Perfume is not permissible for women in Islam. It provokes men's desire" - Nigerian man | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 11 July 2017

Perfume is not permissible for women in Islam. It provokes men's desire" - Nigerian man

We don't know the genesis of the conversation because the previous tweet has been removed. However, according to Abu, Muslim women are forbidden to wear perfumes as it provokes desires in men.

30 comments:

Hrm paul said...

Perfume provoke men's desire na wa o how did God create this people sef deodorant nkor,roll on nkor na wa for this people

Go and tell @Buaharis children that

MUmu Islam.. .only the poor ones take that achiac religion seriously

@Anonymous Orubebe

No wonder they stink horribly....

so why are there arabian scents sold in arab countries?

No wonder they stink horribly....

This is not true,perfume is allow in Islam for both men and women

wooow

soul child said...

Incredible!!!!! These Muslims will blame everyone or everything else for their deviant behaviour but themselves.

So those abokis up norh who rape babies and boys, what enticing perf did the innocent children spray?

Pretenders 😬

Thunder fire their Islam and Prophet Mohamed. Basterdised religion used to oppress women.

Ladun Liadi said...

Na poor people u go tell that one. Religion is a tool used by the rich and powerful to keep the poor and weak under control.

I don't get it. Is it that Muslim men don't have a single ounce of self control. They're like wild dogs that can't be tamed. Blaming your fettish character on perfume?...

you mean am?
HYPOCRITES!

ISLAMIC RELIGION IS MEANT FOR THE POOR

Even common breeze sef come blow across their penis, e go rise. Those bobos dem randy pass he-goat.

Ask dem Biko? Only gullible people will fall for this.

Trendyify said...

*Allowed

NO WONDER MUSLIMS ARE ALWAYS SMELLING WHEREVER YOU MEET THEM... TUEH

Soul Child - Gbam. Thank you

But as much as I care for everyone and everybody, why is this muslim religion so degrading, violent and judgemental like this nkwa?

Also why is there no general understanding by majority if some people claim peace

My advise to any muslim reading this whose ultimate desire is to make heaven is to actually dismiss what we xtians say, and what your moslem parents say, go in search of the truth yourself

And by all means read this book - Seeking Allah, Finding Jesus

On a last note, wicked people should stop running under religion to perpetrate evil acts. Religion of any sorts is not taking anyone to heaven

Abu said...

U see I don't kno why Linda allows dese typ of comments...besides dis u'll always b postin sometin dat wld defame Islam. Neways the tweet above is false and u are allowed d use perfume. Pls don't b encouragin dis hideous comments cos u r basically encouragin religious/ethnic bickering. Am a Muslim n I don't hv anything against Christians..Na still One God everybody dey worship

The same thunder fire Jesus christ the staked chicken and your founding fathers the christian crusaders murderers. Asshole

Anon17.50 how are you sure anon 11.39 is a Christian that you decided to spew so much hate for our Lord Jesus Christ?
May God forgive you Amen

Anon 17.50 how are you sure anon 11.39 is a Christian that you are spewing so much hate against our Lord Jesus Christ?
May God Almighty forgive you Amen

Those of them that fuck cows,what exactly will entice them?
When the founder had sex with Aisha at 7 or 9 yrs old,was she wearing Gucci perfume? Rubbish!!

What crap! Moslems that wear all types of funny perfumes. That oud that lingers for days 😷

Womanhood itself provokes every man's desire. Perhaps all women should all be destroyed. Ignorant religionists.

Fuck all you religious fanatics, Muslims and Christians. Mental idiots.

So women's only existence is reduced to not satisfying men's desires? You are all mad.

They even have the best scents in the world

That's why i switch to Christianity , a Muslim woman with buqua and long dress under Afican scorching SUN is a recipe for stinking KOOCHI

y do hausa girls smell one kind?

Their Prophet Mohammed is a fool. He was an oppressor. No brain. Just an illiterate for the illiterates.