Susan Peters rocks in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 30 December 2011

Susan Peters rocks in new photos

I think Susan is one of the best dressed Nigerian celebrity women, but people don't really pay attention to her dress sense because she's not like...you know...for want of a better word, glamourous?

41 comments:

First picture is a no-no!Her pose looks off,and her face was so airbrushed,it almost doesn't look like her!
I LOVE the second and third pictures!This girl is a true Nigerian beauty!Rock on babes

Ehis said...

what about borrow pose dress?.....filmtrick.

IS this the best nigeria has to offer? She looks tacky,airbrushed and trashy...wow..you guyz need to step up..this isn't 1970..she looks like a 3rd rate pornstar lmao

Aduke-luv said...

I luvvv them all!...Very beautiful shots!Omg the 1st one is soo gorgeousss! But the pose nearly ruined it!..A bit porn-ish! Hahaa...Legs too widely opened!...My favourite is the 2nd one!...Soo glam n gorgeous!Luv the dress!

I love

kemisola said...

what's wrong with her left eye in the first pic?

Lack of feminine touch, this lady always appears muscular to me! Taking away the sexual the sexual appeal! Nice pictures tho, and her skin tone seems to have transformed oh!

*ajalahtravel* said...

Na only for this kind picture this woman dey fine.......if you see her for film de wor wor na her centre name

*ajalahtravel*

BeeZinGa said...

I really want to know how old she is.

Just Me said...

she looks sick....

She is probably the most beautiful in Nollywood (her face at least) But my goodness, she has got to be the tackiest of all. She always looks like a drag queen. With a face like that, all she needs is just a little makeup to bring out her natural beauty, and feminine cloths for her otherwise masculine body. And what's with the ring up her nose, eyse, and mouth? Zero acting talent, -zero dress sense. Call her Miss Trashy.

Agbaya said...

She looks like a tranny In the 1st pic.she looks ok but not sexy.

Kemikal said...

I like her for not bleaching her skin like Moanner Lisa Chinda. I hate tattoos / piercings. I'm glad she got rid of those piercings / metals she used to wear on her face. She now looks fabulous. Congrats.

ETHAN said...

@Anonymous 9:07am. U re a very dump ass bitch.And a hater.Susan looks great.I love all the pix.

How old is this woman - she looks too mature to be dressing like this. Mutton dressed as lamb comes to mind. Sorry doesn't look classy to me. Looks forced

chichiluv said...

All I ever see from this woman is all these publicity pictures and her at this and that party or awards how. I can't count a single movie she has done on my five fingers. The only picture I like personally is the one in Ankara. She is a beautiful and photogenic woman, I just want to know what is her claim to celebrity? What is she exactly famous for and please don't tell me acting because like I said, I can count movies that I've seen Genevieve, Omotola, Rita Dominic, Bimbo Akintola but not this lady.

Teju said...

Tell what exactly is this chic famous for again, and puhleese DONT tell me its her acting. I dont remember her in anything and even i watch a lot of movies - maybe because her roles are always so insignificant.

Shey na Sina Peters daughter be dis?? Na wa o.

she has always looked tacky to me.

ETHAN said...

Linda y did u not post my comment?Angry face

She's so masculine, she need to work on her biceps, l hear she's GAY.

Welcome to the Greek Island of 'LESBO'

When was the last time she features in any movies...photoshoot don't pay bills in 9ja

shes always doing photoshoot

or is it that the photographer lives in her house...i tire

That first picture has left at a loss for words.
Looks like the women in naija like to debase themselves just because they can.

How does all this translate

she looks like a DRAG QUEEN...nothing to see here! Moving on............

she can use those biceps to bench press you Linda...fugly pics looking like a man in drag! Lol

tony said...

linda , you took the correction but did not post my comment. sha you r a sharp gal, keep it up.

Lynda said...

hmm! naija pple i don dey fear who no fear una o! if its kim kardashian the plastic surgery addict, every one of you will be praising her, but a naija babe will never stand a chance with una. Its really horrible. Susan Peters, carry go biko!

Etisalat free opera cheat said...

Lol at the muscular babe.

she looks like she's in her 4o's.

go n act movies jor...rabbish

saw her at shoprite few weeks ago...quite friendly

she is not necessarily an A-lister...
she's done movies such as Sacred Lies, Bursting Out, Nollywood Hustlers, Timless Passion/Passionate Heart. she is usually never playing a lead role though, but she isnt bad.
if you've seen Bursting Out, she was the crazy, loud-mouth ex-girlfriend to Majid.

PLS go do some movie and stop wasting your time in mags that don't pay you a penny..wake up.GAY susan

Is she really GAY.

@Doja 2.0: Am sure the question was not for you, why don't you go kiss a Viper. Fliping Homo.

i don't like the fact that she is always wearing sequins! She is a bit too mature in her dressing! And one track! Not creative enough! And one thing i need to know is how many movies has she done????? Why is everyone calling her star actress???

Linda e be like say this gal na your friend tey tey because the way you are trying to make her a celebrity by fire by thunder I no understand. I dont know what she has done to make make her a celebrity though please tell me. Posing like a prostitute is now the new thing for Naija babes but of course LIB readers know how to treat their fuck up.

Dint I see that blue dress on vixen at the headies?hmmmm....just askin o

i am very sure we can do better than this......she doesnt look good to me. horrible pics