Yacht queen Kris Jenner having a great time on vacation in St. Tropez | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 13 July 2017

Yacht queen Kris Jenner having a great time on vacation in St. Tropez

Kris Jenner who is currently on vacation in St. Tropez, courtesy her youngest daughter, Kylie Jenner, is seen in this photo standing on a yacht and having the time of her life. The 61 year old mother of 6 and grand mum of 6, didn't look bothered by her son's drama with his baby mama, Blac Chyna.

9 comments:

Ike Louisa said...

Enjoy.

Yasssss let her enjoy biko. She has six kids not five Linda. Since Kylie has paid for the trip, let her enjoy and leave Rob matter for once, she has tried for that boy. Still keeping it hot at dis age isn't easy. Period

tsalz said...

Am sure with her toyboy

Jayejaye somebody

dis old woman sef

Pokohchukwu nwanyi_ukpor said...

Hot grandma

#muva_pokohchukwu_ugegbe

Oghenetega said...

I Like the way they didn't tk it serious the way media and that stupid Thot Lawyer want it to look..
They gat nothing on Mama Kim..
Hahaha hahaha

Enjoy the fruit of ur labour Jhare... dee

Mama Kim enjoy yourself, you are indeed good mama to your children