Lady reveals notorious kidnapper, Evans was the one who kidnapped and murdered her uncle | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 1 July 2017

Lady reveals notorious kidnapper, Evans was the one who kidnapped and murdered her uncle

A Twitter user, Groove has revealed her shock at finding out that it was notorious kidnapper, Evans who kidnapped and murdered her uncle few years ago. According to her, the family paid the ransom but he went ahead and killed him. See the rest of her tweets below...

21 comments:

So why is she loling on a sad news like this. Evans boys did the killing thou. Am still watching in 3D thou period

Can you just imagine. This is deserves to be killed. Nigerian police shouldnt try any nonsense o.

I believe this lady. Donatus Dunu said they told him to eat the indomie they gave him well so he can have strength to face his bosses at the canal. It means, they were killing people and dumping their bodies at d canal

woow

Ladun Liadi said...

Please dispatch Evans already, the guy is only sorry he got caught.

It's so hard

It's so sad and he has the guts to sue?

Ijanyimitch said...

I wonder why they still allow this man to breath? If u live by the gun u die by it. Its there in the Bible

he will soon end up like other notorious criminal , igbo people there quest for money. they have turned this country upside down , they have tarnished the image of this country . may God have mercy on them.

*sigh*
Everyone wants to use Evans shine

*sigh*
Everyone wants to use Evans shine

I CANT IMAGINE WHY SOME IGBOS THINK THIS IS A WITCH-HUNT ON EVANS,SOME OF THEM ARE DEMANDING THE RELEASE OF THIS NOTORIOUS CRIMINAL BASED ON ETHNIC SENTIMENTS....HABA! HE HAS WRECKED SO MUCH HAVOC THAT COMMANDS HIS EXECUTION

Who is this one again.is evans the only kidnapper in Nigeria. Why has police not found more suspects???

Evans killed my chicken last yr

Jackson said...

Evans is a confirmed notorious armed robber who after all diligent investigation should made not to live the next minutes, whatever he is breath in now is a borrowed oxygen.

click here now if you are interested in penis enlargement

his execution should be quick than expected. or better yet send him to Mozambique jail. the guy is bald, if he goes out of jail they will use him for sacrifice.

Truthurts said...

He will die by electrocution. Can't wait 2 see his brains toast

You just found out now cos his being arrested..ow come u dint fnd out since..ppl shud be careful wit what they say so it won't hunt u someday.mayb she's being paid to say all these..u can't trust anybody

Can someone really be this dumb? Am sure u a robot.

Iam convince evans wl be executed but my fear is dat dos his children shld nt terroris dis country wit tym bcos is al abt blood 4rm hist he is a born criminal

Definitely u also can do this idiot

AFUBA nneka said...

See where your compulsive hatred for igbo people has led you? So nobody from your tribe has ever been involved in crime of kidnapping before. So in your mind ALL IGBO people held a meeting and decided that they will ALL become kidnappers? This idea of painting everybody in one colour just to justify your premodial pettiness is the root cause of disunity in this country