Oh my! B-Red's dad can dance! See how he celebrated his victory at the polls | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 11 July 2017

Oh my! B-Red's dad can dance! See how he celebrated his victory at the polls

Last week, Ademola Adeleke, father of singer B-Red and Davido's Uncle, was elected the senator to represent Osun West Senatorial district at the senate. The new Senator who takes over from his brother, Isiaka Adeleke who died suddenly in April, celebrated his victory with members of his constituents and he sure pulled some steps. Watch the video after the cut...

38 comments:

Dancing bcs he's been approved to STEAL!!!

Please can anyone help me with a half bag of rice or any foodstuff,myself and family are dieing of hunger please.
I can be reach on
Ebonyblack444@yahoo.com

The man has moves, he sure looks happy.

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Hahahahaha.
He sure can dance

This is how we shall rejoice come 2019 when we sweep APC chain off

Nigerians don dey wake up

Our MUmu don do APC

@Anonymous Orubebe

#LordSandra said...

He's indeed a good dancer.

GOOD FOR HIM...

lol this man is well fed

Koret...abeg life is too short not to dance wen u feel like.he isnt even conscious of his size, my kinda pesin.
Go on Sir. Nothing do u

Congrats to him

It runs in the family. Even the Senator who died could dance too.

Hrm paul said...

See d man weight see fat for him tumumy dis guy is morbidly obese if he drops dead now they go say dey give am expired injection like him brother.He needs to loose weight

Another dancer in the senate. Oh well! :(

AIRBAG100 said...

When u have a pure heart

Atari Ajanaku..... said...

Dino has met is match

Mr. True Talk said...

this man can dance!!, u go dance tyier for senate with the like of Dino the musician in the senate. u will dance and dance.

emmanuel oc said...

Lmfaoooo, they don elect Micheal Jackson for sin ate oo

Happy chap😆 Zaddy got moves👌🏼❤️
Chikky💞

Love him.so full of life

Prince lexton said...

Great soul!!!

Idiot. He obviously jst did wat ur father cud not do, he's not going there as a poor man,that your goat head should comprehend that.

That's someone's father you bastard. Respect the dead as well before you drop dead idiot.

joyous baba,LindaIkeji First cousin said...

good for him.

when the Joy is Pure!! Congrats to him......lead us well

I am delightfully surprised. Nice.

I wish he is this happy bcos he wants to go and serve the ppl...

A happy soul.

It's not today we know he can dance. Remember the previous video. I love happy people.

I was scared at first,he might embarrass his sons but wawuuu daddy's got moves...even Grand dad by his side was moved to shake his stiff body...lmao..we should learn to celebrate more often

Wow!!! Am so surprised. This is beautiful.

Dancing for the money he is going to make at the Senate that all that matters to them

PK said...

Sure made me laugh. Congrats.

This is too funny. *tears* This man groove pass most youths. He even knows the latest moves. He almost dabbed sef. B-Red needs to take dancing lessons from daddy.

Chief there's no need insulting the guy. Agreed it's wrong to speak I'll about the dead. But truth be said the man's weight is to much and a candidate for stroke, diabetes and heart related diseases

historyworld6060 said...

like him,he can dance,beside he isn't going there as poor man.I didnt see anything wrong.

I will be honest and say I find it difficult to trust politicians in general... Hearing all the desperate and scary THINGS! politicians allegedly typically do to get into office causes one to disbelieve these individuals are truthfully interested in serving the people....that said, this man ( from what I understand ) is already rich, so maybe he really wants to help Nigerians... He dances really well though

Aha!! With this your moves, I sure knows what you are capable of doing in the other room.

Sina Rambo and B-Red come and see your PAPA... He's digging it