Thursday 22 March 2007

NIGERIAN MODEL, NGOLI.

His name is Ngoli Okafor. He's a Nigerian born, American based top model
That body is sizzling.

14 comments:

All I can say is my o my....that guy is hot, abeg make my hubby no catch me o. Your blog is interesting keep it up.

Waffarian said...

na real my oh my!!!!!!ah ah!!!!!the bobo dey oh!

linda, u know how i fit contact this guy?

is that guy based in nigeria? he doesnt look like anyone i know in this country

@ anonymous: Call him on 080 4-1-9-O-D-E-4-1-9

linda, keep up the good work... to reply pple's comment, u go to comment urself and type the reply thus
@chi( u say whattever)
@waffarian(say wtever).. using ur google address.

JADE

Mrs Somebody said...

LOL@ sasha 0804-1-9-o-d-e-4-1-9....you are so funny.

Mrs Somebody said...

BTW my Mr Somebody looks HOTTER!!!!

@anonymous.thanks anonymous for telling me how to reply comments. ive gotten it at last...hurray!

BOBBY said...

Ngoli...hmmm, i remember hosting the NRC talk show in Miami and sitting right next to him, and all i could think in my head was "This boy is just muscled the eff up...hehehe"

After that i began to notice him on billboard in NYC, he did some photoshoot for MAC make up with Mary J and Lil Kim

He has done a lot of other work too.

He has a very strong personality (a bit too strong for me) and is a proud Naija boy anyday...

Good job Ngoli...

WOW!! All I can say is HOT!!!

Have you changed ur blog's look? It sure looks different or is it just me? LOLL!!!

How can I get in touch with u? My email address is: calabargal2@yahoo.co.uk

141 posts in March alone. Pls slow down now? You are making the rest of us look very, very lazy and sloppy indeed. LOL!!!

Doc A said...

ok honestly Ngo looks better in his pics, bobo is fine, but I'm sue myself and any other yankee babes that have seen him in person at naija stuff know he's ok. He's a nice person though and proud Naija man.

Meadows j. said...

THOSE MUSCLES MAY JUST BE WASTE WHEN IT COMES TO BED MATTER, ABEG NO LET LOOKS DECIEVE YOU.