Would you believe this person used to be this person? What drugs will do to you! (sad photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 9 July 2017

Would you believe this person used to be this person? What drugs will do to you! (sad photos)

90s actress Maia Campbell who played the role of Tiffany in popular sitcom In The House with LL Cool J (1995-1999) was spotted recently toothless and strung out. Maia has been battling with drugs for years now.

A video went viral this weekend showing her pumping gas and begging/twerking for crack in Atlanta. Friends tried to help her a few years ago but I guess she went back to her demon. See the very sad video after the cut..

39 comments:

Pathetic. I don't even know what they gain from drugs and alcohol etc. Y decide to harm yourself?

Peter said...

that is what drugs like crack cocaine, methamphetamine, heroin and opium can do to a person.

get a bigger penis using penis exercises. click here

you literally become a walking corpse with no sense of reasoning and responsibility living for the next day. there is no justification for taking these kinds of drugs they just turn the individuals life around.

What a pity!

Its finished for her

Omg! She's even wearing tore bra sad! Say no to drug abuse.

choice! !

She used to be very beautiful. Crack is whack.

its not drugs She has bipolar disorder. Just do your research

Je suis

Vivienne B said...

How do you know? Are you GOD?

Vivienne B said...

I hope she recovers

Vivienne B said...

I hope she recovers
When there's life there's hope!

hrm paul said...

Crack fucks u up go ask dMX

It's a pity!!!

. said...

Man, This thing has me shook... This is not just a mental problem, this is a spiritual problem. There's something awfully dark about what she's going through... We're not fighting against flex and blood but principalities. My heart goes out to her, such a beautiful girl. She needs to go to Prophet TB Joshua for deliverance. So Sad.

This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

This must be from a scene or something

Ogwologwo said...

This is how all my haters on Lindaikejiblog will end up, hers is even better she is the US, yours will be in your village stack naked

donduke said...

To him that is joined to the living there is hope!

In few years to come addicts will be on every nook and corner of nija. From codiene,tramadol,skunk etc they will surely graduate to cocaine,crack,estacy,flaker,heroin, meath etc

charlesdegaulle said...

i am stunned!!!
Had a crush on this girl from way back. she even featured in the video of ladies night with Queen latifah, Missy elliot , da brat etc. Sad

Onuku! Ogwonsi...

Sad...

She is bi-polar linda research well nd gve good news she did nt just start abusing drugs

Paddle your canoe

So sad. ...young stars r usually the most affected

Long live LIB

WHAT!!!!!!!!!! I cant believe this post .i.am a television sitcom addict not a no type of drug addict.i know this show infact i know 100% sitcom shows .i remember her on in the house in the mid 90s .so.sad and pathetic to see some one with such great opportu ity, talent and prospect to get destroyed by drugs and worst of all crack.almost bring tears to my eyes so sad .she was peers with brandy on moesha and tatyana m ali on the fresh prince of bel air, they are both doing so great but i guess she must have lost focus and kept the wrong crowd in hollywood .that city can eat you up.i pray for her .this is a warning to upcoming and talented people out there "stay off drugs".

That crack drug is what you called a one chance bus drug .once you get on that bus you aint coming down the same or you never gonna come out na

Crack, crack , crack a drug created by blacks that destroyed blacks .so sad she gat hooked on the worst,most deploring and most addictive drug ever.

I reject your statement in Jesus name Amen. ogwowhatever. No one hates you but we sure hate your demonically inspired speeches, your comments are from an obviously sick mind

Stay away from anu control substance. Drugs, Food, medication, etc. Yes Food is like drugs to the obese who don't know they have high choke but look ok. Be moderate and disciplined. It shows.

It is not finished. Nothing is impossible before God

Julie Onoh said...

She needs Jesus

optimisticlady said...

My dear, nothing serious is done to control the distribution of hard drugs in this country....

mental issues are very different from drug issues. I wish her peace

Her name is. Maia Chinassa Campell. Let's pray for her. Chinassa means God Answers. Let's pray for Her and God will answer!! Thanks !!

Depression can be more harmful than any other substance... This is what pushes people to the edge of suicidal..

Mumu