News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Congrats and happy married life Mr & Mrs Seyi.
congratulations seyi and ebere aletile
congrats to dem....but ds seyi law tk style wowo sha
lol.. @Vanessa, happy married life to them
hapi married life to seyi law nd his beautyful wifey
These people with their sunglasses smh*
Vanessa u took the words right out of my mouth, lol i was going to say it but as i was seeing all the "Congratulations" and happy "married life" messages, i decided to respect masef lol
kai all this naija comedians get fin fine wives sha..hmmmmm
why are his sleeves short? What sorta combo is he wearing btw? what's with his watch?
haba the guy is not wowo. and that other comedian's wife is preeeety.
congratulationswww.whitedrum
Congratulations Seyilaw my crush.Won ti fi Ogun gba Kamoru
12 comments:
Congrats and happy married life Mr & Mrs Seyi.
congratulations seyi and ebere aletile
congrats to dem....but ds seyi law tk style wowo sha
lol.. @Vanessa, happy married life to them
hapi married life to seyi law nd his beautyful wifey
These people with their sunglasses smh*
Vanessa u took the words right out of my mouth, lol i was going to say it but as i was seeing all the "Congratulations" and happy "married life" messages, i decided to respect masef lol
kai all this naija comedians get fin fine wives sha..hmmmmm
why are his sleeves short? What sorta combo is he wearing btw? what's with his watch?
haba the guy is not wowo. and that other comedian's wife is preeeety.
congratulations
www.whitedrum
Congratulations Seyilaw my crush.
Won ti fi Ogun gba Kamoru