Guess who? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 17 April 2012

Guess who?

He's like the cutest boy ever! Can you guess who he is? Clue: He's still as cute as hell and he's controlling billions now! *wink*

522 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   401 – 522 of 522
Tboy7 said...

Paddy

Muneerah said...

That is Paddy Adenuga!

Its Adenuga!!

wow cute guy i suspect this to be mike adenugu or bishop oyedekpo

shukushuku said...

paddy Adenuga lol

This shod be Paddy

Princess Neerah said...

That is Paddy Adenuga!

D pic is Paddy Adenuga

ebuka said...

Tu Face Idibia

Femi otedola

This is Paddy Adenuga.

Otunba mike adenuga

paddy adenuga...

Mike Adenuga, I guess.

PADDY Adenuga

Paddy Adenuga. SEND ME A PRICE BABE!!!!!!

tope said...

paddy adenuga

Definetely not Dbanj..Hu Dash?? Mtchew! Not dangote either..dis pic luk lik early 80's child or very latye 70's..dangotes time, colord pictures wer not available..besides d guy shud be lik 1950's or 40's..Lmao! very cute baby doh.i wonder hu it is. i cant really guess.

Dats Paddy Adenuga..........I guess.cute boy tho!

Gold said...

ADENUGA, obviously!!!

Hmmmm...looks like Paddy adenuga.....i don't know sha

RAVEN said...

May be Dare Art Alade

Mike Adenuga, I guess.

betty said...

Its paddy adenuga I know am rite?

Dharmie said...

its adenuga

Chipmunk said...

Mike Adenuga????

Dharmie said...

its agenuga(glo)

Paddy Adenuga

Mike Adenuga!!

looking at it longer, you can actually see where Paddy Adenuga gets his looks from

*ajalahtravel* said...

Spoilt brat extraordinaire.........Paddy Adenuga

Paddy adenuga

torin said...

Femi otedola

It looks like Paddy Adenuga..Mike Adenuga's son. The resemblance is soo uncanny! look at a pic of him here: http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2010/10/paddy-adenuga-and-his-bodyguards.html

Thats PADDY..100% sure

Ezems said...

Mike Adenuga

It's Paddy Adenuga, I think.....

dooshima said...

I'm thinking M.I?

OnileEre! said...

Looks like Pastor Chris to me

2 face. Omg he is just so cute. I envy annie macaulay o........lol

Adenuga's son. is he called priddy? The cute one sha.

Paddy adenuga... Lol!

ene said...

Kinda luk likk paddy adenuga,lips are ...

Paddy adenuga...don't y'all check your twitter handle

paddy adenuga

Padi Adenuga maybe

Choco said...

paddy adenuga?

ogbeche77 said...

Paddy Adenuga

Jenn... said...

PADDY ADENUGA!!!! Linda where is my prize 'cos I am damn sure!!!

broda paddy

Adenuga

Paddy Adenuga

Chrisblack said...

Who dey claim Husband for dia??!!!!! The pikin resemble James.....it must be James Onanefe Ibori.

Fressia said...

Paddy Adenuga! Give me my Prize now!!!!!!

Karis said...

paddy adenuga

Paddy Adenuga

paddy adenuga...there you go.

This looks like Paddy Adenuga to me. Linda, there should be gifts to go with guesses like one e.g. digital camera or phone. Just joking!

Miss Pepeye said...

Linda its Paddy Adenuga.

this shld be Mike Adenuga

This should be Mike Adenuga

He looks like an Adenuga

Looks so much like the young Adenuga.really cute

KELE GOLDMIND said...

Mike Adenuga,..I know he is the one!

looks like paddy adenuga.........right linda?

This looks like Paddy Adenuga to me. Linda, there should be gifts to go with guesses like one e.g. digital camera or phone. Just joking!

Paddy Adenuga!!!

He looks like paddy adenug

paddy adenuga

Tifyffe said...

Paddy Adenuga!!!

Paddy adenuga of cos. Mshew,I luv him

its paddy adenuga. my first time commenting on ur blog.

Paddy Adenuga

Lwkmd.Priddy ko,Praddy ni

This must be Bola Tinubu, I'm so sure now

Ofilispeaks.com said...

I thought it was me...but I no hol cash =(

big guy in the house said...

Its obvious,Jim iyke

Ofcus mr paddy adenuga

he's d glo chief http://www.9janewsmag.com

Na General overseer of Centeral Bank of Nigeria be that; Sanius or something like that.

But linda you are annoying sha. Why don't you ever come back to say who it is every frigging time u get us guessing. Hiss

Definitely Adenuga. Handsome man

Wole said...

A lot of you got it wrong. The person in the picture would most certainly be adekunle ojora, the foremost industrialist.

Naijabizcom said...

The answer is Mr Glo... Wale Adenuga

Aveecool said...

Dr Farrah Gray

obviously paddy adenuga na. i have seen dose lips too many times in my dreams to not be able to recognize it

Y.Tee said...

Usher Raymond.

kemmyt said...

This is my son.....lol

Y.Tee said...

@Linda, God help you today if you dont give us the correct answer. You'll ask questions and make people guess and then you leave them hanging. Just try me today ooo, you hear??She her round cheeks.(I still love you tho)#nohomo

dave_gino said...

i know' know oooo

ahahha linda this nah paddy adenuga now i even have the picture sef

April 17, 2012 9:07 PM hahahah i don laugh tire james ibori ke for where nah yeye ape nah you dey compare abi you know no say this nah paddy adenuga and this nah confirmed gist hahahha LOL abeg no be ibori as james ugly pass ehhh...i no want say am sha

Ronny said...

Paddy Adenuga

Waec 2012 physics questions. said...

Handsome beautiful guy, he's truly beautiful.
Using the word beautiful for a guy.
A beautiful specimen.

EVEN GOD DEY LAFF said...

linda linda i have stop wasting my tyme guessing bcos at the end you never give us an answer.and stop asking us to guess

Paddy Adenuga nah

oyinmama said...

thats Mike Adenuga Junior

Nigerian Recruitment said...

Tell us nah,wats ur own

that is dangote

my son

My son..

Hw do u want me to knw. MTWEEH..........

y r u pple callin him paddy adenuga....his name is niyi nd yea i think he is though :P

Olu-omo of d source said...

Lmao!!

Dr P A said...

No it's paddy adenuga d son of wale adenuga...so u think by mentioning his dad's name makes ur answer d most correct?ITK lol!

Olu-omo of d source said...

Lmao!!

its akinkunmi

So it actually crossed your mind that it could be dangote? #dumbmuch

U're not trying to guess, u're guessing already

Donfuck nko?

If he was this young in the 90's, you think he'd be "sum1 old" oluku

Dezzy said...

Haba!! Is this the same Paddy Adenuga that all these money hungry peeps are shouting about?? Dude is just ok, can hold his own, but no way is he this drop dead gorgeous like he is being portrayed on here!! His brother Jide is a fine specimen. It seems like its the money adding to his stats #okbye

The one and only handsome Adenuga.

*rolling eyes* its Paddy Adenuga. linda b like say u get serious crush for dis dude....THE MENTALIST

funke said...

na me jor

olusegun obasanjo

stacey said...

are u guys blind? its so obvious dats its olusegun obasanjo

Hehehehehehe, d funniest comment yet, who knws if lamido even had a bow tie as a kid, LMFAO ....

this is paddy adenuga he is using the pic as his twitter display pic

Linda, I've been checking to see if you will put up the right answer. Why does it take you forever????.......I'm one angry faithful lib ready cos of this!

Linda Ikeji said...

Answer is Paddy Adenuga

«Oldest ‹Older   401 – 522 of 522   Newer› Newest»