Hausa Actress Rabi Ismail Escapes From Prison | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 31 December 2011

Hausa Actress Rabi Ismail Escapes From Prison

Popular Hausa actress, Rabi Ismail, who was in July this year condemned to death by a court in Kano State for the murder of her boyfriend, has reportedly escaped from a prison in Hadejia, Jigawa State. She was awaiting hanging before she was discovered missing in her cell. The Jigawa State Prison Service have issued a search order for her capture. 

Question is; how did she escape?

38 comments:

kcee said...

Na sharp girl be that.

doll (retired blogger) said...

This country smh

te hehehehehehe. hahahahahahaha! hohohohohohho! I cannot stop laffing...

Jide Ogunsanya said...

Jailbreak Nigeria, season 5. people deceiving people...mtchew**

Na arraingee.probably one of warder is breaking her piston

Person In The Know said...

Someone (name withheld) took a massive bribe (in US $) and had her smuggled out of prison. That's how she "escaped". BTW, she's left Nigeria in a private jet. A US based organisation was responsible for her "rescue". I will get you the complete info, soon. I will post it as comment (on any post). Stay tunned (or be squared).....

Ps, Boko Haram are trying very hard to increase and extend their "reach" with terror tactics. Avoid crowded places and shopping malls, today Saturday.31.December.2012 and first Sunday of the month of January 2012 (01-Dec-2012), wherever you are in Nigeria. They may target high rise buildings in the south, especially Lagos State. The police and security services should increase (24 hours) surveillance and vehicle checks. In the months of January and 2012, be cautious and vigilant. Take your safety seriously. Stay SAFE.

Wch kain question b ds Linda....wch one b our own?mtttchew

Linda to answer ur question can I call a friend or better still use 50:50? Arabinrin, go park well joor..mi wey dey minna..ao I go knw..I be whinch?

naija sha

Some senior Prison officer must have fucked her and let her off the hook at night. Or was she a Boko Haramite?

Dey shuld chk d walls, if their is no crack then dey shuld ask dos on duty,wat kind of question is ds self?

Who cares?

Computer take away 2 incorrect answers and leave 1 correct answer plus 1 incorrect answer. Thank You.

chukzy1 said...

in a country like nigeria, dat qst is very easy.sum1 helped her.dts d answer

bloglord said...

are nigerian prisons actually prisons? well...d babe don move oh! if nigerian police says de will find her that's d biggest lie. she don move out!

prison break naija style lololol am sure those prison authorities know how she got out just keep an eye out for "new money" from any of them

Back for ground, cell open, officer don chop clean mouth, haha...

good for her, i bet its an inside job.....(maybe she bribed someone to let her out)

it is an inside job

Did you say'ACTRESS'? baby girl run for your life, don't look back ooo! dye your hair, wear contact, disguise yourself well. come to lagos via sea, escape to togo via sea, then enter the place via air! if you look back, na you know ooo!i guess her real name is 'prison break' or she don watch the movie long time imo river!Go far, i have spoken ooo!North is no more sweet ooo, go south or west, don't go east, they will kill you there 'cos they're vexing there over the death of their loved ones ooooo that boko haram bombed ooo!

Smart gal, she no won follow 2011 go.

How did she escape?: Someone opened her cell door and she walked out.

Engr. Abdul said...

For where she escaped? Kano central prison?? Aswr na inside job..escaping alone in that facility aint easy

Engr Abdul its not Kano central prison its Hadejia, Jigawa State. I served (NYSC) in Hadejia and I knw where that place is. There's no way she jumped d fence..lol...Meggy

Theresa said...

Even though she has escaped human justice, she will face karma for killing her boyfriend so callously.

Didn't u all get it? An ACTRESS was convicted, jailed and eventually jail break. Doesn't dat sound like an film plot? It is all ACTING!!

Rob said...

She must have bribed her way out. This movie stars sha they do a lot of magic this days. the other one digested some grams of hard drugs in his belly some days after being caught now another one varnish for prison. Haba!

Sharp girl. In 9ja, money talks, bullsh... walks. She don settle dem for prison

bisola said...

somehow,i feel happy for her.what if she didnt kill her bf and a wrong justice was passed?

How to Remove Pimples said...

She must have settled her way out of prison. Ours is a country of sacred cows

orekelewa said...

This is one escape I am glad to read about. Didnt they say she was scheduled to be stoned or hung to death? which kin inhumane way of killing a human is that. Also how does that make the law different from her offense if they kill her. I am guessing she killed someone or several people if her sentence is death but then again knowing those backward islamic northern idiots, her offense may be as little as she exposed a body part of fornicated. Awon wairey. I beg ma sister run far o but know if you killed, you cant escape God's ultimate judgement sha o

orange said...

Stupid people. They assume everybody is dumb hen? The same people who helped her escape is now issuing warrant of arrest. How can she escape from prison without insider's knowledge? Is she a spirit?

Prisonbreak

Tunde akilapa said...

Prison break season1

Tunde akilapa said...

I know her location

14me said...

Stupid talk se na jazz she use fly..abeg make una park well meanwhile@ people in the known am intrested in the case

Y.Tee said...

Lol@ Jide Ogunsanya. Jail break tooo Badt!!
Maybe she slept with the chief prison warden and threw in some cash to make angels come open her prison door like e happen for Paul and Silas...SMH.

One gold circle would have saved us all from your candid misery