New Couple Alert? BBA Melvin Odua and BBN Debie Rise share more vacation photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 11 July 2017

New Couple Alert? BBA Melvin Odua and BBN Debie Rise share more vacation photos

Melvin Odua and Debie Rise have been dubbed the ''latest celebrity couple'' following recent photos of them splashed on social media.

The pair who travelled to Dubia and are in the third day of their vacation have not stopped posting sweet photos of themselves having fun...

A post shared by Debie-Rise (@debie_rise) on

35 comments:

They look so good together. Love u guys

Interesting

INTERESTING

Cool 😎

Joyous babe,Linda Ikeji First Cousin said...

Lovely! They look good together.

Don't get it twisted people... .he is just testing testing.. ..That guy love Dick pass ponyor

@Debbie be there fooling yourself. ...Pastor pikin wen no get sense

@Anonymous Orubebe

Nice one. I Wish them the best.

And they look good together. Let them catch their fun. You only live once.

GD 4 DEM

H.U said...

beautiful! they look so good together and they seem genuinely happy. whether they are a couple or not, happiness is all that matters and they seem to radiate that.

The two compliment one another by all standard.They are not opinionated atall which they have to work on. although they are very nice ppl.Wish them well

OK now,no whahala.

Wish em d best of luck

Thank God now u can stop tormenting the other house globe to Debbie rise who even has a girl friend(whats his name again sef) period

That's how u guys were also saying she and bassey looks good together each time they share pics.. does that mean she looks good with everyman she frolick with?😏🙄.. just asking 🤔

Now Now...gadg guy

How????

They are not dating o people of the world.If Debbie is with a girl now, they will say she's a lesbian, with a guy, they are dating.Leave Debbie alone o, what has she ever done to you people.Even she too is pepperdemgang, doesn't she ever get tired of all these hates for her?she dey try sha.Cyberbullying is real, let's be very careful

Debbie rise is still wearing those shoes???? 😳😳😳😳Someone sieze them from her already😭😭😭😭

2 dry people. They look good together.

Mumu people...

I say na me eiy nothing dey happen said...

oooh debbie makes me wanna puke smelling hair smelling face and who knows smelling p***y

Asin ehh..Bassey how market?😂

Nice one.

check www.lastprice.ng

They look good together

You have a smelly attitude... Smh

Joyless galore d anonymous orubebe.Na so u go just pass thru dis life and death only places u visited were blogs
RIPieces

oiza said...

You are wicked! Lol

Just like ur mama's smelling Punani... dee

23:20 hahaha... I just laugh at foolish people wen dey insult me

I swear if I have you people's time.... Una go don die Tay Tay

But MBA, I won't bother killing you. .....Your blood no even good to suck sef

@Anonymous Orubebe

The Duo looks good together. it will work out well for you guys.

bd said...

You will be surprised at who really is her boyfriend.people leave her alone, you can see she no send as she's doing all these for show and it is for people of the world who would not allow person drink water put cup down.

Cassandra Carter said...

Awh! I was rooting for her and Bassey... Oh well!