Photos: Oyinda Adenuga's husband, other guests at their wedding in Banana Island | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 12 July 2017

Photos: Oyinda Adenuga's husband, other guests at their wedding in Banana Island

The church wedding of Oyinda Adenuga, the first daughter of billionaire businessman Michael Adenuga, and her man Adeolu Abayomi, took place in Banana Island, Lagos over the weekend. It was a Royal Ascot themed wedding and guests were told to not share photos of the couple on social media. But some people defied the request and photos of the groom with some guests (as seen above) and other attendees were shared on Instagram. See more after the cut...

18 comments:

Oghenetega said...

I trust U to get Lindodo...

Happy married life to the couple.

Very nice concept....

Happy Married Life to the beautiful couple...this is what I'm talking about we don't really know who they are,you don't see them on the gram acting the fool unlike that washed puppy, take note people with real substance don't go around seeking attention on the gram, empty barrels make the loudest noice!HML once again beautiful people

Na cult wedding wey dem no wan show for social media?... dee

Lol. Not in Nigeria

GOOD FOR THEM

ok

My family friend was with this guy. Good looking but a panhandler, he came to collect. Sure he's doing that here too.LOL Anyways..happy married life

May God bless their union.

joyous baba,LindaIkeji First cousin said...

CONGRATS TO THEM.

Beautiful guests and handsome husband. Congrats.

omoh said...

Enter your comment...happy married life.

Oluojo said...

Nice photos, beautiful ladies! Congrats to the couple. Knew groom in MN, easy going but my guy fit tell some elaborate lies man.

He is GAY as hell. Why does a man crosses his legs like that.?????

I actually thought so too, not by his leg crossing but by his ultra metro sexual look. Like father like husband 😃

Hml...

Tox said...

Congratulations fine boy but you ran away with my money. Shady character. Always having money issues.