North West steps out in corset-like dress (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 12 July 2017

North West steps out in corset-like dress (photos)

Kim K and Kanye West have been using their daughter, North, to advertise their new children's clothing line. She's seen wearing a corset like dress with customized baby Yeeyz in these photos. Dear mums, would you dress your kids in this?

13 comments:

YES! I WILL DRESS MY KID IN THIS

joyous baba,LindaIkeji First cousin said...

THEIR HEADACHE.

sneakers are nice....but the corset is madness

nothing wrong with her attire!

Issokay

Linda what's wrong in what she's putting on????
Forever instigating rubbish.....gerarahere

PRETTY NORTH............

omoh said...

Enter your comment...she is growing so well, and dat dress looks cool and nice.

Insanity

What is she wearing???

Notin wrong with it... Com see my little niece na mak u knw hw far. The smallie knw wetin she was wear com lik skimpy clothes lik say tomorrow no dey....... Aninimaous

Na so e dey start na, its everything dat is "harmless" until d its too late, pple are so desperate to trend dey will go n buy dis too now jst to feel among.

Lookin at d outfit design d first thng dt comes to d mind of a grown person is a corset, so why wear something dt suggestive fr a kid wen u knw hw sick pple are in america...stalker peadophiles everywhere.

Going beyond dis outfit issue, i jst notice dat so many parents are in a hurry to introduce their kids to grown up things, so wat do u expect dem to do wen dey actually grow up.

They dress this child in horrible clothes, bet why???