Singer, Tekno gifts twitter user N500k | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 12 July 2017

Singer, Tekno gifts twitter user N500k

Tekno started giving his followers money on twitter some days ago. Today, he gave a lucky lady N500k. Earlier, he announced that he would be giving someone N500,000 and hours later, he picked her randomly as the lucky winner. Congrats to her.  See more tweets after the cut.

22 comments:

Wow!

Joyous babe,Linda Ikeji First Cousin said...

May God blesd him abundantly.

Awww That's so kind of him

Wow.. Thats very nice of him, hope the lady uses it wisely.
God bless him

Check out this video I saw online, somewhere in the North where some guys were raping a girl and everyone was watching click here to watch the video lets make this viral till the government intervene.

lol,U gave a cancer patient 200k&dis 500k,Mr man,U are high....

Sylvia said...

Wow.... Giving back to the society... Community development service.. God bless you.. Eeehhnnn just in case you are here and want to allow God use you mbok I'm available... My account no dey reject money

Dan said...

Balling

B€£ said...

Lucky her

For window blinds wallpapers and curtains please call 08160856785.

People, you can never really please them.. So why try??

May thunder fall on you
What did you give too the cancer patient??
You just have too see the negative in everything

Oluwa wet go bless that guy still dey do press up

Real Life Issues said...

wow! so nice of him, asi ekele dike na nke ommere omekwa ozo, I pray to get more of this kind of favour.... IJN Amen

Congratulations girl. Omo! At this time? Wow! I envy you o. Linda, I really covet this kind of favour

Too good of him

Pliz read well before you comment nau.... Nigerians and criticism. It clearly states there that the lady was picked at random, meaning he did it unbiased. Perhaps when you give anyone in need 200k or more then, you can come here to demonstrate your knowledge of fair distribution.

Tekno did well period!

I so wished for this kind of a blessing....

Can't i just be favoured and be blessed with like 500k. Yes am a guy and not a scammer, i can't asked for help from wealthy men I know because I will be turned down because am simply a guy,most men don't want to render help to a guy because they don't have anything to gain in return.Am a struggling guy,its not been easy for me, I want to set up myself for something,I need financial help,someone should pls help me to actualize my dream.I'M NOT A SCAMMER, God is my witness. faithfulgod515@gmail.com

Precious said...

Randomly ke. Na girls Tekno dey mostly give that thing. He said he will help pple wit skul fees need and small scale biz. But it's no longer the case. Pple wit many needs beg him but he'll jst pick one girl and say DM me my love. In Diana he talked abt having girls from around the world. Maybe he wants 2 use this medium 2 hav online chicks.

Precious said...

U are very correct. Many guys don beg tekno b4 that girl e no give them. And they call it random selection. Random my foot. Tekno jst dey increase en girlfriend base dey say en dey help Nigerians. Nonsense.

Agbomen said...

Awww, this is so generous of him. "Give and it shall be given, good measure, pressed down, shaking together...." time tested principle that works. God bless Tekno.

Tank u jare.Even woman wey beg am wt fibroid money sef e no help am.peep wey reli ned d help sef e no help dem.he dey choose peep wey he kw wella.