects their personalities. Gene is very mature and subdued while ini is kinda loud. Ijeoma

Rudhud Entertainments said...

Pretty! I didn't know these two get along!

yinotinto said...

Gbogbo bigz galz. Pls I need 2 see more pics n video of ds so advertised wedding. Best of luck!

Uzzy said...

Wow,Stef dis is sweet.Big Congrats to u and to ur Man!! D Lord wil See u thru. Babes ve fun out there,it feels real good to flex round with ur had earn cash.

Rockstar said...

@ annonymous - Spell checkers must be just about the easiest to use item on a modern computer - for goodness sake use it.

Blackknight! said...

Hmmmmm - Sometimes, it good to be where nobody knows you.....where you become ordinary and live with the societal flow.It's so peaceful and secure.Look at the empty road and people oblivious of these two known faces in NAIJA.
We are humans after all!

laitan said...

Ini edo's dress game is wack,she should learn from Genny.

Proudly Igbo said...

Anon April 21, 2012 12:04 PM who dash Linda shengen? LOL! Ini needs to take a break from weaves or she should try a fringe.

Ini Edo and her receding hair line or is her forehead too big? Anyways...Gen u look sweet as always.

chuby bani said...

I JUST LOVE THESE LADIES!!!!!!!! GO GIRLs!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Who r dz two ppl beside gene r they abt 2 kiss? Ini shld learn 2 stop overstretching her rubber lips n what sort of street girl cloth is she wearing. Gene u make sense, very matured.

Lol @ ini going bald
Sasha...

Nigerian living large.....Big galz!!!!

I think Genevieve is totally overrated, i mean put her next to your average black girl in Europe or America, and she just looks so plain. Considering she has access to great clothes hair and makeup one would think she would look alot more polished.

Ronny said...

Bigz galz doing big things,wish Stephanie aLl d best i̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ her 2nd marriage

Tinaam said...

Linda do you know what cream Genny uses. For a dark skin lady I need something that will make my skin glow without bleaching. Have noticed how her skin has inproved lately.

sakara said...

anons they do get along, i think genny's beef s wt omosexy, talk of clash of who is better

sharpmouth said...

seriously Ini's forehead leaves more to desire, haba what is it, so tey u become iya eko n ur young age, aunty genny biko, u too stiff and u r not looking younger too, just like anons suggested u may try another hairstyle, something to make u fresh
anons they wl get along now as long as u can call genny aunty, na that aunty be her problem and once she gets it, u'll be n her good books ask mercy johnson

Ada1T said...

Gene baby, ur simplicity and modesty in dressing tells a lot abt u... I admire everything abt u... I love u to hilts, being natural comes from within, u must hv d aura to exude it... U both look good...

Ini edo's dress sense, hmmm. No comment.

Where are these ladies hiding in Paris? I live in Paris.tho its rainy,windy and cold, I went out this morning to Strasbourg St Denis to check if I'll see them in one of those nigerian hair saloon,but they are nowhere to be found.Now that I see the picture I understand that they are living like bourgeois in Paris.This area looks like 15è or 16e arrondissement de Paris, rich people live there, not far from the Eiffel tower.Thumbs up to them,living large,Nollywood is not cheap. heureux mariage to Linus and Stephanie.Paris is so quiet today,we are preparing for the 1st tour of presidential elections tomorrow.God bless y'all

Love Ini's outfit. Awon combinations...good or something- whatever they say.
@Geneive hey girl :)

Nice one... Pretty girls

I luv Ini's Shades! Vewi cute........

Genny u are so prety. Love u and dislike ini edo.

is iniedo taller than genny? I thot d other way rnd...linda i no knw whether u dey luk face b4 u post coments, if u like no post dis1

Str8FrmDaHips said...

Genny..tops..despite the wind..Ini..see the consequences of one too many weaves to your forehead..

Ms Oge_licious said...

Yeah, neva knew they got along...They both look rily good sha. Well, Genevieve remains my all tym fave ;)

They are nt bringin out pix at all.I heard steph tellin pple nt to send any of her weddin pix to any one.

Ini edo looking pretty as always

They both look gwud. Gene always keep it simple...L♥√ع her a bunch. I wish Ini can always be this simple...you are pweetie this way *winks*

DireDayo

small pikin fit use dis ini dressing learn all d colours. Loud gurl not reserved @ all. Anyways luv dem both

Dr. Chinedu DDS said...

Genevieve Nnaji is a beautiful woman

I am, the no Sender. said...

Na their time. Make them enjoy.

So genny hv to do d style of hair u like even though she doesn't n may never know u ... This is very sick of u

betty said...

Linda I've pics of the wedding how will I send to you,reply fast so dat u can quickly upload on your blog

Gene is getting old...looks like Ini took a pic wif her auNty-from-her-mum's-side". And yes gene is so stereotypical in her look. Always dresses safe. Let ur hair down babe!
Linda hope u sent sum1 2 paris 2 cover d wedding or beta still u wud hav gone urself.
Billie jean

I love ini Edo

Lesbians...................shirt

Dey both look nice, love ini's combo

FYNUCEE said...

gene u are my b est any time any day

Loisy said...

Gen my babe. How come u'r lookin stressed? In Paris o!

BLOGLORD said...

i love ds two babes.....
they have always been my fav.
Rock d city gurlsss

Dan said...

Why did two women(alone) leave 9ja to Paris on vacation? And all alone?
Okay oooo.

@Anon 4:11am, my thought too. Din't know they get along. Nice to see them happy together.

truthhurts said...

there's something abt paris that makes u wanna go that extra mile when dressing up!! Genny's such a class act!!! xoxo

i jst lov dese girls....simplicity, dats d name

truthhurts said...

there's something abt paris that makes u wanna go that extra mile when dressing up!! Genny's such a class act!!! xoxo

Ini always loud and has pardon me a poor dress sence always mussel too much and it comes out tacky.....well gene should up her game I can alway know what she will look like at any event........

Uche

Anabel said...

Advice to other Nigerian actresses: Learn to be STILL and CARRY URSELF WELL when u are with Genny. Her mature attitude keeps her ahead always.

Belinda said...

They really look like sisters

where fake monalisa dey?

Genny, Go marry,on a serious note, you sef don dey old oh!...

SMH... Bush people it's called color block!!.. Learn phew flips eyes twice mescheww. Nice combo ini, gene U̶̲̥̅̊ luk plain buh fab luv U̶̲̥̅̊ both xxx

Ini is really working her new size. You go girl. Genny and Ini are so gorgeous. Black is beautiful especially dark skin, ain't nothing better.

Aity said...

I luv dem both...

Lol,linda abeg tell her d cream gene is using..lwkmd

Anon April 21, 2012 2:17 PM is obviously ini or someone with same dress sense as her.

Ini you have shed all the weight and your new body is hawwwt, the fashion world should be your oyster, take hold of it by its reigns and stun as you strut.

God gave you a good body girl, use it.

Ceaser said...

I mavel at how people look for faults where Genny is concerned, find none and then proceed to attack her perfectly decent hair or her single status. Then I go further to wonder why haters so desperately want her to get married since it is supposedly a good thing...and we all know haters don't ever mean well, not to point out also that she is not the oldest single woman in the entertainment industry so "kini big deal"...and then it clicks..
Marriage is one way to slow Genny down.
I guess it also explains why she isn't married, cause really who wants to slow down when they are on a roll?

@Anonymous 11:38am, it doesn't necessarily mean that they are stayin in the same hotel room, lol

All of U̶̲̥̅̊ saying Ini has ‎​​№ dress sense, guess U̶̲̥̅̊ forgot this is spring. U̶̲̥̅̊ want her to wear gene's boring dull colors?. ‎​U̶̲̥̅̊я all so bush.

Aduke.L said...

Gorgeous women!..Beautiful pic!! Genevieve darling,class act as always!!...All of u dissing Ini's look clearly don't fashion!! Its fab n Chic!!Luvvv it!

Aduke.L said...

I meant dont know* fashion!!

LOL look at what you are saying,you are obvously lost SMH

Genny wears the dullest colors and still comes out looking the best. Pls explain...???!!!!

They both look gorgeous...

@ rockstar! a few things, spell check not spell checker, 2) item, not iteam 3)plus spelling and grammar check is an application not an item or iteam.
P.S I THOUGHT YOU WOULD KNOW THIS, SINCE YOUR THE PROFESSOR AMONG US!!!!!

U r so right.i live here in Europe and really genny does not look half as good as I do or dress the way i do.Really,she's no big deal

GlamNotchApparels said...

loving their look....especially ini's

OnileEre! said...

After reading this i went back to recheck ur id and i said no wonder!
Someday my abdomen is goin to burst on this blog

thenigerianexperience said...

rocking paris...paris style :)

must ppl always criticize?

Ini mbok upgrade ur dress sense nauu.
everybori haff upgraded u still de wear cloth wey be like okirika..... mwussssssh