The plot which included an anti-female governor procession to the metropolis from the mosque after Jumat on Friday was allegedly being coordinated by the wife of a highly placed top shot of the PDP in the state. - Vanguard
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday, 31 March 2011
ACPN alleges plot to release Gbemi Saraki’s fake nude pictures
The plot which included an anti-female governor procession to the metropolis from the mosque after Jumat on Friday was allegedly being coordinated by the wife of a highly placed top shot of the PDP in the state. - Vanguard
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
5 comments:
I dont understand if its a FAKE picture then whats all the noise for?
na wa o I cant believe this ,the length some people will go just not to have a female governor
or maybe their beef is because shes Sarakis daughter since theyve turned that state into their family business.
If it is fake then shut up. I am fed up of these spoilt big kids in our mist. Nonsense, who cares?
Lets see the naked pics...if it really looks like her..i bet it will be disgusting...
Abi O! I agree wit anon 11.17am, a clear conscience fears no accusation. make she relax and allow them release d pix if she is so certain say na fake. atleast make nigerians be d judge of weather its fake or not.
wey the picture?
i want to confirm whether it is fake or not.