Photos from Muma Gee's Church Wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 28 December 2011

Photos from Muma Gee's Church Wedding

Get a room you two..:-) 

So happy for Muma Gee. Seems like she's even expecting. Continue to see more photos...

Wishing them a happy married life!

43 comments:

ohh they look so happy together..may God continue to bless them and their marriage AMEN.

Legaldiaries said...

I really got to knw her during d celebrity ultimate search. I especially liked her carriage and charisma. She comported herself well and I noticed she was very neat, even in d jungle.

Even wen them chioma chukwuka were insinuating she wasn't among becos she wasn't married, she didn't send them and their 'skilashi'. Lol. Yes, I heard dt from her first. She was real n didn't pretend at all. I'm glad t

Oh wow!

Why the two of them come dress like masquerades?. Congrats to them anyways.

GBENGA said...

Kisses et alBENGA

chichiluv said...

They look like they were having a grand time. The dress is a tad busy, coral or tiara - can't be both but hey, her day and her style. She's always been out there with her style, sha. They look great together!

UgoBabeeee said...

LINDA LINDA LINDA.......your eye too sharp...you mean with all that ruffle she is wearing you can tell or talk that she looks like she's expecting.........hmnnnnnnnn

they look happy but what on earth we they wearing????????????????

Aduke-luv said...

Aawww beautiful pics! And they sure look happy! :) Kai!..See kissing o!!Mmmmmmmm tooo feeling that second kissing pic!...Hehee...That one na CORRECT kissing!

Blessed union!

God bless una marraige well well happy married life.

Kemikal said...

I wish them well. I hope their marriage lasts. 

With reference to the 8th picture, why was the pastor dressed like Elvis Presley? Why were the bride and groom eating each other's face? It's like watching your parents being randy with each other. Yuck! Some of the guests looked heavily sedated. Why the long face? Why was the groom dressed like King James / Julian Clary / Alan Carr? Why was he dressed in angelic white like a magician (TB Joshua)?

Relationships end because once the person has you, they stop doing the things it took to get you. Never stop loving. Some women are terribly hard to please. The rest are impossible to please. A relationship is not a group meeting. Keep your friends and family out of each other's business. Ladies, you've got to bring more than just pussy to the table. Men, you've got to bring more than just dick to the table. High IQ, practical wisdom, good sense of humour and lots of £££s helps. 

Please, don't assume my comment is about you. Just because it applies to you doesn't mean it's directed at you. People who criticise my comment have a special place in hell.

babe said...

i think it better if u called it white wedding than church cos i dnt think it was done in a church...congrats to the couple

KEMIKAL,must you criticize,go get a life and stop the hating.HABA!Happy married life MUMA GEE

A Nollywood actress made fun of Muma Gee and called her a spinster on a realty TV show. The fool is now put to shame. Na so life be o.

Chioma Chukwuka should show us her husband. Is he better than Prince Eke? Chioma was so arrogant and silly on live TV. I will laugh if her husband is ugly.

looks like shrine wedding if u ask me. see as dem dress like say dem wan take dem go serve juju.

am always hapi 4 newly wed but wat on earth re dey wearing? seriously..

my parent got married almost 60yrs ago n d picture still luk adorable,cant take my eyes off my grandma dress so if some1 gt married in 2011 n we re not impressed wit the way of thier dressing dey both need serious help.
The drees code, the hair style is all just a mess... sorry
but congrat 2 them.

May God bless your union with all the blessings of marriage, Amen. Meanwhile, is that pastor or man of God? just asking ooo! Enjoy yourselves o jare!

Kemikal said...

@ Ben Okoye December 28, 2011 11:33 PM. What's going on here? How dare you? You're backing up the wrong tree. There was nothing malicious in my comment. It was a non - malicious - satirical - comment. You want your head bitten off? Ha! I pity you. Don't hate me cos I'm better than you. Hate yourself cos you're not as good as me. Stop humping my comment, dumbass :)

steezz.com said...

Only a very sad person that wont be happy for these two. May their marriage be filled with laughter.

Too much going on with the dressing. Can't figure out what kind of hairstyle is that. Less is always the best. Congrats!!!

what on earth are they wearing!!??!!

Bey said...

Congrats to Muma Gee o! very happy for her. Always happy when mature women get maried... shows there hope for many and its never too late to settle down! Wish them the very best.

thetalkingdrum said...

Damn I thot she wud never get married

duduu said...

They look good n happy, Happy married life. The Costume I don't get but what the hell its their weddin wateva makes dem happy.

Kemikal,dnt tink no is d time 2giv such advice. Am sure dey r well aware of d changes dat occur in most marriages. Afterall, no marriage is perfect we all have our diff challenges

ETHAN said...

HML Muma G

Why? Prince eke luks so much lyk peter okoye of psquare....even hairstyle and beards.

galore said...

why dem com dey Kiss Like First Timer,,,,,The thing wen dem don dey Kiss Tay Tay,,,,,,,,wen dem don Liv togther for d same roof bfor.........Now dem go say dem wan go Honey Moon,,,The Moon wen dem don dey sinc................Am Happy for you both oosa

Congrats mums gee

if u see chioma tell her say muma gee don marry o,she no b spinster again o.

galore said...

@Chioma Chukwuka APOTA NTTOOORRR..........Shame don catch you......bcos u don Marry U think say anoda Person No go Marry........FOOLL........Go and HUG a Transformer,,,,U and your YEYE Husband.......SHAMEE ON U CHIOMA

sleekreek said...

Congrats to them,,they look happy together.........but this their costume,,e get as e be,,,anywayz its their day,,,their style and their "skilashi".......lol

OK!!! I must the only person on this planet that is oblivious of this Chiome?Muma Gee faceoff.... Anyways, i wish them a happy married life. Remember, its not about the wedding but the real thing (marriage) that comes right after.

I wish i didnt have to say it but their outfits are horrendous sha. Kilode!

doll (retired blogger) said...

They look very happy together. Congrats. P.s no surprises with their dressing na. The surprise would have been anything less

that pastor looks funny.
these clowns never cease to amaze me.
Congratulations to the couple.

wasnt suprised by the dress tho,congrats to both of them.seems there's a bun in the oven already

It seems dat a lot of u here are forgetting what caused d beef btw chioma and Muma g, the GUS organizers said dat they shudn't use make-up becos of bees and oda insects, muma Gee refused, she was always painting her face. D rest of the girls, including chioma, funke and princess( comedienne) called her out, she still refused 2 listen 2 dem. Muma Gee's only friend den was Emeka Ike.I agree that chioma took it 2 far sha, but in an interview after the show princess said dat Muma Gee said something very mean 2 chioma which her princess cannot even repeat, and that part was edited . Cos of what she said chioma started picking on MumaGee.
Sha Happy married life

chioma n funke(who at den stole some1's husband).. Can nw c dat der is notin imposible wit God.. Was neva MUMA'S fan until GUS.. d level of maturity she displayd was amazin.. May God continue 2bles her mariage..

dere is no story 2justify chioma's atitude... She realy failed us her fans by showin us d real her..full of envy n jealousy na wah,dis home video wey we dey watch dey deciev so many of us o.. As 4funke wey dey use anoda person husband shine as at den.. Wher2of dem dey 2day? mumas mariag na leson2odas wey dey insult people bcos of deir present state... Muma GOD BLES UR MARIAGE

Linda abeg,post this one ...Yes! muma gee wastrying to be creative but MEHNNNN this her prince charming no gree make we find rope for our curtain haba! with all the creativity they look so cheap ..how can u wear coral and tiara I tier oo.is it that Ibos don't have class ?don't u guys attend yoruba trad wedding....I still love u muma gee maybe your second wedding you'll do it better.

Maurie said...

Aww they look so in love and truly happy..i dont know them but i wish them all the best..i will not comment on the outfit cos she wore what made her happy i guess so who cares.May their marriage last forever and God Bless them in everyway.Smile everyday and keep your love alive and hot as it is.

ugo3niti said...

they r just a match. same style, same philosophy and mind set i believe. congrats sister.

typical of some Yoruba idiot that thinks anything that isnt Yoruba or Hausa must be Igbo. last time i checked, Muma G is from River State and this wedding was held in Port Harcourt. as for Prince Eke, idk about him. but I'm MORE THAN SURE (being that I'm IGBO--and yes its Igbo not Ibo) that this IS NOT what Igbos would wear and Muma Gee is not Igbo nor was this wedding in Igbo land. PLEASE, its embarrassing.