Eucharia Anunobi Ordained an Evangelist | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 30 December 2011

Eucharia Anunobi Ordained an Evangelist

The actress was on Dec 18th 2011 ordained an evangelist by pastors at Fresh Oil Ministry, Egbeda, Lagos. Congrats to Eucharia.

69 comments:

SANTIAGO ROBERTS said...

Hnmnmnm...(Grin face...)
***Brain still trying Τ̅☺ load †ђξ righ comment Τ̅☺ †ђξ fingers for onwardww typing...***

Santiagoroberts.com

SANTIAGO ROBERTS said...

Hnmnmn...(Grin face)
***brain still loading †ђξ right tots Τ̅☺ †ђξ fingers for onward commenting***

Santiagoroberts.com

SOLA said...

This will sure make my 2011 Things that made me laugh list!

God bless you Evangelist Eucharia #stiffledlaugh

Aunty Eucharia EVANGELIST ''signs of end time''

she haf sheng! u pipo should stop lacking words. Saul was arrested on his way to damascus and she was arrested on her way to where ever.........

God dey, see weave!!! Not even a scarf to cover her head during ordination. Signs of the end time. BTW.... Are u sure the pastor ordaining her is not having a hard on while praying? Lol

Anon 10:49. Lol. U cracked me up. I wish you could end ur statement

Dr chandus said...

Guess its d new trend for old nollywood actresses then.ist it was liz benson nd then I tink clarion chukwurah nd nw eucharia??lol na wa for wire road o!

pls auntie Uk ,lets start by spelling the word correctly. Surely a sign for the end time.

Blue said...

God is no respecter of persons!! his mercies endureth forever. I am proud that you embraced CHRIST, you can never go wrong with him as your saviour. Well Done.

Pure, utter Lubbish!Like she knows the meaning of the word 'evangelist'. She's like Paris Hilton - do anything to get media attention.

Vaughn Samuel said...

Oh Lord, If you can use any THING Lord, You can use me too. I am available for the calling o! P.S dont make me an "ENVANGELIST" since i dont know what that means...Only Eucharia Knows! On second thought, Linda who told you she was ordained an Evangelist??? She tweeted that she was Ordained ENVANGELIST!!!!

dimjoejizle said...

FRESH OIL MINISTRY.......LOL

Atobatele said...

The best way to go...More anointing.

dese pastors are at it again....i smell a rat and the rat told me evangelist eucharia's name will look good on the church's handbills inviting people to bogus church programmes.....

Waves of Glory said...

When the lord chooses someone, anyone, the 'pharisees' and 'saducees' look down their noses and and make idle comments which somewhere in their lifetimes comes back to hunt them.

Touch not my annointed is not a nursery ryhme. Y'all should be sensitive to your commenting.

Paul was afterall a murderer. Mary Magdalene was a harlot. God chooses from anyone who makes themselves available.

Every person that desensitises themselves to things like this should be prepared to face the consequences.

I'd rather not comment on pastors or annointed men. A word is enough for the wise.

Maybe they want to use her to bring more followers to the fold. O ga o!

Have the pastors removed the alleged spirits in her? Ha ha ha! How can you ordain an ogbanje? Pastors of Satan?

Some years ago, on a movie location, somethings happened. I will say no more.

Evangelist of what? Look at that hairstyle.It shows no respect for the Gospel.These new generation church pastors will do anything for money.

Eucharia?..Evangelist? Ehmm sorry wats the title of dis movie?

NKECHI said...

Linda are you sure?.....LIB judges where are you?.

NKECHI said...

Linda are you sure?.....LIB judges where are you?.

Y& T said...

Don’t be fooled by your ordination or by your “ordainer” that office (Evangelist) is not a title, it comes first with evidential anointing, to preach with your life and a consecrated loyalty to Jesus
Today it is so easy to be called any thing without true evidence of the call,
Are there not fake Pastors
Fake Police
Fake Doctors,
The problem with Fake is not that they do not Know the Job. The Problem is that there is no proof to back up their testimony
They just wanted Titles and any idiot is ready to give title out
Make sure God approve of your evangelistic ordination
Any, Congratulation Eucheria

Hmmm.. To me this looks like "initiation".

When I set up my own church, I shall name it: Fresh Palmwine Ministry. At least you know what to expect.

Now, let us pray ....

Breaking News:

Runs Girl Becomes A Born Again Christian. Hallelujah.

ChiChiLuv said...

What is with all the negative comments, like the other poster said, Saul became Paul on the road to Damascus and who persecuted more Christians than Saul? God saw in him a spirit...a tool he could use to His glory. Paul went on to write some of the most thought provoking, oft quoted portion of the bible. You are all humans looking from the outside but God who created Eucharia Anunobi and knew the various paths she will take in her life choose to touch her heart and awaken her to her purpose.

Everybody's relations with God is a personal one! Rahab was a PROSTITUTE but God used her for His glory and Jesus came from her lineage...yes, check your bible before you go off.

CONGRATULATIONS EUCHARIA! GOD CAN USE ANYBODY FOR HIS PURPOSE, LET GOD CONTINUE TO USE YOU FOR HIS PURPOSES. CLOSE YOUR EARS TO STIFLED LAUGHTERS, ROLLING EYEBALLS AND WHISPERS. KEEP YOUR EYES ON YOUR GOAL WHICH IS TO SERVE YOUR LORD GOD.

Religion = Guilty producing money making business.

Religion is a money motivated industry.

Dee dee said...

Lol @ 'fresh oil ministry'! God forgive me oh! :-)

Kween said...

ROFLMAO! Oh, i'm sorry.. Didn't mean to laugh.. *clears throat* Congratulations Evangelist Eucharia..

sleekreek said...

No comments...............not even one for the reserves!!

Nigerians are very funny people.

What a laugh!. Evang Eucharia, daalu kwa nne.

Blog Police! said...

IS DIS A MOVIE OR ...? LINDA PLS CONFIRM O....LWKMH!!!

Jade8221 said...

lmao @ Anon 10:37am...i love ur comment!!!!...lmao

Does this mean she has given up acting? hope she will wear cloths to church

ray said...

dis 1 na evangelist 2 seduce young men oh!lolz

orekelewa said...

Ah? This one na one babanla surprise o. She looks like one orisa most of the time! But only God knows her heart. I do think she should dress for the Lord sha o. The pastor sef looks like he has mad swag!

it does not cause GOD anything to change a man

i guess she left rccg ......

koya samuel olayinka said...

happy for her to live holy life now....

Web_evangelist said...

Her eye brow alone will judge.

By their names we shall know them> Fresh oil ministry????

@Annon December 30, 2011 10:49AM

LOL :))

It's good to see that she has turned her life around. God bless her!

Mr paul said...

Am happy for her to accept Jesus Christ in Her Life, life without Christ is in crises. May God continued to strength her, read. TRAGEDY! FATHER SLEEP WITH DAUGHTERS

Nor bi small tin. The truth bi say anytin can happen. Lets watch how events unfold.

Browse free with operamini said...

I believe in Miracle,but hey,why so antagonist about her?
She's my star.and i love her.
Go on with the work of spreading the gospel.
Here's our little secret,
(i'm whispering,so don't hear.)Eucharia.
Remember,the world might be against you.

Sommie said...

this looks/sounds to me like another of her implausible nollywood movies

simplymo said...

Hmmmmm The world is comming to an end... ***shaking head***

cough !!!!!this church with the name alone na to draw customers... Freash Oil abi na which kind oil them mean self.. i dont see any vision for it except to draw clients there.

Slimy29 said...

pple dat ar laughin shud stop, cos dis is wot we cal change jst in case u ar stil awatin ur beta 2morow,, hers has came. Congrats 2 u UK 4 @ last choosin salvation cos its d greatest gift.

She looks like someone who has to pray (for a long time)at every event

cynthia uju Ezeobi said...

hmmm i lack words, but anybody can d anything...cos a book cannot be judged by its cover.

franni said...

Dear ''Envangelist'',

Thought FB has a spell-check?

signed, my last beef of 2011

you all may choose 2 laugh, dats fine. but the truth remains dat she has choosen the path of righteouseness, salvation, and holy living. praise GOD! cos she's won herself green card 2 heaven! if d RAPTURE happen 2 sound.(the first will become last while the last will become first). examine ur own life, are you gonna be among the FLIGHT scheduled for heaven if JESUS appear 2day?

Bernard said...

hmmmm, anyway sha, what won't we see these days. Small time nw dem go ordain my dog chaplin...

i laff in vernacular. Pls let us refer to 1 timothy 3 to see the xteristics of a deacon/pastor etc. i don't see how she ticks the boxes.

Anyhoooo, she definitely will Not be evangelizing to me. I rather listen to a boko haram fanatic than hear her gospel.

Warrahell.

angel said...

anonymous 2:27pm u said it all,rather than judgin her,is it nt better we use dis time to embrace God,only her n God knws her mind.i wish her all d best.

WTH! Is this supposd 2 b a joke or somfin???!!!

Barry Willy said...

Am only waiting for Cossy Orjiakor to also be 'annointed' a 'pastor' By way why is d pastor laying his hand on her back instead of head? Just like d name of d church, dont u think Uche must have 'oiled' somebody's something?

Mena UkodoisReady said...

oh pls, we have ppl who bleach and jerry coil their hair whose lead pastors seem to bleach and jerry curl their hair and fake phonetics just to be like their masters, you guys didnt talk.

God bless her...He can use anyone he wants and do whatever he wants do

Eucharia its a huge responsibility, ignore the scoffers you arent the worst ever to be used and who God has blessed no man can curse without consequences. Just place your fcus on changing lives for God not using peoples money to buy jets and build mansions and still slap them while getting away with tax evasion and other allegations in a UK.
At least you can travel without facing the police. See how shocked and humbled you are, God bless you again and again

SEKINAT said...

THOU SHALL NOT JUDGE...... WE ALL HAVE OUR PASTS....BUT IT WONT STOP THE FUTURE FROM FULFILLMENT

Well done Eucharia

Your past has (however and whatever it is has equipped you).
May God almighty continue to bless you and strengthen you for the purpose to which he has called you.

When I recall of how you delivered on screen, no doubt your elocution and ability to convince / convict your audience will serve you well.

It is a long road - densely populated by detractors - fear not for God is with you.

All the best for 2012 and beyond.

Really proud of you.

Y.Tee said...

Only God knows them that truly serve Him.

Mary Magdalene was recorded to be one of the most influential women and apostle in the new testament. She was a prostitute.

God doesn't need a saint but a heart that is will to serve him.

Bishop Phlow;
Congrats Eucharia, let them keep laughing, I hope the devil won't laugh @ them in hell. Jesus came to make saints of sinners. Keep the fire burning. Jahbless

God knows the best

church business

Well, make we dey look na. "By their fruits ye shall know them"

Great uk. Hope its not a publicity stunt? But must one be ordained before you can be an Evangelist. You can preach while living an ordinary holy life. You can preach with your life.