Photos: First lady of Kebbi state, Zainab Atiku Bagudu, bursts into tears during her visit to a public hospital in the state | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 1 July 2017

Photos: First lady of Kebbi state, Zainab Atiku Bagudu, bursts into tears during her visit to a public hospital in the state

Her personal photographer, Aisha Augie-Kuta, who shared the photo online wrote
"Wife of the Governor of #Kebbi State, Dr. Zainab Atiku Bagudu @drzus emotionally walks away from a mother of two & her ill children at a hospital in Kebbi State. During the visit, she gave financial support to over 300 patients in three different hospitals anchored by the Ministry of Women Affairs & Social Development.
She said "As a consultant pediatrician and a mother, there is so much to cry about with our hospitals. We are happy with the approvals from the Governor for renovations, purchases and hiring of doctors. Our hope is that Kebbi can meet up with the basic standards of healthcare as soon as possible". 29-6-17 #ourkebbi#nigeria #Africa". Attachments area

30 comments:

finemocha said...

why is she crying, is it not her northern and muslim brothers that are to blame.

God bless her

Messi said...

Linda don't 4get 2 bring Lionel Messi wedding news,picture n video... D wedding s going on right now

Messi said...

Linda don't 4get 2 bring Lionel Messi wedding news,picture n video... D wedding s going on right now

All our hospitals are in a sorry state,yet our APC Lead administration is busy chasing shadows.even mr president do not have confidence on them by travelling abroad for medical treatment meanwhile he should have equipped them and hired doctors to work therefore reducing the cost of him and his officials going abroad for same.

baba said...

OK o

She burst into tears? Abegiiiii! Na who beat her? Make we hear word o jareeee.....

DR O's BLOG said...

Less crying, more work. You're sleeping with the guy that can make things happen...

😨..😲..Who has ever seen a crocodile crying? Who knows the name of the tears that comes out of the crocks eyes? Only Linda knows these answers

So in all her years as a Dr this is the first time she's witnessing the rot in healthcare delivery in the state or the country at large?

Hire doctors and nurses today but don't pay their salaries tomorrow?
I pass, I would rather travel abroad and seek my fortune, my kids need to eat and medicine is a humanitarian calling not a charity

No one needs her tears! She should go and fund raise and build state of the art health centers/hospitals for her state...

Hmmmmmm.

akin_smite said...

I guess the hospital was already put in place for her visit, maybe if she visit another unannounced she'll just die! Bastards

Na today una begin dey cry?

CRY ME A RIVER, LOOTER!

soul child said...

Madam tell your husband to reduce the looting and serve the state. Your state is one of those that do nothing apart from going to Abuja to collect Niger Delta money. Even at that,he and his cohorts will still chop and clean mouth.

Don't worry by the time we restructure ( and we will), you will do more than weep bcos na Afganistan loading

Na u be bastard! Heartless animal.

akin_smite said...

sure you are one of the almangeries that got redeemed by one fool, danbasa kowe! riches is being distributed in circle and she shades crocodile tears for the media. I bet there are worst

UAlloy said...

This woman na real Nollywood actress. Crocodile tears!

Must you make everything to be about tribe or religion!!!

Ode Lele yi ooo monkey

Instead of bursting into tears she shouldn't let her husband burst into her until he reforms the hospital.
She should also form an NGO, a lot of favour seekers will donate money because of her husband s sit. She can oversee it herself that the hospitals are refurbished.
Lastly Nne, burst into the hospitals once or twice a week and consult. You are Dr aren't you. While you are at it take a team of Drs with you. You be more like a visiting Dr. Please stop bursting into tears and use your position to burst into people's pockets.

Firstly Kebbi governor has 2 wives, this Dr Zainab is the 2nd lady. Kebbi should have saved some of the loot they give Aisha the Akara Fryer to repair the hospitals in their state. That 70 million for beauty book that Kebbi governor gave Aisha would have repaired many hospitals and paid salaries. Get involved in looting and crying. Kontinu

Go and educate yourself about her NGO and its contribution. Check this same page. Check and see also if she consults or not. Being Dr doesn't mean mean heartless to condition of patient. Nne ok?

Can't wait to be rid of animals like you. Pls carry go. Grow rice in your oil field. By the time u finish buying gold rings and guns we will see where ur oil will get u. Besides oga u never hear say oil price don drop?

Firstly Dr Zainab is the First Lady. She is not only educated and from a pristine background(FYI her mother is Yoruba), she is a first class mobilizer. Go and ask. the other wife is form 3 drop out that doesn't care about anyone but her pocket. Secondly no single governor donated 2M to aisha buhari book. Why not show your proof. Lastly aisha buhari can fry akara, zainab can cry. You sir beyond being fucked up your ass what can you do?

You go and educate your silly self first. If she is using her NGO then why are the hospitals in her state that way? Stupid goat asking me to educate myself whereas it's evident.
By the way I never insulted her and my words were rather in a light way, trust me I will bury you online you will want to jump off s bridge. retard.

Oh by the way it's seat. Not sit. That's a light word of correction from one retard to another. ❤️❤️

No you are the only retard here . Stupid goat.
Talking about corrections? You remove the speck from your disgusting eyes first. :It's NGO's and contribution(s)(given that they are numerous contributions. Secondly, mean* once is enough you don't need to repeat it twice.
You are an ass trap, dirty goat. Go back to the pit of hell from where you emerged and while you are there get yourself busy jerking off your fellow demons. Bastard.