Photo/Video: Nigerian man stabs his fellow Nigerian to death over money in Philippines | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 9 July 2017

Photo/Video: Nigerian man stabs his fellow Nigerian to death over money in Philippines

The Nigerian man pictured left has been accused of stabbing his fellow Nigerian roommate to death while they were fighting over money in the Philippines. In a video posted online, the man said he only stabbed the deceased once while the Nigerian man who was interrogating him, said he stabbed the deceased six times. The accused said the incident was an accident. Watch the video below:

30 comments:

whitefalcon said...

It really baffles me when somebody would carry a sharp object,stab somebody to death and call it an accident.

Biafrans at work

Ogwologwo said...

If na my pikin I go reject him corpse. so na person wey no get hand kill am? abomination

The stabber must b an igbo man!!!

BIZ aka sdk's beloved daughter said...

FB wit dia stupid lik sef.persn die instd make dem type RIP.som foolish peep na lik dem dey lik.RIP to d guy

Terrible!U swear with ur life, what life that guy is evil with one hand

So Nigerians are also in Philippines. God have mercy

Ijanyimitch said...

He is even a cultist , I can hear them

And the stabbie from where? Lol

And what exactly makes him an igbo man, you dumb fuck?

You are Stupid

I want to be stereotypical for once.what is all this my ibo brothers at it again spoiling nigerias image abroad another perpetrated evil act against his fellow man for the love of money/ ego/ cash.i read this story somewere else.this psychopat killed his roomate for 26k naira / twenty six thousand naira in phillipines.so strange linda didnt state that as well. is this not worse than anything ever .so you killed someone that trusted you in his sleep over the measly amount of money to you i guess thats what is life was worth bastard, may you rot in hell wicked soul.this bastard can kill his own mother for one billion naira in a second i am sure .bastard money hungry igbo/ ipob bastard .na thier way .lmaooooooooooo .

His name is ifeanyi...... a.k. cj .i call.him cj the one handed flatino igbo killer that struck six times stabbing his roommate a fellow nigerian ooo.so sad may tbe victims soul r.i.p .

Dupsy B said...

U stab once or five times, the fact is, u killed him so go to jail. RIP boy

Dupsy B said...

U stab am once or five times, the fact is, u killed him so go to jail. RIP boy

This is so pathetic .this o e handed and ugly bastard is a wicked soul.look.at his ugly awka born face criminal evans protege future otokoto patron .i trust phillipinos they will hang you naked to death.

Must u call Biafra name,mpama,anu ewu

Shelterlovely@gmail.com said...

Even if u stab once it's enough to kill, what's your argument.idiot.prison awaits you

i know that guy shit!!! he is very dangerous. it was a result of his wicked life "cultizm" that made him loose that hand. i was even their self. make dem kill am. after em mama don help am travel out before dem kill am for east em still mumu dey do virking.

With all those yeye tribal marks on his face you still call him a Biafran? May thunder fire your grand pa

Like ur Yoruba brothers carry badoo for head abi?

Agbomen said...

E they swear wit im life say e no stab am pass 4times, That won never reach to kill persin??? Leave Nigeria to go commit murder in a foreign country. The Devil is wicked!!!

Biafra

shame!

Na biafrans dey do badoo

Animals

dency said...

he is a yoruba man, cant you see his yoruba tribal mark

All of dem re cultists .... dem don disown am.... come china sef dem plenty... idiots leav Nigeria come guangzhou here come dey do ayes n baggars... umu anuohia wey no knw wetin dem come discworld for

he will be charged to court, probably he defended himself

Just because of 27,000 naira chaiiii greediness and stupidity your own country man in another man's land idiot people Nigerians always disgracing their self and their country