Photos: Ahmed Musa and Juliet Ejue's traditional wedding to hold today in Ogoja, Cross River State | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 1 July 2017

Photos: Ahmed Musa and Juliet Ejue's traditional wedding to hold today in Ogoja, Cross River State

Nigeria football international, Ahmed Musa is set to marry Juliet Ejue traditionally today in Ogoja local government area of Cross River State.

The pacey Leicester City football club of England forward is currently in Juliet's village, Idum Mbube community in Ogoja, where the traditional marriage ceremony is scheduled to take place. See photos from their bachelor/hen party. And also photos from the wedding venue after the cut...

29 comments:

For window blinds wallpapers and curtains please call 08160856785.

Wow beautiful

Ugochukwu onuoha said...

i don't know u well bro but i know a man when he is in love,congrats

Hian!!
Heard she a Ho.
Na wetin dey sweet Man dey kill am.
Wetin be my own. Make I kukuma close my mouth wey dey run like tap 3 brewery.

annabelvinsaint said...

He looks happy, congrats bro

Good for dem

King Solomon said...

Anything for Calabar waist. Believe THEM!!!

Congratulations to them

HMMNN,SO THIS THING ABOUT CALABAR WOMEN IS TRUE.MBO WE ARE GOING TO OGOJA,ANYTHING WE SEE WE TAKE.EKAITTE I CAN NOW FLY OVER THE RAINBOW.

Truthurts said...

Calabar girls! None can do it better.

Monster Prince said...

#calabargalsrock

Bunny said...

And you're a nun? Frustration looks good on you

Congrats to the pacey winger! God bless your new home. I no want hear divorce again

OK o

Hmmmm! If a woman from Ogoja meets your husband you either pack your load or start serious prayer and fasting. One succeeded in ruining a family I know. When the man finally lost the affluence she showed her true colour and left the man. This woman was with this man for almost 20 years but all along the love wasn't genuine. Some women are bad. When you snatch someone's husband at least keep it low key but for you to be so insensitive and have your business displayed on social media like this you have to be a bad woman. She will meet her own in front. Women showing wickedness to their fellow women and you want to be happy. You are a joker.

Okorie Rowland said...

Try your luck is a good game sha carry go na name of sweet so Ahmed carry go

she is marrying ur money

Flaunting all these in his first wife's face. your reward is in hell fire

Bro will you allow ur wife duck another man? stupid tradition

Those that fight with the sword die by the sword. You can not break a 20years happy home and expect to be happy. I tell you. It is just for a while. Time will tell.

hmm

Dammy W said...

well no p according to Islamic right man is entitled to 4 wives, 2 more to go, Mrs. Ogoja Ahmed Musa do not carried away expect to be bentched

Mumu

Must is a footballer and he knows that footballers are usually benched when they are not playing well so he is adopting same principle in his marriage.
He has benched the first wife becos shale ain't playing well so he has decided to sign a pro from ogoja who is on top-form.
She will also be benched or loaned out to a division 2 side when she looses form.
We are watching

Musa is a footballer and he knows that footballers are usually benched when they are not playing well so he is adopting same principle in his marriage.
He has benched the first wife becos shale ain't playing well so he has decided to sign a pro from ogoja who is on top-form.
She will also be benched or loaned out to a division 2 side when she looses form.
We are watching

Thank you for the your honest feedback
What goes round comes round. As for mr Musa, l pity you big time.

Thank you for the your honest feedback
What goes round comes round. As for mr Musa, l pity you big time.

Hmmmmmm Muslim & christian

Isn't he a father of two?