“I want to break Michael Jackson’s Record” - singer Humblesmith says | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 11 July 2017

“I want to break Michael Jackson’s Record” - singer Humblesmith says

Singer Humblesmith says his dream is to break the record set by king of pop music, Michael Jackson. Humblesmith disclosed this in a recent interview with Broadway TV.
"I want to break Micheal Jackson's record. It sounds funny. I sounds crazy. It sounds as if this guy is mad oh,he don dey craze.
But it is all about belief you know. When I was young, watching Micheal Jackson back then, he was more like a god, people worship Micheal Jackson. I'm not saying that people should worship me oh, but you see that standard, that is what I ant to break. So my future is very bright,very huge"he said He also disclosed that a man has asked him out before "Yes, personally I a straightforward person. I am not gay. I have had that before but I had to turn the person down respectfully. I don't disrespect people. Your sexual life is yours".

37 comments:

Can't i just be favoured and be blessed with like 500k. Yes am a guy and not a scammer, i can't asked for help from wealthy men I know because I will be turned down because am simply a guy,most men don't want to render help to a guy because they don't have anything to gain in return.Am a struggling guy,its not been easy for me, I want to set up myself for something,I need financial help,someone should pls help me to actualize my dream.I'M NOT A SCAMMER, God is my witness. faithfulgod515@gmail.com

How ?

Don't sha die dreaming

Yawn

@Anonymous Orubebe

Ok.that's a good target. But not a reliable one lolz.

hmmmm...

Brk? Record? How bro how?

Dream on......

God will help you

God help you

Ode ni bobo e.. you have not finished breaking Vic O's record, its MICHAEL JACKSON.. you have no respect at all.. nonsense.. Greatest singer to walk the face of the earth and you have not even broken through nigerian market with your osinachi everywhere.. please take several seats abeg

joyous baba,LindaIkeji First cousin said...

good for u.

Dis guy funny sha wit his 2yrs one hit style....any bliv in ur sef bro

Looool!!! Let him aim at breaking records of the likes of wizkid, Davido and femi Kuti first

Na today.Many Nigerian artists say this when they have just one hit singles. Even Nice said he want to be the first to win Grammy. He told Funmi Iyanda on NTA program back then. Am sure he can boldly say that now. He can only keep dreaming. SMH

Careerngn said...

More grease to your elbow

Okowright Balaxy said...

Bro calm down, think about breaking Wizkid and Davido's records not MJ.

he can do it, check out more entertainment, football News @ gskip.com.ng

Osuoha obioha said...

Wen u only have 1 hit song(with d help of a brand) drop d joke bro

TUNDE said...

This guy is kindaa high on cheap weed

It's a dream guys. Stop with the hate

All you guys are funny. Lets watch him. You never can tell.

Olashile Canada said...

By bleaching nd plastic surgery u meant?

How?
I am not understanding?
You can't even do common break dance
Let me ask you, can you do magic?
Because I consider Michael Jackson as a magician
Me please continue with your egedege dance
I love it that way
I rest my case
Tankio

Extremely ambitious

Bamidele said...

Thank you Okowright.

JoBriggs said...

I have several of Michael Jackson's records that I don't need again. I will give you any of the records you plan to break Mr Humblesmith. Just let me know when you plan to do the breaking.

JoBriggs said...

I have several of Michael Jackson's records that I don't need again. I will give you any of the records you plan to break Mr Humblesmith. Just let me know when you plan to do the breaking.

Ur dreams are valid.... Aninimaous

Chinedu said...

I like his ambition...

Its good to dream extraordinary...

500k??? Then you are a thief

HE MUST BE HIGH ON DANGOTE SUGER

DREAMING IS ALLOWED

just dont bleach ur skin to turn white

OSINACHI MY BROTHER, THINK OF HOW U CAN BREAK ALL RECORDS SET BY 2BABA, DBANJ, PSQUARE WIZKID ETC. GO BACK TO DE STUDIO AND GIVE US A HIT SONG