Sorry Man U. Fans! Cristiano Ronaldo has decided to stay at Real Madrid | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 10 July 2017

Sorry Man U. Fans! Cristiano Ronaldo has decided to stay at Real Madrid

Man U fans all over the world? Sorry, because there is bad news for you all!

Cristiano Ronaldo,  one of Manchester United's greatest players of all time has decided against a return to his former club and will instead spend the next season with Real Madrid after reports circulated last month that the FIFA Best player of the Year was hell bent on leaving Madrid after he was accused of tax fraud to the tune of £13m- because he felt Real Madrid did not do enough to defend him in the tax fraud case.

According to Spanish paper AS and British paper Sun UK;

'The current Ballon d’Or holder won’t be going anywhere after all. It’s claimed that Ronaldo is no longer upset and has been impressed by Real's movements in the current transfer market.'

'The veteran is also confident he can win more individual, domestic and European trophies at the Santiago Bernabeu next season.'

'And it means United will be forced to look elsewhere if they’re still intent on signing another forward.

'The Red Devils are on the verge of confirming Romelu Lukaku's £90million move from Everton'

'Ronaldo was said to be deeply unhappy in the Spanish capital and may have been open to an Old Trafford return despite interest from PSG.'

Ronaldo left Old Trafford in 2009 after winning a Ballon d'or and spending 6 successful years at the Manchester club.

14 comments:

I need a good sugar lady or mummy to take care of me very well, i'm fun to be and i'm also very sweet and i promised not to let her down....whatsapp me 08179336347(LAGOS ONLY)

I need a lady for a serious relationship between the age of 23-30yrs ping me on bbm 2B29C248.(Lagos only)

Ororo...thanks jere,La Liga 4 life,nothing dey England na..EPL boring too boring

Best decision.

Regina Daniels said...

Hello,
We don't even need him at man united. He should stay there and Neve come ooo.

How I Removed Stretch Marks From My Body

Eyah! We rest our case

My love CR7

Best decision bro. Enjoy La Liga dey go joor.

Ronaldo's a wonderful player, one of the best of all time..but he's 33. For that money a younger, more pragmatic choice of striker can be made...who Ronaldo epp abeg?😒

i knew it was all a hoax right from the start.CR7 cant and wont leave Real Madrid for now as long as Messi is still playing in La-Liga.This is all about individual record.If not for the presence of CR7,Messi would have been the only player breaking all reccords.Ditto for Messi.

Akuko...Jose Mourinho said to the hierachy if they really want to get him someone , then its Spurs HARRY KANE....Not only does he have a tense situation with CR7, but CR7 @33 is not an investment. Jose said No when the rumors started.

*Linda's Future Hubby*

Was there a doubt he was not gonna stay?

LOL He was everly gon remain there na!