Pregnant mentally disabled woman spotted in Kano | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 12 July 2017

Pregnant mentally disabled woman spotted in Kano

A mentally disabled woman who is pregnant was spotted earlier today in Kano, I guess. It is not a new thing though. So many mentally disabled women on the streets of Nigeria are either pregnant or cradling children.

"It was a terrible moment when driving this morning and saw a woman with total mental disability but yet pregnant," said Nigerian youth activist, Sir Jalal Falal.
"I packed by the roadside to confirm what my eyes were seeing while heard some young boys called her "Yan Mata" literal meaning of "YOUNG LADY". How could this happened in a supposedly decent society for God's sake?"

9 comments:

Na wah!

Joe said...

After the will say Shariah Law and they went behind and do this kind of evil

Are you sure she is pregnant? Hope shee is not having a kid! Problem that can make her tomy to swell. But come to talk about mentally disabled women and pregancy there is one that is always seen inside Apo legislative quaters Abuja by the gate she is either pregnant or cuddling a baby. God help us

Guess the impregnator did it for ritual purpose

nawa

femmy said...

Well, you obviously are not a Nigerian in the real sense. Nigeria isn't a proximate dipiction of a supposed decent society. You should be more worried about her being insane and uncared for, the pregnancy issue comes after supposed activist.

linda who do the thing?

Only one person
Pregnant
Disabled
Kolomental..

Vivienne B said...

Ritualistic stuff!