Photos: Man arrested for shooting dead a lady he invited over at his place in Abia state | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 10 July 2017

Photos: Man arrested for shooting dead a lady he invited over at his place in Abia state

A man has been arrested after he allegedly shot dead a lady whom he invited over to his place. According to Facebook user, Prosper, the incident occurred at Obioha road, Aba, Abia state. More photos after the cut..

14 comments:

Halima said...

Sad smh
http://www.halyms.com

Oghenetega said...

The should kill the Bastard too...

What a wickedness

He can't outrun the long arm of the law.

HMMM...

optimisticlady said...

....and someone is asking what she did?
So there's now a reason for a civilian to kill another civilian...

kisbykay (Travelling Agency) said...

Nawa, I hope he rot in jail and the truth he didn't want her to tell the world be exposed. Linda pls get us the details.

Nnamdi said...

Dis Yoruba people wan spoil Aba with their violence.

But this FB user English

maybe he is a ritualist or kidnapper who know, the idiot just waste that beautiful lady life.....may her soul rest in peace

I need a good sugar lady or mummy to take care of me very well, i'm fun to be and i'm also very sweet and i promised not to let her down....whatsapp me 08179336347(LAGOS ONLY)

Creamy viva said...

U need jesus in ur life...may god show u mercy. He z d only one DAT can help u now. God bless u

hmmm girls/ ladies/ women take note!

Just like maximus de la vega on fbk he works with seedc umuahia ,a bloody rapist ,he nearly killed my roommate.