Kim Kardashian denies dressing her daughter North, in a corset-style dress after social media backlash | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 13 July 2017

Kim Kardashian denies dressing her daughter North, in a corset-style dress after social media backlash

Kim K. can't seem to do right in the eyes of some people! The mum of 2 dressed her 4 year old daughter, North, in a dress that looked like a corset and social media trolls went berserk! They questioned why Kim and her husband Kanye let their little child step out in that attire. The business entrepreneur hit back on Wednesday night saying in a video, that the dress just looks like a corset and that 'she would never' put her daughter in one. She said:

'This dress that I did not design, I actually bought, is not a corset it’s just fabric on the front,' she said in a video on Twitter and Snapchat. 
"I would never put my daughter in a corset!It's a dress I bought that is a cotton fabric that laces up & looks like a corset! Just decoration".
Watch the video below:

11 comments:

Ike Louisa said...

OK seen.

Talkative pple. I won't even be explaining to them sef. Charlize dat dresses her son like a female has not one day explained why. Na u get time Kim. They shod leave my Nori Nori biko period

okay

A $5,000 corset dress at that.

Hembafan said...

Enter your comment... sigh

Madame lunda quick to jump off the car when the truth comes out. You also posted the story even claiming its from Kanyes clothing line. Even if you didn't write the story, it wouldn't hurt to edit.

Bt this babe is sure pretty..she will turn heads whn she's grows..she's had dis
Look I can explain..I love u north

Mas said...

What's anybody's business on how she chooses to dress her kid? She really has time trying to explain to some jobless people. The dress is beautiful and I would put it on my daughter anyday.

Dupsy B said...

Ok anugo nm.

Uche thecy said...

I dont even dig why this dress is a big ..

#myOneWishIsToMeetWithLinda

omoh said...

Enter your comment...nothing wrong the way you choose to dress your kids, kids are ment to look good.