Media personality, Sola Salako, gets married! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 12 July 2017

Media personality, Sola Salako, gets married!

Media personality and President/Founder of the Consumer Advocacy Foundation of Nigeria, Sola Salako, is married. She had a secret wedding today July 12th. Sola who turned 50 this year, announced her new status as a married woman on her Facebook page this evening. She however did not disclose the identity of her husband. Congrats to her!

19 comments:

Congrats... dee

Congrats to her

Oghenetega said...

Wow...
Congrats to Her.

I am happy for her oo... I grew up seeing my @Mum watch her programme with @Funmi IYANDA.... Abi, @Funmi IYANDA NEW DAWN

I am happy for her

God keep your new home @Ma'm

@Anonymous Orubebe

B€£ said...

Congrats,I have always wished for her to get married, I enjoy her analysis

so so happy for Sola, very intelligent lady.

50!!! Thanks to feminism

There is hope for you Linda. At least before her age, you will find someone 'Hopefully'

Maxfusion said...

Awww, at last, sooo happy for her, sure she enjoyed her singlehood... ��

James said...

Wow. Congrats to her. Definitely gives some hope to the long-time spinsters who do want to get married eventually. :)

Congratulations .good for her.martiage is for your happiness and not for others.marry at the right time to the right person thats the most important na.

Omnipotent God u are never late

Ogwologwo said...

She should have continued to wait for Mr right, or better still, marry her wealth

Joyous babe,Linda Ikeji First Cousin said...

Just got married at 50yrs? Hiaaa! Why wait for such a long time? Anyways congrats to her.

Agbomen said...

Congrats Aunty Sola! Wishing you all the best in marriage and life.

Allyk said...

Yes!
God is always on time!

What about your friend aunty abi madam funmi iyanda!?

GOOD ONE!