Ignore Osinbajo, Buhari is in a critical condition - Fayose says as he threatens to release 11 pictures of ailing President | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 12 July 2017

Ignore Osinbajo, Buhari is in a critical condition - Fayose says as he threatens to release 11 pictures of ailing President

Ekiti State governor, Ayo Fayose is not buying the narrative that the President is strong and recuperating well as said by acting President, Osinbajo.

Fayose who spoke to journalists in Abuja promised to release 11 recent pictures of the president to justify his stand on Buhari’s state of health. In his words,

'I’m not going to prove that (the President is recuperating) to Nigerians. It is him (Osinbajo) who said he saw the President that needs to prove to Nigerians. I have made the allegations and I have said it expressly that we are in the age of technology. How do we have an Acting President of a nation that has visited his boss that cannot show evidence of the meeting? The picture they are posting on social media are pictures taken long time'. 

He continues to say,'you recall that I said this again at Transcorp Hilton in 2015. We are talking about President of 170million people. The Acting President visiting the President that has left this country for about 60 days or more cannot show evidence of the meeting. It shows the President is in critical condition,”

Fayose threatened to go public with pictures of President, if the situation is not properly handled, 'again, if they are not careful, I will release some pictures. This will in turn create so many serious problems for this country. And I’m telling you again that I don’t need to prove anything to Nigerians because they are saying the President is well. He’s hale and hearty. He has refused to come home in about 70 days. The office of the President and office of the government are offices that encourage the office holders to perform. A President that has spent so much time outside the country in a year shows clearly that this sickness is major. If they go further and try to continue to deceive Nigerians, I will release about 11 damaging pictures anytime from now on the President’s health,” he said.

43 comments:

Release o my brother!!! Enough is enough already

Just do your Worse

this is eery

pls ignore this mad man. he seriously needs help.

@Pastor Yemi Osibajo.. It's just a shame

After four years, where does your integrity lies?

It is better to keep shut Sir than telling lies

We are indeed watching

@Fayose ride on Sir

@Anonymous Orubebe

donduke said...

There was a prophecy that the president will go through a lot, but will at the end over come. Though I can't remember who said it.

Dis man no well oooooo and he needs a psychiatrist... dee

You are the one that needs help

@Anonymous Orubebe

Oghenetega said...

Oloriburuku Fayose...
Na U go dey critical condition with ur Families...
Some1 should clear this uncouth Agbero 4 road make we see road..
Barawo Banza..
Ewon Lo Ma Kusi gbeyin Fayose Omo Iran kiran.

Osinbajo is taking over from Lai 😂🤣. He should remember that he's a pastor, a man of God. I pity him sha. Between a rock and a hard place

B€£ said...

We are watching

Abeg release the pictures already. Nonsense

Ode 💯💯💯

I really don't like to hear the truth, do you?. Fayose said it before the elections and people called him a mad man but he has vindicated him self. Now you are doing again. Nigerians just like to lied to.

bukki said...

Even if the president is in a critical condition what is your own sir, the person he handed over to is he not performing his duties? Abeg face Ekiti state and let us rest. Nobody knows tomorrow, who knows u can die before the critical condition man sef.#prayforNigeria# #prayforthegovermentofNigeria#

btw d lines said...

Oga u've made over a billion unsubstantiated allegations and told alot of lies,the onus is on u to prove this one without threatening anybody idiot street urchin turned governor.I DARE YOUR WHOLE LINEAGE TO PROVE IT LIAR!!!

Fayose don't mind them,I am actually dissapointed at osibanjo when he told that lie,am beginning to wonder if he has learnt from lie Mohammed

lami said...

So what would you gain by that, mtcheeew

..the drama continues while Nigerians watch and pray (on empty stomachs)

Photoshop

Y d treating? Realese it let's see,idiot.we dey wait oooooo

This tout has a funny way of coming around. Full of mischiefs.

Naija Donald Trump.

akinola said...

Everyone knows the president is not feeling well but what do you expect Osinbanjo to say

You dont need to threaten anybody. Why wait. Please release the pictures if you have anything. No one even needs to know that it came from you. Abeg go sit down somewhere

Politics is just dirty. People don't even care about human lives anymore

Efulefu, you can't even count. "After 4 years?" Which kind math be dis?

Cynthia said...

Buhari we tired of you

His a psycho for saying the actual fact, truth is bitter in some peoples ear. How come acting president did not show picture of him with mr.president. Honestly Nigeria government should emulate from the US government thats a true democracy

Joyous babe,Linda Ikeji First Cousin said...

Ok please realised them.

peterpan said...

May God purnish you severely Ayo oloriburuku fayose for trying to score political points through another mans sickness. Amen

ola67 said...

Pray4our president and Nigeria. All this dirty comments doesn't make sense at all.

Every single Nigeria know that our president is not alright, Fayose, what do you expect the Vice President to say, it aint easy, we just have to pray for him to get well again.

All Nigeria knows that, our president is ill, what do we all expect our Vice President to say, we all know is not easy, what we are all owing our president is to pray for him, because nothing is more than prayers

My fellow Nigerians, we should all pray for our president to okay again.

All these looters don't love Nigeria and they will never want Buhari to come back. But are they God? Buhari will live as far as mama of this governor that uses pampers still live.

now i see why Nigeria can never move forward...this man is making points here,let me remind you guys during Yara adua era Buhari was shouting that yaradua shud resign and attend to his health...all d apc cohorts shouting he shud resign,wat happend to prayer then?you pple now cum tell us prayers...60days out of office..na by force to rule...youths open your eyes...there is nothing working in this country...are u pple not tired of diz lies and weak govt??????...go to embassys everybody want to run away 4rm the country...usa visa increase dere fees 4rm 18k to 64k..imagine and at the end they go still deny u..This is not abt corruption anymore...corruption that they say they are eradicating,where are all d funds received so far...prices in the market still so high...#ourmumudondo...

9ja open your eyes...buhari resign

he must go

you guys keep saying and talking about prayers,if someone is not feeling well at least we just
have to speak out so we no what kind of prayer request we should render the person.
hiding his situations will not help and if i later finds out that the vice president was covering for him that it which means our country has been sold,if a man of God lies
well am watching

GOD BLESS FAYOSE

omoh said...

Enter your comment...when you are done showing us the pix go and fix your state always blabbing,God will surely surprise you all and put the enemies to shame. God bless Nigeria.