Final AMAA tickets winners | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 21 April 2012

Final AMAA tickets winners

If you see your name in the list below, call this number 08069517540 to get your ticket. Remember, you need an ID to collect it. N.B: I didn't pick the winners, AMAA officials did. Congrats!

1. Pamela Ekwere
2. Sharon Charity Omodele
3. Ademola Olayinka
4. Oluwadamilola Oligbinde
5. Tunji Oduguwa
6. Omowunmi Ibiyooye
7. Ijeh Paul Ayemenre
8. Balogun Korede
9. Nwawueze Innocent
10.Margaret Omeike

18 comments:

So I didn't win? Linda not fair. *tears* lots of it.

I didn't win! It's not fair :(.....wait a minute....I didn't contest :D...lol

Uchefuna Chinyere said...

To think that i have already ironed my gown, fixed my hair and nails, bought new shoes........ *Weeping and wailing*

esther said...

i was among the first five that gave you the right ans ....na wa ooo

cant u read oshi, she didnt pick the winners

Missunderstood said...

Why is there no justice on this blog?

How come I'm not on this list? Is it because I'm black? Is it because I did not enter the competition? This is so unfair. Some bloggers (Linda Ikeji) have no conscience, really. You know who you are. Smh.

This is 100% tribalism and racism against your own people.

No Muslim on the list.

No Hausa on the list.

No Fulani on the list.

No white Nigerian on this list.

No Indian Nigerian on this list.

No Chinese Nigerian on this list.

No British Nigerian on this list.

No American Nigerian on this list.

It's always southerners and Christians that win things on LIB. Why?

Not fair.

100% rigged.

A total farce.

lol

eeyah sorry. try harder next time

On the list, not in the list. Please correct your english

FYNUCEE said...

sorry duke

Futo blog said...

Lol- i wish am on that list!!! Am i shouting?

Nokia phone giveaway said...

Didn't i made the list? Oh dear linda, why?

I think one of the names is wrong. Is it not Onigbinde instead of Oligbinde?

crystal said...

Lili wetin do u now haba u just D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ post my comment even when I av info to share wit u α̲̅πϑ I don introduce people to blog. Its not fair oo

Juvenile Attention Seeking Monster said...

Typical. Utterly pathetic. I never win anything on this blog. Middle-finger to @LindaIkeji. You deserve a stern talking to. I will rather overdose on Chinese made hair dye, engage in self-mutilation and sodomize myself on a door knob than waste my time on this blog. I can get more satisfaction from YouPORN.com than from Linda Ikeji's blog.

lol

Nawa oo, are U̶̲̥̅̊ a sadducee? We know she didn't but its from her blog it was picked that's y we are referring to her.

@uchefuna, U̶̲̥̅̊ will wear it for another one ja®e.

Thanks jare

kofoshy said...

lwkmd4h..@juvenile

Goodluck to u