Calabar Smirnoff Midnight Circus Highlights | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 27 December 2011

Calabar Smirnoff Midnight Circus Highlights

·       22nd Dec marked another epic night for the Smirnoff Midnight Circus as Calabar's nightlife was re-defined forever. Guests at the Calabar Smirnoff Midnight Circus thoroughly enjoyed themselves as they were entertained and affirmed the uniqueness of the party in Calabar.  Check out some of the pictures from the Calabar Smirnoff Midnight Circus after the cut...

·        

If you missed the Calabar Smirnoff Midnight Circus again, not to worry, Port-Harcourt is up next in just under a week from now so be sure to make it a date. 

·         The Smirnoff sampling teams are still on the move in Port-Harcourt and loyal Smirnoff fans are still winning tickets. Where will you be when the Smirnoff Midnight Circus comes to Port-Harcourt.

·         Remember, you can still keep up to date with current happenings and also get tickets to the Smirnoff Midnight Circus by registering on the Smirnoff Nigeria Facebook page. You have to like the page first and be over 18 to party with the Smirnoff.

7 comments:

The Guru said...

Linda....you drink?which kain language be this one

wats up with the greek lang. u sef. e b like say u don chop belleful..

guys i think she just did a copy and paste under the influence lol

Hmmm, some are enjoying themselves while some are killing themselves still in d same country..#suffering and smiling.

Nice one. Smirnoff midnight circus is da bomb. http://www.infoenquirer.com

denrele needs to stop bleaching amongst other things

the cally Midnight circus really rocked! i was there.