Toke Makinwa flaunts her sexy body in print bikini (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 12 July 2017

Toke Makinwa flaunts her sexy body in print bikini (photos)

Toke Makinwa is currently in Ibiza, Spain for an ambassadorial duty for a company she represents. She is however enjoying the sights and slaying for the gram! More photos after the cut...

33 comments:

Kayode Odusanya said...

Toke seems to be having the time of her life right now. I love her fashion sense sha.

Blood & Water (A Short Story by Kayode Odusanya)

Joyous babe,Linda Ikeji First Cousin said...

That is her hobby, snaping and slaying.good for her.

Hahahaha ...see airbrushing of life :D

Toke , you dont have the body for this plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Oghenetega said...

Slay Mama..
Enjoy ya sef Ojare Tokstarrrr..
Haters should drink Maje Toxic Urine to feel good.

Keep slaying

Haters keep hating

@Anonymous Orubebe

Come Toke,

If you want to remove your clothes, take them off and stop this rubbish suspense thriller!!
Typical Nigerian that will take a picture for every singular act....

Come Toke,

If you want to remove your clothes, take them off and stop this rubbish suspense thriller!!
Typical Nigerian that will take a picture for every singular act....

Yeye Fowl!!!

Voltron: Defender of the universe

Teee said...

Why isn't she nude...to show she needs to pose

Okorie Rowland said...

Toke fine oooo with all those linda body type fitness is working

Adedokun David said...

Looking nice

She b like doll baby... dee

MAYBUMS123 said...

Abeg where is her waist? And why do I feel she is trying too hard to look like that South African girl

Slay

Slay

madness Don der start ooo, hmmmm maje c Wat u r missing... otuacha

Sorry........ but did you just say sexy body?😮😮😮

alfarsi said...

Ponyorrrr

...But Toke, what's the meaning of this?

Toke let me put your panties to the side,
Imma make you feel alright,
I'mma give you what you need quick.

lol! wtf is dis?

TAKE A PILL IN IBIZA MA'AM!

Is lacks something behind, thats y she hide it from us, unlike women that always flaunting their back side. Lols

Is like she lacks something behind, thats y she hide it from us, unlike women that always flaunting their back side. Lols

Agbomen said...

Globetrotting. Good for her.

Sexy bawo. Abeg Linda say something else.

Flaunting something nobody wants. hunnnnn

Bonang... Trying so hard to look like her.

Chi said...

This pic is so funny. Abeg what concept is this. Is she planning to go to war?

Lol exactly!! Trying to hard to look sexy

Seeking validation:who is she trying hard to impress.

cici said...

Comments on this post are savage as fuck