Vicar prays for more jobs in Nigeria so that young men will marry 'aging daughters awaiting suitors' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 10 July 2017

Vicar prays for more jobs in Nigeria so that young men will marry 'aging daughters awaiting suitors'

A Nigerian twitter user shared this after attending Church on Sunday. According to her, a vicar prayed for a Nigeria where there are more jobs in order for young men to propose to "aging daughters" awaiting suitors.

16 comments:

LOL

********************/*/As funny as that may sound..... Dat was a sincere prayer that God needs to answer ASAP

Please can anyone help me with a half bag of rice or any foodstuff,myself and family are dieing of hunger please.
I can be reach on
Ebonyblack444@yahoo.com

DKING said...

Nnaaa I tap the blessing
Meanwhile 30 billion must be in account

hustle 2 get married no be here.. said...

The hustle to get married .

B€£ said...

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ‘‰πŸ‘‰see vivian dey laff😁😁😁

I need a good sugar lady or mummy to take care of me very well, i'm fun to be and i'm also very sweet and i promised not to let her down....whatsapp me 08179336347(LAGOS ONLY)

Hehehehe

Pokohchukwu nwanyi_ukpor said...

I agree. Maybe u might as well get married linda

#muva_pokohchukwu_ugegbe

Smh that's reality for u

Very hilarious

K_W said...

Unfortunately, the jobs are mostly given out to the ladies and the guys are left out...

For window blinds wallpapers and curtains please call 08160856785.

The fact remains that there are more women than men. So, it should be expected that some ladies will be left out when the guys are done sorting, except if the Vicar would allow polygamy.