Kim Kardashian puts her long legs on display in CA | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 9 July 2017

Kim Kardashian puts her long legs on display in CA

Kim Kardashian showed off her long legs as she took a walk in Sherman Oaks, California. The mother of 2 looked simple yet stunning as she grabbed a beverage to cool off while out and about. More photos about the cut...

18 comments:

TheRealAkon said...

Linda, Kim K does not have LONG legS.She is short & petite.

I tot I was the only one with this on my mind. It's Khloe who's got long legs I think

She jst want pple to yab Kim. Praising her yet ridiculing her. Yea we agree she looks simple n gorg period

Muva Pokohchukwu Ugegbe said...

Liposuctioned legs

Joyous babe,Linda Ikeji First Cousin said...

Where is d long leg biko lindaway? Lol.the love u have for Kim eeh issokey.

Na waoh Linda?🙄🙄🙄! Stop the ass kissing joor! Kim is a short woman!so no long legs!

Beautiful woman

Short ppl do hv long legs too, I have one as a friend. She's 5"2, and her legs measures with her sis that is 5"6

Genesis pee said...

Who dashed kim long legs?

I like Kim, but long legs? Naaaah. I agree with above comments. Kim shld be 5.2' or thereabout

How do you mean? You think everyone is as shallow as you.pls stop fooling yourself

Dupsy B said...

Which long leg Linda

Ella chandelli said...

She looks dry and fine... Where is the real Kim nah

lindiway.. long legs on a short woman that not even up to 5'5? maybe even less sef. Maybe you're now the kardashian pro in Africa.

pretty

rich said...

Her appearance doesn't look short and her legs look long. Linda is right.

Kim's appearance doesn't look short and her legs look long. For goodness sake,Linda is right

BJ Bonji said...

Nice sexy legs
Would sure love to have those legs wrapped around me
wink wink
Mobolaji