"I do not break homes" Alleged side chick, Rosy Muerer threatens to expose a popular politician who wants her to break his home | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 10 July 2017

"I do not break homes" Alleged side chick, Rosy Muerer threatens to expose a popular politician who wants her to break his home

Tonto Dikeh's ex-husband's alleged side chick, Rosy Muerer has threatened to expose an influential politician who offered to pay her to break his home.

30 comments:

LOL! He is "begging you to break his home"?????? That sounds cliche huni!!! Come up with another lie😒

Taaa close mouth who this one wan deceive.. anybody can claim anyone is sending them dm.. ok.. Trump has been sending me dm to come and marry one of his brothers daughter..

Pokohchukwu nwanyi_ukpor said...

Who asked you, feeling guilty????

Muva Pokohchukwu Ugegbe

Great CV, you should be proud of yourself! Home breaker extraordinaire. Shame on you for killing your yet-to-start movie career.

U do not break home but u fuck the hell out of a home...idiot orubebe wife

Joyous babe,Linda Ikeji First Cousin said...

Story.

Maybe your Cv smells of home breaking records if not why you????.

Iamjulee said...

All na scam

We dey wait

Aunty na ur work nah ..why u dey run?

Her credentials are now Home wrecker, Husband snatcher, ashawo kobo kobo. Agaracha of the highest order!!

At Rose Muerer, try hiring a tractor to break him home into rubbles and dust literary! That would make you a serous home wrecker.

Kelechi Ogbuji said...

She's lying. Publicity stunt

Rosy redirect the dm to me. With a lot of money paid to me I can help him break the home and even scatter it to pieces hahaha. Men be looking for freedom since 1840 lol. See what recession can cause.

It would have been better for you to expose him right away. Threatening him will only put you in serious danger. These politicians could be really dangerous.

B€£ said...

My friend shut up there, how does that one take and concern me

Liar.

B€£ said...

No body dm her all na lie, she is trying to tell the world she didn't break Tonto Dikeh home, nemesis would soon catch up with u

Samuel Okon said...

Ashawo want restore her reputation when don die
We know you. You do not need to warn madam snatcher just go straight to it.
Ashawo no be work

Samuel Okon said...

Ashawo no be work

Samuel Okon said...

Ashawo no be work

Ogwologwo said...

You rock baby, don't take to heart this morons here posting rubbish. if you can't handle your man well,another chic will help you do that and even crash, not only your home, but also your heart to pieces. we call them side chics, I have one

The Man is looking for a Saviour! Nne tell him to finish what he started that u where not there when he bode the kenu...

Mizore said...

Live matter, who ask you?

Mizore said...

Stop pretending,

Let d wife not catch u. She may have you injected with HIV orvEbola or even have acid poured on that ur sexy face and body.

Pretty Decker said...

Big lie..... Re you trying to get Churchill attention painting the Saint picture get lost
Don't start a self war you will kill yoursef

THIS YEYE GIRL IS JUS NOTHING TO WRITE HOME ABOUT!

this girl is a dumb blonde , if it is true then the politician has seen that you successfully broke Tonto's marriage AND HE IS CALLING OUT TO YOU TO BREAK HIS . And because you are thick in the skull and you cant see that he is indirectly mocking you

ATTENTION SEEKER