Video of a naked Blac Chyna in bed with her new boyfriend hits the internet | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 11 July 2017

Video of a naked Blac Chyna in bed with her new boyfriend hits the internet

After Blac Chyna secured a restraining order against Rob Kardashian, which he agreed to, in court on Monday, a video of her naked in bed with new man Ferrari, who has been alleged to be a gigolo, hit the internet, Watch the censored version after the cut...

23 comments:

DON'T MAKE A HOE A HOUSEWIFE

Chai...who censor this na

This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

Very stupid and irresponsible mother. Karma will bite yo ass soon! Dumb ass bitch....... Rob will definately have the last laugh hoe

She is black chyna.. ....she brings it hot

@Anonymous Orubebe

Who asked you to censor breast that went worldwide just last week

This video was clearly released by the stupid guy as he intended to blackmail chyna. Obviously Rob wasn't there and the Ferrari guy was the one filming and she wants 50/50 child custody nonsense period

Esther said...

Linda, why do you keep promoting this prostitute?

African Americans are idiots...most of them are lazy, violent and ignorant fucks!

Enter your comment...aidrevenue.com/?ref=522430

This is the main reason why i dont like females with tatoos they all embody, characterise and personify a dirty spirit of promiscuity

A whore will always be a whore,you caant make awhore a house wife..it never works..

Okowright Balaxy said...

Bitch is fucked up.

Faith Ogaga said...

My own na why person go dey film herself having sex in the 1st place ..anyway,except she didn't know??

It will work in Rob's favour

Hrm paul said...

Chyna is just destroying her career and reputation no firm or brand wil ever wanna touch her or endorse her she just killed d little goodwill she had

Looolz

omoh said...

Enter your comment...its her way of life so it no news any more dirty whore.

ASHAWO!
I PITY THE LIL GIRL THEY BROUGHT TO THE WORLD!

419 go and work!

JOELLY MENSTRUAL CUPS said...

Gyal you need to go make some sex video with your man. Both of you need it,he when you are not around and he has to manhandle himself (if you know what I mean).You when he is licking your p*ssy up or something.It's a great turn on. Sex is not just about the physical kwambam finish, you can exploit the visuals(your sex videos, and porn, the sexy sound (some Jamaican dancehall with dirty lyrics can make you come a thousand times)Only make sure that your video is in the hands of a person who can not use it against you or play safe and snap the video without showing your face.If it ever leaks, nobody will know it's you

JOELLY MENSTRUAL CUPS said...

Chyna is the baddest bitch. Do your thing girl.
The same bitches that call her whore shops their own d*ck at the backyard and cleans mouth. She is not killing her brand, she can make plenty money featuring in shows merely narrating this experience.She will overcome, Chyna is one hell of a strong bitch.

Jbabs Production said...

Just like ibos. they r ibos descendants