Bradley Cooper and Zoe Saldana Dating | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 29 December 2011

Bradley Cooper and Zoe Saldana Dating

E! News is reporting that the actors who costarred in the movie - The Words, are dating and are extremely happy together. They've been seeing each other for just a few weeks.

Zoe ended her 11 year relationship with ex-fiance, Keith Britton, last month and Bradley has been mostly single after ending his two-year romance with actress, Renee Zellweger.

In Hollywood, everybody sleeps with dates everybody!

23 comments:

Finally, the iPad 3 in January said...

Lol. Everyone does date everyone... But many of these dates are completely and totally staged.

Afam said...

I wish them the very best. They should enjoy it as long as it lasts.

Another one bites the dust...I'll place my bet now_2 years and its over...take that back,72 days max [days are in vogue now]

True you shoulda left the other comment & not ruled over it because that's what happens in Hollywood. It's like Zoe have you done Brad? No but I'm gonna ditch my boyfriend and do him for a while...

Maybe Keith and Renee will get together.

WHAT???????!!!!!! THEY ARE PERFECT FOR EACH OTHER IF THAT IS TRUE! GOD BLESS THEM

Kudos to Zoe! Most marriages dnt even last that long! I can't fault her, there must be a good reason why she broke up with her fiance. BTW, Bradley, tot u and my gal J.LO were gonna start something? Anyways, maybe later after Zoe..lol...Meggy!

Fearless! said...

What?!!!
Who is dating my boyfriend!
Heads will roll!
​​​​​​​​​​=))º°˚˚˚°ºLmaoº°˚˚˚°º‎​°º‎​=))

she did well,he won sexiest man alive and its good to see a black woman date him :)

Zoe Saldana always like dating white folks...she should date a black guy and she'll find out that she can never go back!
Oyibo nor go marry am because she is a black babe. B$tch will never learn...Mstcheeew!!!

I don't know if they are dating or not, but the pictures you posted are from a movie scene they shot weeks ago.

adanma said...

The movie they did 2geda I know of ڪ
Colombiana. Well dey are gud as A̶̲̥̅ couple

Well, their condoms are really working or else, STD AND HIV for don become king and queen for hollywood.

YAWN, next....

their kids will be soooo cute!!!!

It's not true. My man isn't with her. He is wearing a wedding band on his left finger. Phewwww!!

superswag said...

idiot nigerians,if its frank nd his g.f kiss now una go say get a room,uselex man,ashewo,idiot..is eyes r wide open,e no sabi kiss.. Mtcheewww we get useless critics for these country thank God dey dnt own a blog..

ibo boy said...

OMG!! Bradley Cooper can do better than this now.

11 years!!!!! Fiancé my foot. Wat were dey doin since..Kai she no even miss am within one month she don bounce back....

oooohhhhh, they luk so gud 2geder.

errrrrr...... Wasnt he with Jennifer Lopez? Na wa o...

this is a shot from an upcoming movie.. they are not dating.. you see the wedding band on his hand? yup!!!! they are not dating folks... its just a movie they are shooting for Fall this year

I love dem both....I hope it works out for dem,I just now realized that I will Neva be with bradely Cooper....wow...I'm kinda hurt.damn!