Kim K, Olivia Wilde & Stephanie Okereke in Black Sequine Dresses | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 29 December 2011

Kim K, Olivia Wilde & Stephanie Okereke in Black Sequine Dresses

Your favourite is...?

46 comments:

facebook said...

stephanie is looking better than both of them...trully african shape.

kunle said...

Stephanie

bloglord said...

kim k

Kim k looks so much better,olivia with d hair and stephanie less is more with d makeup and jewelry

Pumpkin said...

Kim K please! I love her curves and think she is gorgeous. Miss Stephanie Okereke sometimes looks like a boy as her hairdo is so severe most times. I think she needs to soften her look.

Stephanie

9jaFOODie said...

Definitely Ms Okereke.

shikena said...

Abegi, stephanie dress resemble "apoche" material. No compare her own to quality dresses oh

KIMK,STEPH then OLIVA

Kim of course (y)

Kim k all d way

kim k all d way

steph looks good but its obviously airbrushed. her dress is also different from the other 2. all things taken into consideration, kim's look is the winner

Mademoiselle t said...

i like olivia better....its more classy the other two are too cookie cut...olivia's look is more simple but still effective

Olivia Wilde

chichiluv said...

StephanieO
KimK
OliveW

For me o! Its Stephenie all the way. Reason? She hasnt had any plastic surgeries done on her, unlike Kim K who has had butt lift, face lift, boobs lift and everything lifted. Including her teeth she whitened and her nose she straightened via plastic surgery. If she was natural, then should would have given Steph a run for her money. Of all 3 women, Steph for me

d dresses are different,stephanie's own looks cheap

at anon 3:51pm,are u saying stepnie caan't afford kim's dress,she works and she is making millions so why are u crying as if u can afford stephnie shoe sole.Incase u wanna knw sequins cum in different quality,d three dresses are quality.

cynthia uju Ezeobi said...

the best is Kim K,followed by stephanie.

lovelylady said...

Stephs gown looks inferior

Stephoooo

Kim Kadash

Kim k!all d way

are we comparing stephanie dress to kim and olivia's dress because they are not the same dress.

Stephanie all the way. Kim is a fake including her shape and face...thanks to plastic surgery. The other girl's look is just plan ugly.

diamondsstayclean said...

Stephanie rocks joo!!!

@shikena bad belly. Steph nailed it. Kim looks nice too

Make money online said...

Come on guys.
It's Stephanie okereke.
Sorry,but what the hell,i don't know who's kim here or olivia.
Truly speaking.

Kim K all the way!!!!!!!

All the women look gorgeous. It's hard to choose.
I know everybody will say Kim K because people are so overly obsessed with her.

Stephanie, Olivia then Kim k.

kim , but stephanie is also da bomb.

Its sequin, or say blah blah in black sequined dresses *eyeroll* don't u EVER spell check? At least u didn't sequence... Ill give you a pat on the back for that

Lynda said...

but why are we nigerians haters? especially of our own talents. the likes of steph, genevieve and co make millions, so y do u think she cant afford designer clothes/shoes/bags etc? She is so natural compared to the kim k you are all dying for who is fake all round, which by the way is the standard for beauty in america. The faker the better. There is nothing that is natural about her looks or shape, everything is thanks to the good doctors 90210 or any other celebrity plastic surgeon out there. Its Steph all the way, the middle woman far second and kim no where.

Blair said...

I am really feeling Olivia's hairstyle a lot. She looks simple yet beautiful.
Stephanie looks beautiful too.
Kim K tries too hard.

snick said...

Stephanie hands down

Ms Dee said...

kim k def rocked it better

Stephanie's dress looks cheap but she looks great in it than any sorta plastic. Kim K is too plastic, botox and all, her eyes are frozen. lmao. naija pls always learn to support your own.

Susan said...

Why do we nigerians dont eva support our own. Stephanie totally killed it here like TOTALLY

Bellaz said...

We r talking of dress some silly people r talking of plastic surgery.stick to the dam n question people.Olivia Wilde because u can see the contours opf her neck on that hairstyle.Braids on such a dress is so not classy..If Kim wore her hair up..she wld hv won it.

Stephanie. cheap dress or not.

www.sexylittlething.com.ng said...

Kim all d way.there is somfin abt dat gal*lovestruck.olivia no no no.stephanie fair bt i dnt like d quality of stephanie's sequin.u wld av used just kim and olivia jare.I love Stephanie okereke she is a home gal.

Miss stephanie killed it mehn hands down!!!!! kim K is a whore, every thing is fake about her, stephanie looks way better...soft and radiant. Olivia looks cute in the dress but ill go with miss stephanie!

Aduke-luv said...

They all look Stunning n very unique in their own way!

My 1st fav is Kim!...On point on all levels!...Simple,yet very classy!

My 2nd is Stephanie!...Omg she looks drop-dead gorgeous n i actually love love her dress!...Luv that kind of sequin!...Her too many accessories is what im not luving.Those bracelets wasnt really needed.Sequined dresses has a lot going on already,so its best to keep accessories less n simple.

My 3rd is Oliva!

Dorothy Zyna said...

Stephanie's dress is totally different pls. forget sentiments cos she's Nigerian. Kim k!!!...

olivia wilde said...

Olivia Wilde - with a different hairstyle :)